Nokia X+
MORE PICTURES

Nokia X+

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • b
  • bk jha
  • U{t
  • 19 Nov 2016

Do not buy Nokia smartphone.Nokia x ,xplus,xl all have 4gb internal memory.company uses old android 4.1.2 jelly bean.not a is fully fraud company.I also have a Nokia x plus overheating issues. no live wallpaper working.after broken the touch company service center say price rs 3299. while phone price is rs 6100.last price.also phone have many problem.

    • D
    • AnonD-260565
    • Let
    • 19 Apr 2016

    tukai, 28 May 2015if I install a game or software or download something from ... moreTransfer your existing apps on SD card though Watsapp,Facebook and and native app will stay on phone only,also change save option for images and video to SD card also transfer existing video and images to SD card .This might help

      • ?
      • Anonymous
      • tTg
      • 07 Mar 2016

      how to enable android device manager?
      goggle settings application is not there!!

        • s
        • skud
        • nCe
        • 16 Feb 2016

        guys try custom rom on your nokia x plus i have it already, seems pretty good.

        http://forum.xda-developers.com/nokia-x/development/rom-nx-lollios-pitchblack-burnmode-t3292645

          • r
          • rony
          • XuT
          • 09 Feb 2016

          zs, 30 Nov 2015u can install play store in itby installing it not work in it

            • z
            • zs
            • X}$
            • 30 Nov 2015

            Amandeep Golu, 02 Nov 2015best mobile from my opinion in low price of 5k.. there are ... moreu can install play store in it

              • B
              • BMSPRAO
              • 7t$
              • 26 Nov 2015

              the otg cable shows compatibility to some other mobile but not to nokia xplus can you suggest any source to get compatibility to nokia xplus

                • A
                • ANAND
                • 2SI
                • 07 Nov 2015

                It has hanging problem and many more. i cant even make calls often. worst phone by nokia.

                  • A
                  • Amandeep Golu
                  • rAV
                  • 02 Nov 2015

                  best mobile from my opinion in low price of 5k.. there are too much mobile with heavy specification but they are totally waste after 5 to 6 months.. only thing missing in x plus is Google play store.. but its hardly affect it..

                    • r
                    • ramya
                    • 7tM
                    • 20 Oct 2015

                    nokia x battery standby is not comfortable. its not being for hardly half a day

                      • h
                      • himuro
                      • gJ3
                      • 11 Oct 2015

                      f, 10 Jan 2015is this an android phone or java phone?android 4.2 with nokia x skin

                        • E
                        • Ehsan
                        • 6Qj
                        • 24 Sep 2015

                        All Nokia Mobile Phones are waste of money
                        i've wasted my money on nokia-X
                        its slow, very small amount of apps, u can't send sms in groups and blah blah

                          • f
                          • fox
                          • t1$
                          • 27 Jun 2015

                          my phone is about 1 year and its also working quite good, but

                          #3g is not working anymore,
                          #present app store lack apps moreover it is not good now,
                          #default launcher has stopped, I have to use other launcher,
                          #no secondary camera means no skype or other video call,
                          #apps cannot be move to sd card now, (only from internal to device and vice versa)
                          #if youtube videos from Google can be watched it would be good, the default YouTube is also quite slow
                          # games like coc is not suitable because progress cannot be saved ( as I understand)
                          whatsapp didnt work but I shared the app from my friends and it worked,

                            • C
                            • Chandu
                            • w4H
                            • 26 Jun 2015

                            srimanth, 31 May 2015guys can u tell me hw to instal whats app in my phn(nokia ... moreU have to delete at present whats app. And Install new one. I mean again!! RE-Install the whats app and Download again.

                              • M
                              • Mrinalkanti
                              • U@H
                              • 04 Jun 2015

                              A-KAY, 06 Feb 2015Does nokia x+ supports instagram,whatsapp.....nokia x+ phone is very slow and battarey stanby in one day my money is waste

                                • s
                                • srimanth
                                • Hkt
                                • 31 May 2015

                                guys can u tell me hw to instal whats app in my phn(nokia xplus)it is asking the data and time

                                  • s
                                  • srimanth
                                  • Hkt
                                  • 31 May 2015

                                  guys can u tell me hw to instal whats app in my phn(nokia xplus)it is asking the data and time

                                    • t
                                    • tukai
                                    • UNU
                                    • 28 May 2015

                                    if I install a game or software or download something from STORE then it says not enough space to install....whether there are much space available in my phone memory and memory card!!!what should I do????plz help

                                      • ?
                                      • Anonymous
                                      • S0u
                                      • 27 May 2015

                                      Np, 19 Apr 2015hey frnds, I have visited Nokia Care Center in display prob... morei guess 680mb ram is fairly enough to run graphic intesive games like gta san andreas the problem in u'r device is the gpu, adreno 203 is not a good gpu to run some hd games let alone it has hard time playing hd videos mali 400 is an old and outdated gpu but it run games smoothly.

                                        • B
                                        • BMSPRAO
                                        • XM$
                                        • 24 Apr 2015

                                        can you suggest suitable otg cable for this phone(nokia xpluss), i read your answer to my last question for the same subject , i need to know clearly from you once again , i hope this time i will get correct reply.

                                        thank you.
                                        bmsprao