OnePlus 10 Pro
MORE PICTURES

OnePlus 10 Pro

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

Makimaki, 13 Jan 20221059 dollars? Where did this figure come from?*geekbuying sorry

Something is not right here...no more IP rating, a little old design and a huge price compared to last years and not only for One Plus but seems for all the BBK phones. I hate myself a little for saying this, but Google now, has the best price for what it offers, at least for Pixel, not the pro. Apple, Sony and top Samsung phones are in a league of their own, in which you pay extra for the name.

Makimaki, 13 Jan 20221059 dollars? Where did this figure come from?It's just the price from Geekbench, they charge way too much extra for international shipping. Wait for the global release, the price will drop to around $890 for the base variant

  • Josh

No headphone jack means you have Roast your brain in Radiation of Bluetooth by paying so much ucnmo

  • Grafyxx

No IP68 no buy for me, outch ! 😫😵😫

1059 dollars? Where did this figure come from?

Anonymossy, 13 Jan 2022I guess that may be true - still, we'll have to wait a... moreThats right also what will be final price for european countries and maybe US.

  • Anonymous

From a flagship killer to a flagship now itself

  • yoooo

where is the ip rating

  • PeeCee

iAmNo0ne, 13 Jan 2022Sony Xperia Z, 2013, earphone jack and SD card slot. Had IP... moreIPhone hasn't had SD card slot since ever and it's till one of the best selling phones in the world every year

I actually really dig the color and the camera design!
Very modern, like the S21 series. I just wished it had a flat screen.

Great internal specifications on this one but that stove-top camera design on the back really puts me off.. I know it's inspired by Samsung's S21 series, but they just did it so much better with the narrow camera module. Sad to see this happening with OnePlus because their phones are usually known for looking good. Their 7, 8 and 9 series all looked so nice. Even the Hasselblad branding text on this device is placed in a weird position and doesn't look good

  • abs

Liton , 13 Jan 2022Colors os no good 😢OxygenOS for global version while ColorOS for China

CptPower, 12 Jan 2022Still with all its features is going to beat every single f... moreI guess that may be true - still, we'll have to wait and see what the other companies are cooking up.

  • Liton

Colors os no good 😢

  • Eram78

Network :

On the 5G side:

Dimensity 9000 brings three carrier 5G aggregation. Low speeds is weak. 4G and 5G bands unknown.

(Qualcomm already announced this in its upcoming X65 modem. Speeds is first place.) 4G and 5G bands unknown.

davidtb823, 12 Jan 2022with an earphone jack and external mem slot, they can'... moreSony Xperia Z, 2013, earphone jack and SD card slot. Had IP certified water resistence. If Sony could do it in 2013, OnePlus can do it in 2022 lol.

Just adding pro boost 25% price

oio, 12 Jan 2022even lenovo offers 4k at 60. lenovo out of all companies.You can ditch somthing on every phone out there, but this is damn good value for the money... I think i keep my mi 11 ultra, but still.

But ill wait to see a review for this, hope for a goooddd battery optimization 👌🏻

  • Doug

davidtb823, 12 Jan 2022with an earphone jack and external mem slot, they can'... moreYes they can assure waterproofing with an SD card. Not one thing more needed than with just a SIM card drawer. There are phones on the market that are IP68 with SD card slots. Can also do a 3.5mm headphone jack. Just need gaskets.
Speakers are open just like a jack plug, and they are waterproofed.