Nokia X2-02
MORE PICTURES

Nokia X2-02

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • N
  • Naveen
  • E2W
  • 07 May 2022

I want nokia x2-02 mobile is available now please tell me

    • S
    • Skura
    • f3j
    • 02 May 2022

    Bring this phone back we need it.

      • K
      • Kullaya
      • Gw{
      • 23 Apr 2022

      has a flash massage

        • R
        • Rabbi
        • XVM
        • 28 Jan 2022

        Nokia x2

          • ?
          • Anonymous
          • uZa
          • 09 Jan 2022

          I like this phone .
          Is this phone available now in pakistan.

            • ?
            • Anonymous
            • Kxc
            • 27 Nov 2021

            I love this phone. Still using it from 2013, deteriorating (bluetooth and internal radio antenna aren't working, buttons popping out, port cover has gone, volume buttons stopped working) but still useful enough. Just if it has a flashlight it would be greater.

              • ?
              • Anonymous
              • Kxc
              • 27 Nov 2021

              I love this phone. Still using it from 2013, deteriorating (bluetooth and internal radio antenna aren't working, buttons popping out, port cover has gone, volume buttons stopped working) but still useful enough. Just if it has a flashlight it would be greater.

                • S
                • Shahul
                • DkW
                • 31 Aug 2021

                Anonymous, 14 Jun 2021Please release this model quickly.I want u

                  • ?
                  • Anonymous
                  • D09
                  • 14 Jun 2021

                  Please release this model quickly.

                    Hobbs3, 01 Feb 2021Hi, Which link you have mention in your post it doesn'... moreDownload it from phoneky.com

                      Deepak Jaiswal, 05 Aug 2013Hi I am using Nokia X2-02 and i have downloaded wahtsapp ... moreHi,
                      Which link you have mention in your post it doesn't work can you please share another valid source where I can download it easily. Because
                      I am stilling using Nokia X2-02 for calling and messaging but I want to use WhatsApp on it and I have search a lot for this but I have not found any WhatsApp version which can be install on Nokia X2-02 and I also tried to use third-party app such as this one (https://gbapps.net/gbwhatsapp-apk/) but because it is modern modified application so it not possible to install it on X2.

                      Thanks in advance.

                        • N
                        • Nagendra g
                        • DkU
                        • 28 Dec 2020

                        Please Nokia mobile Nokia x2 order

                          • ?
                          • Anonymous
                          • tew
                          • 02 Oct 2020

                          Catherine the Great, 20 Sep 2018Nokia really should have never released this phone. The Nok... moreThis released half the price of X2-00 in our country back then

                            super mobile

                              • U
                              • Uzair
                              • PAm
                              • 07 Aug 2020

                              Which country i get this phone.

                                • M
                                • Meto
                                • wr4
                                • 19 Jul 2020

                                Faith, 16 Jan 2020When I insert SIM card ,it says... emergency call. How can ... moreHave you checked the useful life?

                                  • R
                                  • ROOS263
                                  • 38H
                                  • 27 May 2020

                                  I will buy Nokia X2 dual

                                    • P
                                    • Peter
                                    • fn9
                                    • 25 Mar 2020

                                    Yes I want it urgently

                                      • F
                                      • Faith
                                      • fnA
                                      • 16 Jan 2020

                                      When I insert SIM card ,it says... emergency call. How can I fix the problem

                                        • ?
                                        • Anonymous
                                        • fnc
                                        • 14 Nov 2019

                                        Unfortunately facebook app is no longer supported nowadays :-(