Nokia XL
MORE PICTURES

Nokia XL

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • vinni

shanthi, 13 Jul 2014can anyone suggest whether i can buy this mobile or not...???Pls dnt bye,go to another option

  • vinni

shivu y ijeri, 14 Jul 2014its support play store and google maps plz replay meNo its not working with google maps and playstores ,instred of google maps you can use here maps app

  • vinni

ashish, 14 Jul 2014Nokia xl is best because 2 mp front camera and its support all ... moreSory frnd its working with all android app and some games,they have told that 4gb inbuilt but there is only 2gb

  • rohit

dharinder , 14 Jul 2014Handset jack problem.......headphone sound is very poor and very... moreYes friend same thing with mi .head fone sounds very poor.I tried different headphones but they are of no use

  • anil reddy

its a good one...now am using...in this wtsapp plus is running...bt wtsapp is not suporting...
i love nokia

  • binay

Is Nokia supported "APP line" ,like android mobiles..?

  • harsh

samad, 12 Jul 2014Whatsapp instalation trick in nokia xl-1st instal normal whatsap... moreI cant fint the app whatsapp plus in nokia store nd one mobile market what can I do...???

  • unknown

does it support whatsapp...???

  • Quanan

My trick for XL USERs #Headphone problem with low sound.
Follows ds procedures to higher your XL volumes.

1.turn on your fm radio
2.lower the fm radio volume to 0%
3.now turn off fm radio
4.go back and open any music player app.
5.now come back n turn ON the fm radio
6.the volume will increase 10times in the headphone
7.plz come and tell me what hlpn for more tricks

NOTE; phone music player is not part

  • ashish

AnonD-282603, 14 Jul 2014I am in areal confusion i dnt knw wether 2 buy 525 or xl... dats... moreNokia xl is best because 2 mp front camera and its support all android app doenload in 1 mobile store.

  • Anonymous

oladboy chapkin, 11 Jul 2014Nokia XL is a good fone, I have always waited for nokia to come ... moreThanks it's working perfectly

  • Tejas

Opinion About Nokia XL?i am confuse..........!

  • dharinder

Handset jack problem.......headphone sound is very poor and very low..very bad experience

  • Joel thapa

Micrmax canvs2.2a114 is betr thn nkia xl.Its cmra 8mp .scndry 2mp.ful HD recordig.1gb ram.5inchs ipsLCD.lowpric 8200'/.

  • Anonymous

Micrmax canvs2.2a114 is betr then nkia xl.Its 8mp cmra. scndry cmr 2mp and ful HDrecordig.1gbram 5inchs ipsLCD.srch it

  • LAW321

AnonD-282603, 14 Jul 2014I am in areal confusion i dnt knw wether 2 buy 525 or xl... dats... morecamera wise 525 is much much better but lack of led flash makes it suffer a bit but its far better than xl.

  • shivu y ijeri

Chinnu..., 13 Jul 2014Does xl it support subway surfer gameits support play store and google maps plz replay me

  • amarpreet

rubbish phone. watsapp doesnt work. u can neither delete any contact saved in ur phone nor update. u can only add new one. donot purchase.

  • AnonD-282603

I am in areal confusion i dnt knw wether 2 buy 525 or xl... dats wp or android. i use social sites lyk fb watsap n play games lyk temple run n asphalt.. n also i lyk 2 try new apps frequently dat poses 4 a more secure wp phone bt on the othr side 525 dnt hav a flash or a secondary camera.. am a person hu uses da flash as a torch surin ma ni8 walks n also 2 tke pic in low lite...i also tke many pic n prefer camera clarity.. is xlcamera as gud as 525?? i dunno wich1 to buy plz hekp me

  • AnonD-278797

how to improve or save battery for my nokia xl...plz suggest me .idnt now how to do tht