OnePlus 10 Pro
MORE PICTURES

OnePlus 10 Pro

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

please help me s22 or this phone?

    • ?
    • Anonymous
    • nbt
    • 13 hours ago

    Alamir, 28 Jan 2023this is because you purchased Chinese phone with Global ROM... moreversion NE2213 purchased 2022 10. security update August 5 2213_A_17. and no more updates

      • A
      • Alamir
      • JFx
      • 28 Jan 2023

      Anonymous, 26 Jan 2023oneplus. where are the promised updates? the phone has been... morethis is because you purchased Chinese phone with Global ROM in it
      I think you have to search on oneplus website for package installation of android 13 and install it from you mobile or PC and I hope it work

      note : this Chinese version has problem with 5g as it does not work in some countries
      also There is another global version from this mobile NE2213 which is receiving global update normally as received already android 13 oxygen OS

        • ?
        • Anonymous
        • nbt
        • 26 Jan 2023

        oneplus. where are the promised updates? the phone has been on sale for a year and Android 13 is still not available. after two months of use, I want to throw it in the trash

          • O
          • Oneplus10
          • SYx
          • 25 Jan 2023

          Oneplus, 23 Jan 2023Yeap just like me, we got the chinese with oxygen os...What does it mean? It's bootloader unlocked?

            • ?
            • Anonymous
            • SYx
            • 25 Jan 2023

            Oneplus, 23 Jan 2023Yeap just like me, we got the chinese with oxygen os...What does it mean? Is this not support all network bands? I still couldn't check 5g. I'm out of 5g range. I observed 2 time, I couldn't hear the incoming calls after answering the phone. But I received android 13 with November security patch.

              • ?
              • Anonymous
              • nbt
              • 24 Jan 2023

              why am i not getting any updates? the phone still has 11_a_17. Do I need to look for them myself? What is this nonsense? I don't understand why the price is so high. It's not a flagship, it's garbage at a high price.

                • O
                • Oneplus
                • 8rU
                • 23 Jan 2023

                Anonymous, 20 Jan 2023I bought this phone from Sri Lanka. Box and back of the pho... moreYeap just like me, we got the chinese with oxygen os...

                  • ?
                  • Anonymous
                  • iwp
                  • 20 Jan 2023

                  I bought this phone from Sri Lanka. Box and back of the phone sticker indicate it's model as NE2210. But inside the phone software it indicate as NE2215. I'm afraid, was I being cheated? But IMEI number are same as indicate in the box. Please somebody give me an opinion.
                  Regarding the phone experience after 1 week, phone is fast but my phone dialler app sometime take more time than usual, when answering call to shore the next call screen. ( There is a lag when answering phone calls).
                  Battery drain quickly even without intensive task.
                  Camera doesn't have options for live photos . So moving objects like child photography is very unpleasant. But video quality is good.

                    • o
                    • oslikoff
                    • mbx
                    • 05 Jan 2023

                    No way for this price!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

                      • A
                      • Ash
                      • uZH
                      • 05 Jan 2023

                      In this price tag this device is truly amazing...... Love it 💟

                        Anonymous, 29 Dec 2022Both are terrible. I sold my S22 Ultra for 750€ (bought for... moreAh a fellow htc u11 user
                        I loved that phone. I had the m9 before and that phone was Also awesome
                        Such a shame they dropped out of the business, i would have continued supporting them
                        I have the S22 ultra now and yeah, i'm not very impressed with it

                          • ?
                          • Anonymous
                          • SuZ
                          • 29 Dec 2022

                          Demon Slayer, 24 Dec 2022S22Both are terrible. I sold my S22 Ultra for 750€ (bought for 1200€) because it was trash. Xenoys processor is garbage, the camera is absolutely pathetic and the stylus sucks. It's overpriced cr*p. The OnePlus 10 Pro I got as a work phone for free and it is hilariously bad. The camera is worse than my girlfriends Xiaomi 10T (not pro). The OP10 Pro has the worst zoom and autofocus I've ever seen. It can never decide what to focus on. It also has worse low light performance than my 5 year old HTC U11. I'll never touch Samdung or OnePlus again.

                            Opplus shameful locked systems. You wonder whether you really own the Opplus 10 pro phone you buy with your own money 🔒🔒🔒 I'll stick with Pixels phones dispite their slow charging. I wanna own the phone I buy with my hard earned money. To be able to unlock the bootloader

                            Meaning the coming Opplus 11 will be 🔒 too f

                              ABD, 05 Dec 2022Oneplus 10 pro or S22 ?? S22

                                • P
                                • Proksan
                                • XIx
                                • 23 Dec 2022

                                Other than it's curved screen (my first curved screen) and lack of support different power delivery protocol either from the phone or the provided brick make it hassle as you can't change other devices from included charger and the device only supper 15w or 18w only by using USB pd. That's the main negative points I experienced as user otherwise it's great quality phone for it's discounted price

                                  • V
                                  • Vosano
                                  • sw3
                                  • 12 Dec 2022

                                  Anonymous, 09 Dec 2022S22 plus very bad experience Absolutely agree,S22 plus is kinda laggy. Definitely 10 pro

                                    • ?
                                    • Anonymous
                                    • 7tQ
                                    • 09 Dec 2022

                                    ABD, 05 Dec 2022Oneplus 10 pro or S22 ?? S22 plus very bad experience

                                      • ?
                                      • Anonymous
                                      • j}4
                                      • 07 Dec 2022

                                      ABD, 05 Dec 2022Oneplus 10 pro or S22 ?? this one, i mean come on, how many normal flagships do you know that can turn into foldables whenever you feel like it?

                                        • A
                                        • ABD
                                        • Nvr
                                        • 05 Dec 2022

                                        Oneplus 10 pro or S22 ??