OnePlus 10T
MORE PICTURES

OnePlus 10T

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

sohail shafayat, 09 Aug 2022Of course you care and you are still writingWhat I didn't care was about me making a (not) lovely statement.

    Nn dd, 10 Aug 2022Without Alert slider, I never buy an OnePlus.Why do you even need alert slider? Virual alert buttons works just like the slider, and plus takes up less space.

      • N
      • Nn dd
      • DSD
      • 10 Aug 2022

      Without Alert slider, I never buy an OnePlus.

        • D
        • Dale
        • dV4
        • 09 Aug 2022

        650$ and plastic frame. Okay

          Jemlim, 04 Aug 2022that was before it was released and I don't care.Of course you care and you are still writing

            • A
            • AlexP
            • IJ$
            • 09 Aug 2022

            stoon, 08 Aug 2022and the barometer sensor was removed tooOnePlus 9 Pro doesn't have it as well
            So????

              • s
              • stoon
              • NhC
              • 08 Aug 2022

              eemix, 07 Aug 2022USB 2.0??? What are they thinking?and the barometer sensor was removed too

                • s
                • stoon
                • NhC
                • 08 Aug 2022

                Anonymous, 08 Aug 2022500 Euro goodindeed ... the right price should not be over 500 bucks

                  Missing the Hasselblad branding on the camera.
                  Or they skipped Hasselblad this time???

                    • D
                    • AnonD-999011
                    • IVK
                    • 08 Aug 2022

                    eemix, 07 Aug 2022USB 2.0??? What are they thinking?Yes

                      • ?
                      • Anonymous
                      • m2}
                      • 08 Aug 2022

                      oio, 06 Aug 2022700 euros .. what 500 Euro good

                        • ?
                        • Anonymous
                        • m2}
                        • 08 Aug 2022

                        Speed :

                        LTE-A (6CA), Cat24 3000/500 Mbps,. Now

                          Usb2, no wireless charging, two hundred grams? GTFO

                          I thought T models were the midyear flagships.

                            • e
                            • eemix
                            • 6jq
                            • 07 Aug 2022

                            USB 2.0???
                            What are they thinking?

                              • ?
                              • Anonymous
                              • YTc
                              • 07 Aug 2022

                              Asyl, 07 Aug 2022Does it also helps as a water heater like my Nord CE ? :)I have a nord ce and man does it heat like oven. Even with just browsing or normal usage.

                                • A
                                • Asyl
                                • AZY
                                • 07 Aug 2022

                                Does it also helps as a water heater like my Nord CE ? :)

                                  Yeah just go with 11T pro if the camera is not a main concern

                                    • A
                                    • AlexP
                                    • IJ%
                                    • 07 Aug 2022

                                    Mampiloo, 06 Aug 2022Absolutely. OnePlus only gives good screen, processor and f... more$100 more for S22 Ultra? Are you serious?
                                    $649+$100=$1199 bad math

                                      • Q
                                      • Question for you
                                      • 8pJ
                                      • 07 Aug 2022

                                      joe nodden, 04 Aug 2022Very underwhelming for the price. I mean the top RAM/storag... moreDude, do you always complain about pretty much everything? In your last 20 post, at least 15 of those are complaints or negativity about whatsoever.

                                        • ?
                                        • Anonymous
                                        • m2}
                                        • 07 Aug 2022

                                        We recently reported that OPPO & OnePlus are threatened with a sales stop in Germany. The reason: patent dispute with Nokia. Now the first consequence appears. Both OnePlus and OPPO are removing smartphones from their stores. Smartphones can no longer be bought on OnePlus, but accessories such as chargers can be bought. If you want to call up a purchase page, a 404 appears, i.e. a technical error.

                                        OnePlus Store Stop Sales

                                        Although OPPO itself does not have its own store, it has removed all product pages on its website and added a corresponding note.

                                        OPPO sales stop notice

                                        The smartphones can currently still be ordered without any problems via other platforms such as Amazon. The question is whether it will stay that way or whether the products will still be removed. Of course we will keep you informed about new developments.

                                        As early as 2021, the telecommunications company Nokia sued the Chinese tech giant OPPO for patent infringement. The Finnish company is now winning the patent dispute before the district court in Mannheim, which could result in a sales ban on OPPO and OnePlus smartphones in Germany.