Nokia X71
MORE PICTURES

Nokia X71

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • ?
  • Anonymous
  • DkP
  • 02 Apr 2019

CreepyGhost, 02 Apr 2019Snapdragon 660 at 2019? Really bruh? What's the big deal..???? I really don't mind about SD660 unless the phone costs much less than what it would have costed if launched last year.
Even RN 7 has SD660 launched this year. Did you cry after knowing it has sd660 in 2019? No right??
It is better than sd636 in performance. But this mobile is definitely going to cost more than Nokia7.1 that's the big deal breaker.
If SD835 is given in a budget phone what u would say? Who want sd835 in 2019??

    • C
    • CockOfJustice
    • nmN
    • 02 Apr 2019

    ah Nokia...taking three steps forward and two steps back. I wonder if these folks still living in delusion that people would buy their products no matter what, as it was the case 13+ years ago. Yes, that ego and resisting the change in paradigm is what killed Nokia. Makes you also wonder if this phone is also infested with evenwell apps which is the case with Nokia 9 and company is keeping their lips sealed

      • c
      • chats
      • 8AU
      • 02 Apr 2019

      Wow this phones looks neat, love the design.

        • L
        • Liv
        • tZk
        • 02 Apr 2019

        The specs is ok except for chip, sd660. Should be either sd675 or sd710.

          Maybe they bought too much SD660, the next one should be SD710

            • p
            • prasenjit
            • bJi
            • 02 Apr 2019

            i love Nokia but I don't understand about 8.1plus..before Nokia 8 had 845processor then 8.1 had 710 and now 8.1plus 660 haha series is not at all good. Either mention 6 series or new one

              • J
              • J
              • Dku
              • 02 Apr 2019

              The triple camera setup deteriorating the design. I don't commonly use our duel camera either, so why the uses of the 3rd one

                Another plopp of Nokia! Snapdragon 660 why not 710+, no water resistant, No OIS, No strong gorilla glass protection? Design is beautiful but specifiations is not good as well.

                  • ?
                  • Anonymous
                  • hc%
                  • 02 Apr 2019

                  I don't like the camera placing. It is better in galaxy s10.

                    Snapdragon 660 at 2019? Really bruh?