Nokia N9
MORE PICTURES

Nokia N9

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • AnonD-50456

AnonD-49722, 12 May 2012actually i want it, but just see the statistics, the total hits,... moreMiteka,
Nokia 808 is 30% and N8 is 31 %
When is checkd yesterday N8 is 20%.
I still belive there are fain chances for N9 to come into TOP 5, Lets see

  • AnonD-49722

AnonD-50456, 12 May 2012Hello people , Who already using N9 and liked it and using this ... moreactually i want it, but just see the statistics, the total hits, n9 can't reach that galaxy ace. Day to day the ace just getting more and more.
for the popularity, just reload the page, so we can hit the page for many time

  • AnonD-49722

AnonD-50456, 12 May 2012you know at this time expecting N10 is too much (we just can hop... moreyea, for now i just want to dream it
hahahaha :D

  • AnonD-50456

Hello people , Who already using N9 and liked it and using this thread do not forget to vote it.
Now Daily interest is 16% lets just make it more than 20% then we can see our N9 in Top 5 again.

  • AnonD-50456

AnonD-49722, 12 May 2012Yes, same with my link before, but i read it on allboutn9. now ... moreyou know at this time expecting N10 is too much (we just can hope for it)
But we have right to expect frequent updates and more apps.

  • AnonD-49722

http://www.n9fanclub.com/2011/11/open-video-play­er-nokia-n9-meego.html?m=1

it is one of the link for open video player
try it, it is really good

  • AnonD-49722

AnonD-50456, 12 May 2012N9 finally arrives states. Check this link : http://www.phonene... moreYes, same with my link before, but i read it on allboutn9.
now i just hope that nokia will released other meego device, n10 maybe? I really want it :D

  • AnonD-49722

AnonD-616, 12 May 2012salam bro , did you installed android on your nokia n9 ?? if yes... moresorry to answer your question,
but for me it is easy, for the first time, i am really a noob, but now try to see on the forum, i try to help any friend who have a problem.
ii is easy if you want to try.
good luck!!!

  • AnonD-50456

N9 finally arrives states.
Check this link : http://www.phonenews.com/nokia-selling-n9-united­-states-20341/

I believe All N9 uses can expect more apps and more software updates.
Now Nokia N9 is no longar abandoned.

  • AnonD-49722

AnonD-34077, 12 May 2012I Would say keep on enjoying your N9 as long as you can. About a... moreactually i never use other phone except nokia,
i think nokia have the best quality,
for tizen, i think it is good OS, but because it combine with samsung, the UI is mostly like android.
actually i want n9 with better hardware, like the camera, the processor and i think the screen, because i think 4.3 inch is the best size for smartphone,
for the applications i think i don't care about it. Like now, i really love n9 and after i search the n9 game, i found many good game and really attractive,
i pray for n10 to come in this world, hahahaha

  • AnonD-616

AnonD-34077, 12 May 2012I Would say keep on enjoying your N9 as long as you can. About a... moresalam bro , did you installed android on your nokia n9 ?? if yes , is it easy ???

  • AnonD-34077

AnonD-49722, 11 May 2012Hey, i wonder if i want to change my phone, what phone i should ... moreI Would say keep on enjoying your N9 as long as you can. About any other MeeGo device, it is almost impossible.
Don't buy a new phone so quickly. Wait for the Tizen to come. I think that would be a better OS.

  • AnonD-34077

AnonD-54358, 11 May 2012Hello Everyone ! I have been thinking of buying a new phone , a... moreIt is all wrong. I'm using N9 for the last 6 months but never experienced any of these things and I never read such an opinion from any user. There is just one complain and that is less number of apps

  • AnonD-49722

http://www.allboutn9.info/2012/05/nokia-quietly-­begins-selling-n9-in.html?m=1

try to read that link, it is really good article
i really suggest to you all, n9 owner, to read allboutn9.info
the article on that page is really-really good

  • AnonD-49722

hey i want to share about open video player,
it is really good video player, you can view video in portrait mode, you can make playlist, you can custom the background and you can minimize the video player!!!!
try it, it is really better than the default video player,
but sorry, i forget the link, try to search it and if i found the link i will share herek

  • AnonD-49722

Anonymous, 12 May 2012Aww..i just installed nitdroid alfa3(Android OS) on my n9 and is... morehey, if you like modding, try to optimize your phone with overclocking, it work like a charm.
what sillyboot you now use?

  • AnonD-49722

pranay , 11 May 2012 hi guyes m using n9 from 15 days its the most beautyfull mobile... moreyou can't make folder, but you can edit the 'tag',
it will work same with folder, just search the tag and you will see what picture you want to see (don't forget to edit the tag first)

  • Anonymous

Aww..i just installed nitdroid alfa3(Android OS) on my n9 and is amazing performance!

  • AnonD-34077

pranay , 11 May 2012 hi guyes m using n9 from 15 days its the most beautyfull mobile... moreYou can't make folders in gallery...

  • pranay

hi guyes m using n9 from 15 days its the most beautyfull mobile i used ever. the os has a great speed. i have a question plz tell me how to make new folders in gallary????