Nokia XL
MORE PICTURES

Nokia XL

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • what ever

Cant live without youtube on my phone I would not like opining it on the net I want to easily open youtube from the app plzzzzzzzzzzz help give me the best youtube app that works the original dosnet work help

  • raja

hello friends I'm going to buy this phone plz tell me, is it good or not.

  • Shumez

This phone is great! believe me 1mobile market is actually playstore,
everything allright accept google services

  • ammy

Mak, 25 Nov 2014I hope I could give you a right solution but had encountred the ... moreU can move to ur memory card by using the app 2 sd.
Just download it and it will show u which apps can be move and which are not.

  • ranjan

It is very good phone in it's range.

  • Anonymous

Biggest cheater in the phone world. Os is android but no play store ?

  • AnonD-330650

shubham, 02 Dec 2014in nokia xl whtsapp working or not......if any one use nokia xl ... morewhatsapp working very well @shubham its available in appstore plus many many more. you wont miss google play at all at all..trust me..i havent. :-)

  • hadi

shubham, 02 Dec 2014in nokia xl whtsapp working or not......if any one use nokia xl ... moreYes nokia xl have watt app.im using wats apps in nomia xl

  • Anonymous

shubham, 02 Dec 2014in nokia xl whtsapp working or not......if any one use nokia xl ... moreYes whatsapp works but youtube no which is literally terrible

  • Nehal cool

Guys this is not a thing that nokia is bad.. its a good company. All other phones have a copy of android vesions but nokia did it first own android software . ovi you dont have so many things in android Gingerbread . Many app dont get supported. But nokia did the best. The thing is that nokia dont have google store so google product dont work . like google chrome, youtube. At first whatsapp didnt work but now it works because nokia has improvred. no question about whatsapp. It works well in nokia Xl. Yes dats a thing that nokia should update the android version.

Nokia is still the best. It uses both windows android products. They dont copy the software atleat.


thank you,
any querry text me to adarsh.biswal.57@gmail.com

  • shubham

in nokia xl whtsapp working or not......if any one use nokia xl pls tell me ..

  • Gaurav

kil.u, 02 Dec 2014please xl is a good phone iwont kwnoNokia xl android is a not only but also expensive phone that i had ever seen in my life

  • kil.u

please xl is a good phone iwont kwno

  • Anonymous

diego, 29 Nov 2014whats wrong with my XL,jst 2weeks old and now cannt connect to i... moreguys me too facing the problem of intenet connection

  • chapa

Hi,

how to install the Google play to nokia XL??????

please help me

  • raju

Dilan Manoj, 02 Dec 2014Nice Phone.. but battery life is suck...hi friends read out ur request i suggest you own my opinion i think you have purchase duplicate nokia xl phone go your neareast mobile shop and check your cell phone

  • don

Dilan Manoj, 02 Dec 2014Nice Phone.. but battery life is suck...if dont know how to use cellphones then why are you commting like that you what you

  • Dilan Manoj

Nice Phone.. but battery life is suck...

  • sumit

Hello frend please tell me performance of Nokia xl

  • xl

How to play youtube on xl