Nokia X2-00
MORE PICTURES

Nokia X2-00

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • kittu

Saminathan, 28 Aug 2010Nokia X2 will launch on 30th August Monday be ready to buy it (India)r u sure it will be launch on 30th aug??

  • ajith

Ammad, 28 Aug 2010Hy frnds...i thought that x2 have four speakers,now i bought the... morehi ammad.. how is the phone.. is it worth for that rate.. is it a nice 1? wat abt the OS?..

  • rocker

Saminathan, 28 Aug 2010Nokia X2 will launch on 30th August Monday be ready to buy it (India)r u sure? abt the release of noia x2 as tom?.. if so wat's it's price

  • Mukit

Ammad, 28 Aug 2010Hy frnds...i thought that x2 have four speakers,now i bought the... moreThose two speakers r dual speaker. Two speakers together in 1 side....

  • ajith

YangJew®, 29 Aug 2010I don't know the OS of Nokia - X2, S40 v? Please help me!it's s40 phone i think v5 or 6 not sure

  • Avinash

plz. Tel me any problems in nokia X2. Like softwr,camera, other problems. Plz send me on
avinashrn292@gmail.com
plz send me.......

  • YangJew®

I don't know the OS of Nokia - X2, S40 v?
Please help me!

  • avinash.

squeak, 25 Aug 2010yeah your right i dont know why they made it 256k display, if th... moreu r saying currect. The softwere problem is user fault

  • Anonymous

This phone is pathetic I swear..please don't buy it if u don't wanna waste Ur money..5 mp cam is far from good the result is worse than 2 mp trust me.. Moreover the picture takes a long time to process during which u can't edit or delete it.. Keypad is too hard.. Only positive thing is that the games are good otherwise this phone is utter rubbish. I bought it for 10k in pakistan and had to sell it in 3 or 4 days for 8k don't buy it u will definitely regret.

  • San

Hey guys i want to know the video capturing resolution of this mobile, plz if sumbudy has this mobile then let me know!

  • Saminathan

[deleted post]Tomorrow most probably it will launch otherwise this week end. Price around 5 to 6k

  • Saminathan

Hey guys pre booking starting at Chennai NPD Shops

  • Veena

Hai my friend,any body plz give a small review about the advantages and disadvantages of Nokia X2,if u had this phone.I want 2 buy this.Plz yaar..

  • pranis

very good & cheep phone, but then i buy it there wasnt usb cable included

  • Dr Menems

Anonymous, 28 Aug 2010I would like to know nokia x2 is made by china or where?I saw many but they were all made in India

  • Saminathan

partha, 28 Aug 2010r u sure that it will launch on august????? plz rplyYes within 2 days it will be available

  • Anonymous

Nokia X2..........dont buy it, its bogus

  • partha

[deleted post]r u sure that it will launch on august????? plz rply

  • basil

hai dudes i like x2.but i want to know about its price in india.is it good phone......???/

  • Saminathan

Nokia X2 will launch on 30th August Monday be ready to buy it (India)