Nokia N8
MORE PICTURES

Nokia N8

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • AnonD-10497

lonestrider, 20 Jun 2011Kind a worried coz the battery isn't replacable...replacing a battery in a Nokia care centre costs pretty much the same as buying a actual real battery on ebay. They can be changed too, just takes a screwdriver

  • AnonD-11453

I really like this phone, it doesn't have to envy any other phone around and it's more capable than most of them...

  • Anonymous

Nokia N8-01,Nokia N9,w7,w8,t7 will announced today....

Meego,window7,symbian

cheers...

  • Ray Hipkiss

JAVED, 20 Jun 2011i want to know about mini n8...........plz tell me@JAVED

The N8 Mini is a Chinese clone of the original N8.

http://mynokiablog.com/2010/11/13/video-nokia-n8­-mini-china-clone-same-height-as-n95/

Ray

  • JAVED

hapimami, 20 Jun 2011i so love my N8.. been reading bad reviews for n8.. but i think ... morei want to know about mini n8...........plz tell me

  • javed

i want to know about mini n8...........plz tell me

  • thakurdas

i have a nokia n8,i am facing a problem while taking picture..both xenon flash and redeye light flashed together,there is no option to stop red eye,hence pictures eye become red..is it a manufacturing defect? inform me

  • Ritz

lonestrider, 20 Jun 2011Kind a worried coz the battery isn't replacable...It is easily replaceable buddy.. go to any Nokia authentic store.. Parts are never a problem for any Nokia phone :)

Thats why .. we trust Nokia the Best :)

  • hapimami

i so love my N8.. been reading bad reviews for n8.. but i think its how u take care / use the phone... i have no regrets with this phone.. i love it

  • AnonD-10497

Neil, 20 Jun 2011when will be the anna update available for the n8According to lots on this site and others it's due in July.

  • 123321

i want to buy the best phone nokia n8

  • ajju

it has carl zeiss lence for pictures, giving good quality photograph http://mobile-phone-reviews-india.blogspot.com/

  • SUN

Hi ,
Friends im using this Beautifull blue n8 phone since 7months its just awsome im loving it like anything so much we can do only in 22k im toooooo happy to have it: NO REGRETS :)

  • Anonymous

hi guys! does anybody know how to uninstall or update kaspersky mobile security? i downloaded the trial version and forgot it already expired. now i want to update it but it asks for a code. does anybody know about this code? thanks.

  • Anonymous

How do you uninstall hyperx mods. Better yet how do you reduce the pic file wize in the defaul camera app without reducing the MP setting. 11mb per pic eating up my memory. Thanks in advance

  • Anonymous

This is one of the best Nokia has come up with.

Use it to realize.

  • Neil

when will be the anna update available for the n8

  • Ray Hipkiss

Gabraiel Victor , 20 Jun 2011I hate N8!! I Love Ipad2!! PMSL.

Why?

Ray

  • Nick

where can I buy an International version of this phone? i really wan't to buy this phone. can anyone send a link? thank you.

  • Anonymous

anjali, 19 Jun 2011I want to buy n8. Is it Loudspeaker sound Low or normal or Loud... moreloud speaker is quite good.Not too loud.. and neither a whimper either.Its a good buy..especially now...as the prices has come down,and if ur lucky,u can get ur hands on the symbian anna version.Have a look at the X7 also.excellent large amoled screen and that too with 4 speakers( which is a positive point)