Nokia X2-00
MORE PICTURES

Nokia X2-00

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Anonymous

nokia x2 is a ultimate phone magnificient sound quality and good camera overall ts a excellent phone

  • AnonD-2965

Anonymous, 05 Apr 2011In my opinion i must say if u want music Cedar sucks very low ba... morei dont think so.
cedar's speaker is too low,but not music through headsets.
i have tried both x2 and cedar with some of the best headsets in the market ranging from sennheisser MX470,soundmagic pl11, creative HS-150 (computer headset), sony ep630& cedar's bundled MH610,...
every time cedar performed the best.
what x2 cruicially lacks is clarity, the loudness and bass is almost equal though sometimes feel cedar got more.this is with no megabass and once megabass is on cedar just wiped x2 in bass.x2 didn't reach up in bass even after adjusting equaliser setings.

  • AnonD-2965

Anonymous, 06 Apr 2011If you want perfect music experience,plz dont buy this set.this ... morex3 doesnot support high quality mp4.
apart fom that,x2 is better than x3.
the max video bitrate which both x2 and x3 can show is just 1080kbps and the max video resolution in 320*240.
on the other hand sony cedar the max bitrate it can display is 2428kbps (realHD) and the max video resolution is 720*580.
if you feel i'm lying try for yourself,
go convert a video into mp4 with 360*270 resolution and try running it in x2,the phone consider it an audio file.no video is displayed, only audio.i've a good experience trying several times on my x2 and failing each time.

  • AnonD-2965

AnonD-5585, 06 Apr 2011hey , which is better nokia x2 or nokia x3 or nokia n70 and why ... morex3,x2 both are bad phones......
n70 is worth a look since it runs s60 interface and got a decent ram,but i think its too old to buy now.also the fastport is bad along with the old symbian interface prone to viruses.
go check out sony cedar .

  • ludmil

Batery only 1day, poor camera, MONO FM radio,,BAD Phone..don't buy it

  • AnonD-5585

hey , which is better nokia x2 or nokia x3 or nokia n70 and why ??? , and what is the advantage and disadvantage of each please and which is better for me , iam 16 years old , please anyone answer me fast :)

  • AnonD-5585

hey , which is better nokia x2 or nokia x3 or nokia n70 and why ??? , and what is the advantage and disadvantage of each please and which is better for me , iam 16 years old , please anyone answer me fast :)

  • Anonymous

If you want perfect music experience,plz dont buy this set.this sets music quality is really bad.rather buy x3.x3's music quality is better than most of the xpress music sets of nokia.x2's video quality is also bad.it supports lq mp4.it does not supports high quality mp4 videos.on the other hand x3 supports high quality mp4 videos.thank you.

  • JP

i am fed up of this phone plz dont buy and waste your money.

  • AnonD-2965

kunnal, 05 Apr 2011suggest me ! wether i sud buy this phone or not?also this page too.....
best phones under 5000.
http://www.techtree.com/India/Guides/Top_5_Phone­s_Under_Rs_5000/551-114825-558-2.html

  • AnonD-2965

kunnal, 05 Apr 2011suggest me ! wether i sud buy this phone or not?oh x2 also doesn't got any standby widgets...
if you think i'm bluffing saying 'sony cedar is the best'
just check this out buddy>>>
http://www.techtree.com/India/Guides/Best_Value_­for_Money_Mobile_Phones/551-113861-558.html

  • AnonD-2965

kunnal, 05 Apr 2011suggest me ! wether i sud buy this phone or not?dear kunnal, i hope you won't buy x2.
i bought cedar being fedup with x2..
don't buy x2....here's the deal.
you can't play any video with more than 320*240 res.
never expect any bass or clear music through headset.
video clarity is utterly low.slight white tone is spread over the screen.
no screen side view.
phone restarts atleast once in two days.
keypad is too stiff, difficult to type,no blind typing.
5mp only in resolution, washed out images like in a vga camera.
video recrding only 18fps,that too with poor color absorbing.
avg internet speed,along with no 3g
symbians are smartphones,but not s40.never expect multitasking of any kind.
phone blips black a second when ovi player is accessed
or a music file is played or a java app is started
.
i think you should check out cedar...its the best in under 6000 inr.its 2mp camera is excellent like in 5233 touch

  • Anonymous

kunnal, 05 Apr 2011suggest me ! wether i sud buy this phone or not?buy it if u want to use it for calls/texting. music player included if u want to listen to music, plus myspace and facebook application included so its easier for social networking. only thing, need to look after the screen...to avoid scratches pls buy an extra screen protector.

  • Anonymous

In my opinion i must say if u want music Cedar sucks very low bass effect on Sennheiser HD-202 / bundled headphone as compared to Nokia X2/X3 with even Megabass is on and latest firmware, volume is very low on headphone too for that purpose surround effect is good but not excellent .
If u have plans for pure music non multitasking phone go for X2/X3 I am having X3 and earlier used X2 , but Nokia 5800 & X6 are exceptional u canít compare with any music phones in world only problem with nokia is bundled worst headset .
If 3G/style/Multitasking/good interface of operating system at 5K good to chose Cedar.

  • sss

PLZ any owner of this mobile tell me
I want to buy this phone i need good camera i thought 5 MP is fantastic for mobile camera but dont know what is the problem with it

  • Deepanshu

This very good mobile 5mp camera and with flash light more application more facilities on internet & facebook +music with xpressmusic more memory card storage is capacity.

  • kunnal

suggest me ! wether i sud buy this phone or not?

  • RAJU GAUTAM

hw can i stop camera sound when i take a photo.any softwere suggest.

  • SANJU

Ahian, 02 Apr 2011i like x2, it's camera speaker's niceits true.

  • Anonymous

can u tel me idea ,can i buy x2