Nokia N85
MORE PICTURES

Nokia N85

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • watari

hi again. thanks to saeid for answering my question. i love this unit. good all in one phone. great battery life and small enough to put in pocket. only 1 thing. the corner of the bottom faceplate is making creaking sound maybe because its touching the edge of the top faceplate. anyone know how i can take it off to fix it? it it glued to the unit or just clip?

  • Anonymous

i love n85 so much! in addition to its coolness, new software is released and it wowed me.. dicitionary is installed and functions of the multimedia key now works as express music phone like when you press play button, it plays music automatically.. i love it!

  • seif

zaid, 25 Jun 2009hey Kate i can helo you out kindly mail me on my email address b... moreit is very great mobile and it is very great shape and great mobile and my mum want to buy it

  • mark

the n85 is an awsome phone. it responds to its owner by adding the callers name to the ringtone, plays music when headset is installed, the eccelorometer interfade is unreal, you can operate the phone basically using just your thumb most of the time except when writing and the engage console adds sheer class to this classy mobile, add joilkuspot, to turn your n85 into a hotspot for your laptorp if you even use you pc anyjore since buying an n85. my htc diamond is very much out in the cold since i've started using nokia again. the map guidance is first rate and similar interface to that which you'd expect from a dedicaged gps device. sheer brilliance in this pick of a very big bunch of phones now but the n85 stands out for its small size, powerful battery and interoperabiity. i wonder though whether nokia will send updates like htc does to update its clients often very expensive handsets prospectively in this blistering - lightening fast and changing technological area of life. i really only even use my pc as a second to my n85. love it, lov it, love it...

  • saeid

watari, 27 Jun 2009hi... how much RAM does n85 have?it has 128 Mb Overall Ram
and about 70 Mb available Ram

  • watari

hi... how much RAM does n85 have?

  • Fasiegh

Mufassir, 21 Jun 2009Dear all the reviewers, It is nice to hear from you because y... more u seem to know alot about the phone,I recently bought
the N85 in Hong Kong. Did not use it untill i came back to my own country. I have a problem switching the phone on.It does,nt seems to come on. Though i tried both batteries supplied with it.Using the charger does not indicate anything as well.Please advise as im stupid when it comes to mobile phones

  • Anonymous

no tv cable, 23 Jun 2009hello everyone,just wanted to ask to all n85 users that did all ... moreYea it seems to me new n85 set dint come with tv out cable anymore,weird

  • zaid

kate, 24 Jun 2009hi i hv n85 but i dont know how set wallpaper full screen. When ... morehey Kate i can helo you out kindly mail me on my email address braisns_88@hotmail.com

will tell you the whole precedure to set on wall paper

  • lil'_wyane

lets wait for the nokia n85 8mpixel...ryt?
better than n86?
hehehe

n n85 in white version...
built with xenon..
love it..!!
oowwwoooaaahhhh....

nokia,push it to the limit...

nice one...

  • kate

hi i hv n85 but i dont know how set wallpaper full screen. When i set wallpaper it only set at center not full screen can someone please help me how to set full screen.

I when to mobile 9 web i cannot find the software can u all find other web free one pls
pls help me..


  • Anug

i have a problem with recently bought N85. When u merge 3 video clips (taken from the phone) for example, merging takes place but when you view the whole thing 3rd part does not appear on the screen only the sound u can hear. WHY IS THAT? give me a solution.

  • no tv cable

Guill, 24 Jun 2009Yes it comes with the tv cable in the boxthank you for your answer.What is the manufacturing date of your device.And if it comes with the cable then is mine some kind of a fake handset.it is written made by nokia on the handset and china on the headset.

  • Guill

no tv cable, 23 Jun 2009hello everyone,just wanted to ask to all n85 users that did all ... moreYes it comes with the tv cable in the box

  • saeid

what is the latest firmware for this phone?

  • Anonymous

Does this phone have changable covers...?

  • no tv cable

hello everyone,just wanted to ask to all n85 users that did all of you got tv cable from the box.i bought it yesterday from nokia priority store but didnt got it. it is manufactured on may 2009.did nokia stopped giving it.pls answer.thanks.

  • no tv cable

hello everyone,just wanted to ask to all n85 users that did all of you got tv out cable from the box.i bought it yesterday from nokia priority store but didnt got it.it is manufactured on may 2009.did nokia stopped giving it or is it something else.good that i have my n79s cable or i would have to buy one.pls answer.t

  • ahmed hamdy

Hamza S, 22 Jun 2009N85 is a copy of N96.If you want to buy N85.INSTEAD, buy N96.bec... morebut N96 don't have AMOLED screen but it has default TFT and that means N85 better in viewing video and pictures with a good resolution also this screen saving power ...

  • Sudheer

Hamza S, 22 Jun 2009N85 is a copy of N96.If you want to buy N85.INSTEAD, buy N96.bec... moreN96 is slower, bulkier and unreasonably costlier than N85.. prefer N85 over N96.. otherwise ur life literally sucks..