Nokia N9
MORE PICTURES

Nokia N9

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • amaziN9

Art of technology, this is masterpiece!!

  • Ch.Saqib

AnonD-46547, 01 May 2012Should i buy this or 808 Pureview?Its a tough question. ...
If you want to have the best camera equals to DSLR, and you also like to shoot a lot of pictures then go for 808. I also want to have that phone. But I cant keep 2 phones because I will not give my N9 at any cost
But if you want to try something innovative and unique then go for N9.
By the way N9's camera is also very good.

  • Anonymous

AnonD-12237, 01 May 2012Does Anyone Now Where I Can Get The Original Headset That Ce Wit... moreX3ti

  • AnonD-49560

Ch.Saqib, 01 May 2012Actually N9 has FM radio receiver but no application by default.... morethnx a lot mate!! :-D i think u r doin a gr8 job by helpin people out. Hats off ;-)

  • AnonD-49560

AnonD-46547, 01 May 2012Should i buy this or 808 Pureview?heya
if u r askin to chose between 808 and n9 its gonna be tough dude!! My sincere request.................... Go for both mate!! :-D ;-p

  • AnonD-49722

AnonD-46547, 01 May 2012Should i buy this or 808 Pureview?what do you prefer first?
if you really love photography, you should buy 808, but if you want new experience, just buy n9.
:D

  • TORNADO

henry, 01 May 2012hey guyz..n9 is d best eva..if u want games on it..go to smartph... moreHenry all u said are all correct. Since ages i've been using phones, i've never come accross a device so user friendly, superb, sleek, awesome, lovly, responsive like Nokia N9, I'm also resident in Nigeria, eastern region to be presize.
Nokia must be so FOOLI*** to have discontinued such an amazing os (Meego)
If Nokia does not make a u-turn back to Meego, i guess that that would be the end of me using Nokia, because there is no os that has the capability to compete Meego, not even Andriod. I can never even dream of using Window Phones, because i hate that os with passion when it comes to mobile phones.

That't my feelings i expressed.
TORNADO

  • AnonD-46547

Should i buy this or 808 Pureview?

  • AnonD-49722

henry, 01 May 2012hey guyz..n9 is d best eva..if u want games on it..go to smartph... morethank you for your really usefull information

  • AnonD-49722

AnonD-7546, 01 May 2012ok it is the first of may so where is the so called wazup the n9... moreplease read saqib comment before, it will release on 3rd May, but if it is not release, just wait again, because it is not official right?

  • n9ner

Could it be possible that elop is planning to sell nokia to microsoft when it can no longer recover from market lose after choosing wp7 instead of meego or android?

  • henry

hey guyz..n9 is d best eva..if u want games on it..go to smartphonecity.com..nd get hd games free..u get realfootball 11 hd ,the simpsons 3 hd, grand tourismo etc..in nigeria 16gb version is 105k nd 64gb version is 115k..nd in usd its about 500 dollars..hurry hurry hurry nd get d best smartphone in d universe..if u need apps go to nokia store..its very easy to use nd affordable unlike iphone's..nfc works great on it..d camera so superb..d headset is great..its beta dan iphone4..mine z very gud..it doesnt hang..no probs at all only dat we need more aps nd games..for more info visit youtube/n9 reviews.com

  • AnonD-7546

ok it is the first of may so where is the so called wazup the n9 client for whatsapp am sure they paid him not to release it cause everybody will buy the nokia n9 am i right? not gonna judge yet still left some hours left of the day

  • Ch.Saqib

AnonD-49560, 01 May 2012hey i'm a bit confused. There was no radio app in this fone exc... moreActually N9 has FM radio receiver but no application by default. But there are two FM radio applications in the Nokia store. Go to store and search FM radio. You'll see them both. But they are not free. I've used both of them and both are running fine. One more thing in the new update most probably Nokia is giving FM radio app by default.

  • AnonD-49560

Ch.Saqib, 01 May 2012Its so simple. You can switch between home screens just by swipi... morehey
i'm a bit confused. There was no radio app in this fone except the internet radio which comes along with the ovi music but the specs sheet mentions 'yes' . I could not find anything regarding radio. And also they have mentioned 'via third party app' wat does that mean??? Plzz help

  • AnonD-49560

Calvin, 01 May 2012Can u pls tell me hw u make to go in the menu zone and to go bac... morehey
using a cell phone was never better than before!! The three views on this device viz. Homescreen, open application and the social updates view; all together make this device very powerful and easy to use!! Amd dont worry, ur doubt can easily be solved by swiping from any edge of the screen!! ;-) and most important, go and immediately buy the fone, who knws that the next day elop goes bananas and decides to boot the n9 with windows software!! ;-p

  • Jaws

I am happy that i am gonna buy n9 soon

  • AnonD-49560

AnonD-12237, 01 May 2012Does Anyone Now Where I Can Get The Original Headset That Ce Wit... moreu can purchase the original headphones from any electronic megastore (where u stay) or u can purchase it online from the nokia site :-)

  • josh

i want to buy a new phone, maybe that n9. my question is to know if it is possible to make video calls using skype on the nokia n9?

  • AnonD-49722

AnonD-12237, 01 May 2012Does Anyone Now Where I Can Get The Original Headset That Ce Wit... moreonline maybe?
what do you mean about ce?