Nokia N96
MORE PICTURES

Nokia N96

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • binit

i didn't get clear information from net.

  • maka1

nobody can stop me from loving nokia i am with you(nokia) my yori yori

  • maka1

Mckeown, 28 Aug 2009The Nokia N96 is the most advanced phone in the world. It has al... morebbc is not shyowing on mine guess its a different package.nokia rules

  • maka1

Mckeown, 28 Aug 2009The Nokia N96 is the most advanced phone in the world. It has al... morethats cool.in Nigeria i gat 10 stations showing.nokia is the bomb but my n96 is made in china and it works well

  • Justin

Plz can any1 tell me wat 2 do my phone reboots like every 8-9 hours depending on hw i use it do u think if i format it i'l loose d extra applications put in by t.mobile coz its realy annoying plz sum1 shud help

  • Mckeown

The Nokia N96 is the most advanced phone in the world. It has all the modern technology a phone needs. I had my Nokia N96-1 made in Finland in February and i have been using it for 7 months without problems. Here in Ghana, i'm able to use the Digital Video Broadcasting(DVB), tv receiver with my MTN chip to watch 11 channels including Super Sports, CNN, BBC,Cartoon Network, Africa Magic, Channel O etc. Nokia will make us watch the World Cup 2010 on our phone.

  • vin

hey guys,how can i receive and send emails frm my n96,i'v got windows live installed but that only allow me 2 snd hotmail,i even installed nokia email where u hav 2 hav an existing account n i completed that but still cant receive or snd,phone just say check email settings

  • BRAD

i like the fact that the n96 has the same operating system in the phone like the n97 they both are sybians phones and i especially like the huge screen on the n96 and with 5mp camera that really gives a nice picture

  • Maka1

ugonia, 25 Aug 2009my phone do not have d mobile tv again. pls how do i get the (in... moreCheck the phone that is all available folders because even when I format my phone the tv icon is still there.first check your application folder or use the multimedia shortcut key

  • Maka tha king

headmastermohan, 26 Aug 2009pl tell me the data cable type number . Is it c a 101 >It is ca 101

  • hendrikN96

im using this miracle phone for more than 8 months n never having any problem with it, its the best phone i ever have until now. proud of your mobile, remember nokia n96 review wrote "King" new clothes.

  • headmastermohan

pl tell me the data cable type number . Is it c a 101 >

  • Munna

Anonymous, 24 Aug 2009yes it does munna...u gan see it on n-gage bounce boing voyage!!Thnx buddy

  • ugonia

my phone do not have d mobile tv again. pls how do i get the (integrated digital video broadcast-handheld)DVB-H so that i will install it back. phylumugonia@yahoo.com pls heip

  • Aqeel

samuel desire mudzen, 19 Aug 2009im in south africa pretoria and my nokia n82 is dead.does anyone... moreJust phone 041 363 1786 and ask for Aqeel, he will help with your N82 problem. Nokia Repair Centre

  • Anonymous

Munna, 23 Aug 2009Can any body tell me does n96 supports motion sensing gaming ?yes it does munna...u gan see it on n-gage bounce boing voyage!!

  • vijo

vin, 17 Aug 2009how does 1 instal a game from a computer 2 the n96?thru PC suite as simple as that buddy

  • Munna

Can any body tell me does n96 supports motion sensing gaming ?

  • Alex

vin, 20 Aug 2009rishi thanx man,n96 rocks guys,i got transformers2,fast n the fu... morehi , i recently bought a nokia n96 and i cannot get themes onto it. i have got them on my e: drive but when i try to install it i keep on getting an error.
if anybody could help it would be very appreciated. please email me at orangealex@hotmail.co.uk

Thanks Alex.

  • SymbianWorld

Here is your chance to win a brand new N96:

http://symbianworld.org/1715-win-a-brand-new-nok­ia-n96/