Nothing Phone (2)
MORE PICTURES

Nothing Phone (2)

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • o
  • overtone
  • gEt
  • 24 Jul 2023

Oggy, 20 Jul 2023I am going to buy Nothing phone 2 today. Not surprised at all.

I *love* the design too!
And I *LOVE* especially the innovative idea of programmable signal-lights (kinda much upgraded "notification LED").
I plan to buy it at some point, not today. Probably at a first sale.

    Sid5559, 24 Jul 2023We all know nothing phone 2 is overpriced just accept the t... more"I'm not fanboy we are sharing our opinion about nothing phone 2.."

    That's right, we are sharing our opinion, but if anyone dares to like this phone or say that it's not overpriced you immediately say they are payed people by Nothing.

    So basically according to you, there is only one acceptable opinion here, which is yours, and that's just not how it works.

    "..u can't say I'm samsung fan boy"

    Really? But you can just accuse me of working for Nothing and getting payed or sponsored by them? You seem to be living in your own fantasy world, if you think that's correct.

      Arben, 23 Jul 2023I would take it for 350 €, it's not worth more.A SD 8+gen1 is not worth more than 350? Crazy bro, show me a new phone with that price and soc

        • ?
        • Anonymous
        • 4$X
        • 24 Jul 2023

        Cris, 23 Jul 2023I'd rather buy the iPhone 14 for the same priceI bet you do , but you can take the hope out from the rain
        It will never happen

          justasmile, 23 Jul 2023Says the Samsung fanboy that continuously bashes his most h... moreWe all know nothing phone 2 is overpriced just accept the truth. I'm not fanboy we are sharing our opinion about nothing phone 2 and I'm also using nothing phone 1 u can't say I'm samsung fan boy

            Anonymous, 23 Jul 2023DarlingYext working hard to hype this phone and downvote an... moreSo, I can't even have my own opinion about a certain product without being sponsored by the maker of it?

            Crazy world we live in, I guess.

              • A
              • AC
              • 7wn
              • 23 Jul 2023

              Ditched my honor magic 4 pro for this Phone. I would say it's worth it. Hope nothing os would lived up to it's glory days like the old oneplus. A snappy interface.

                • C
                • Cris
                • iIe
                • 23 Jul 2023

                I'd rather buy the iPhone 14 for the same price

                  • D
                  • DanteHonku
                  • mDK
                  • 23 Jul 2023

                  I don't see the point of the lights behind. The camera seems average. No IP67/8. The OS seems cool but the phone is too expansive for me.
                  In my country, I can find a brand new S23 256gb+Watch 5 for 689€ ... Still over my budget for a brand new phone, but I might consider this model in a few mounths even though it doesn't have expandable storage (I have on my current phone, and I'm quite sad that compagnies dropped this ...)

                    • ?
                    • Anonymous
                    • m51
                    • 23 Jul 2023

                    DarlingYext working hard to hype this phone and downvote anyone who dares to criticise it. Another paid up member of the Nothing shill squad.

                      Sid5559, 23 Jul 2023Truth is always Bitter my boy ha ha haSays the Samsung fanboy that continuously bashes his most hated phones
                      Like fr just stop, it's not like anyone's forcing you to buy it

                        • G
                        • Gunit
                        • iIe
                        • 23 Jul 2023

                        OHYES, 23 Jul 2023I don't know if it's due to limited imports or if... moreit has wonderful lights, and beautiful beautiful clear charging cables, oh yeah and the sim card needle is unique too

                          I don't know if it's due to limited imports or if dealers are messing with the prices to get the most profit or not, but today as I am writing this comment, in Iran this phone is priced identical to the starting price of S23 Ultra! Like WHY????

                            • A
                            • Arben
                            • iIe
                            • 23 Jul 2023

                            I would take it for 350 €, it's not worth more.

                              • ?
                              • Anonymous
                              • U{v
                              • 23 Jul 2023

                              Anonymous, 23 Jul 2023Yeah NOS like Fast & Furious, darn quick & smooth. ... moreSeriously?

                              Font on this phone looks horrible

                                • ?
                                • Anonymous
                                • sBS
                                • 23 Jul 2023

                                Tomio, 22 Jul 2023Do you have a budget?$600 or lower on par of this phone

                                  • R
                                  • Red
                                  • ndi
                                  • 23 Jul 2023

                                  I checked out the phone yesterday and I have zero desire to buy it. that's not an adult phone. the lights are horrible and the price is a joke

                                    • ?
                                    • Anonymous
                                    • P%m
                                    • 23 Jul 2023

                                    Iefael, 22 Jul 2023Why motorola??? I think a lot of people here do not realize... moreIf your priority is software, NP2 is far better. If you were more concerned about the budget and durability, Thinkphone is a better choice. Thinkphone has 3 years OS update like the NP2 too. Not to mention you can hook it to a monitor and use it like a pc, someone will find it very useful. The amount of rolling updates for the NP2 is way superior to Moto. Again, if you want better software, NP2 is a better choice.

                                      justasmile, 22 Jul 2023I think you replied to the wrong person, cuz no one is work... moreTruth is always Bitter my boy ha ha ha

                                        • ?
                                        • Anonymous
                                        • t7v
                                        • 23 Jul 2023

                                        Iefael, 20 Jul 2023I don't get why people trash talk this phone. Git it y... moreYeah NOS like Fast & Furious, darn quick & smooth. Feels like OxygenOS on my OnePlus 5T back then. I’m still on phone 1 btw.