Nokia X2-00
MORE PICTURES

Nokia X2-00

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • jamal

camera is not clear. image are not so cute. i hope when you made next version please take care picture quality. though it has led flash but it is not so clear images. it does not capture clear images. please made next version but take care of clear images.no video light.
memory card slot is ok but internal memory is must be 2GB. i hope when the next version realise please take care the photos.
jamal
bangladesh.

  • Moin

hari, 11 Oct 2010I purchased this mobile 1 week ago. It cannot support more than ... moreI have used kingston 16gb microSDHC card successfully with nokia X2.

  • kamrul

camera is not clear. image are not so cute. i hope when you made next version please take care picture quality. though it has led flash but it is not so clear images. it does not capture cristal clear images. please made next version but take care of clear images.

kamrul
bangladesh.

  • hari

I purchased this mobile 1 week ago. It cannot support more than 4GB. pixel is not upto 5MP clarity but its ok.LED flash is not placed correctly.while capturing image it is capturing the flash too.All other features are good. It is worth 6000 rs.Thats it.

  • hmmmmmmmmm

frnds im a bit cnfused.i had intensions to buy x2 but after the comments of singh is king im afraid to buy it.plz help me

  • MUDASSIR

dip8785, 10 Oct 2010also tell me memory card price. plz plz plzif u r gng for 2gb it will cost u around 350 to 400 hundred depends on the brand

  • Damdar Dutt

Singh Is King, 10 Oct 2010Buying this phone is really wasting money. I had purchased this... moreHanging problem is because of faulty memory card provided with set. Change memory card at nearest nokia care. Use 4gb or higher capacity cards for x2. On tv program Mobiles And More on Zee Business it is the most recommended multimedia phone below Rs. 6000:00 On NDTV s CELL GURU programme it is also highly rated and recommended. So Nokia X2 s expert opinion has come. So nobody bothers about your bad opinion about X2. To me and most Nokia lovers X2 Rocks !!!

  • Chamanlal Chamgadarh

X2, 10 Oct 2010Yes camera is bad...But this is a music phone if you are so into... moreCamera is not bad as you are telling. Its decent 5.0 megapixel EDOF full focus camera. Do not compare it with Carl Zeiss Vario Tessar camera. I have taken print quality snaps with Nokia X2

  • Singh Is King

Buying this phone is really wasting money.
I had purchased this mobile last week, getting hang & restarts problem when playing videos. such a dumb phone it is.

  • dip8785

also tell me memory card price. plz plz plz

  • dip8785

hey all guys, plz plz tell me all 4, 8, 16 gb memory card that supports x2. plz plz plz

  • X2

amit sangray, 10 Oct 2010It has bad camera quiltyYes camera is bad...But this is a music phone if you are so into taking snaps you should have bought sony cybershot series phone.

Camera is bad there is no need to arrgue about that and various lighting conditions...

The music is great...And that is what a music phone is supposed to do...Not shoot high quality pics...

  • Chamanlal Chamgadarh

amit sangray, 10 Oct 2010It has bad camera quiltyYou dont know how to take good snaps. I can take better snaps with x2 by following lighting angles, EDOF system of X2 and camera settings. First of all remove protective cover of camera lens which causes images to fade or blur. Then see the results. Images generated are stupendous and mind blowing. While taking snaps light source should be behind you.

  • Chamanlal Chamgadarh

ANURAG, 10 Oct 2010i purchased x2 last week its alway hanging while watching vedioChange your faulty memory card at nokia care. Problem of hanging is due to chinese memory card provided with X2. I had the same problem then i bought 16 gb kingston microSDHC card and inserted it in X2. With help of my netbook i filled the card with 9 gb mp3 songs and 5 gb of 3gp and mp4 videos. I had no problem of hanging till now with this card. Nokia X2 works better with 4gb,8gb and 16gb microSDHC cards. Please use only kingston or transcend cards.

  • amit sangray

It has bad camera quilty

  • abhi

Deepesh Kumar, 07 Oct 2010Just a Stupid Phone. Dont waste your money. have used dis phone? i really want to have same one........... plz reply it is gud or not

  • ANURAG

i purchased x2 last week its alway hanging while watching vedio

  • Reju prasad

Madan Lal Tanwar, 10 Oct 2010Which companys 16 gb microSDHC card is best for nokia X2 ?Buy kingston micro sd card.

  • curious

Vishal B., 09 Oct 2010Nokia X2 supports usb on the go which is the highlight feature o... morehave u actually tried doing that?
do u own this cell?
cz nokia's site dsnt mention it
i wanna buy this cell
plz help

  • Madan Lal Tanwar

Which companys 16 gb microSDHC card is best for nokia X2 ?