OnePlus 11
MORE PICTURES

OnePlus 11

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • S
  • Samsung for life
  • DkP
  • 16 Jul 2023

Also usb 2.0 is not sufficient for this price

    • S
    • Samsung for life
    • DkP
    • 16 Jul 2023

    Give atleast 3x optical zoom

      I wonder what stupid will buy this, being in OP 11 EN 599 with 16gn of ram, memory 4.0 the new generation, this thing is 3.1 the op has a better camera, it looks and feels more primitive than this thing... just a brainiac would get carried away by this confusing marketing and disco lights

        • R
        • RealUser
        • Nvx
        • 13 Jul 2023

        Jeanftucci, 11 Jul 2023Can someone plz let me kmow if they ever fix the 120hz issu... moreGo ahead and buy the OnePlus 11. Even when OnePlus eventually fixes the variable refresh rate, it won't be much different from the result achieved by the SetEdit app. I find setting the peak refresh rate to 59.99 delivers the smoothest experience for me. With that set, OnePlus can take forever to fix the variable refresh rate and I won't mind much.

          • ?
          • Anonymous
          • pWD
          • 12 Jul 2023

          JAS, 26 Jun 2023Please don't buy the eternal green variant as it has d... moreHuh, I just bought a new 11 in Eternal Green. Remains to be seen how it holds up.

            • ?
            • Anonymous
            • pWD
            • 12 Jul 2023

            Radu, 12 Jul 2023OxygenOS was great* now its colorOS with a different name. ... moreHuh, I haven't experienced lag on new OxygenOS at all. Not on OOS12, not on 13 and not on 13.1. But OOS11? Yes. It did have the classic look that many miss, but the performance wasn't nearly as good as the new one. Some features got removed, yes. Looks different, yes - which I just don't care about, but I understand many, many others do.

              • R
              • Radu
              • 3E8
              • 12 Jul 2023

              Slater1133, 21 Sep 2022The phone I have been waiting for.... I'd go with the ... moreOxygenOS was great* now its colorOS with a different name. Its not bad but not as good as the good old oxygenOS. Its pretty laggy in some scenarios. Quite sad cuz OnePlus used to make (and still does) make some awesome phones for their price (except the 8 and the 10). They just gave up on the good software. Atleast you get 5 years of security updates.

                JAS, 26 Jun 2023Please don't buy the eternal green variant as it has d... moreUseful post. Was checking the phone out since it’s 599 on primeday and I can just swap my iPhone 13

                  • J
                  • Jeanftucci
                  • kw3
                  • 11 Jul 2023

                  Can someone plz let me kmow if they ever fix the 120hz issue i wanna get a oneplus but after reading about this ill just wait

                    • R
                    • RealUser
                    • XGv
                    • 11 Jul 2023

                    Wulfric , 10 Jul 2023Setedit method is not working recently It works on my OnePlus 11 which is on the June 2023 android security update.

                      • W
                      • Wulfric
                      • XV8
                      • 10 Jul 2023

                      RealUser, 05 Jul 2023OnePlus still hasn't fixed issues with variable refres... moreSetedit method is not working recently

                        • W
                        • Wulfric
                        • XV8
                        • 10 Jul 2023

                        Can you force 120hz refresh rate on this phone all the time?
                        Without root

                          • R
                          • RealUser
                          • Nvx
                          • 10 Jul 2023

                          shani60277, 09 Jul 2023Please Anyone tell me about oneplus 11. Is the heating prob... moreI haven't experienced heating problems with the OnePlus 11 during use, even in temperatures above 36°C. The phone does warm up at times during charging because of the fast charging.

                            • R
                            • RealUser
                            • Nvx
                            • 10 Jul 2023

                            Slater1133, 06 Jul 2023Thanks for the reply. One more query, can peak refresh r... more120 is the default peak refresh rate. After changing it, you can set it back to 120 the same way you set it to another number like 59. Other numbers besides 59 seem to work. After reboot though, the peak refresh rate goes back to the default 120.

                              Please Anyone tell me about oneplus 11. Is the heating problem of OnePlus 11 similar to that of OnePlus 10 Pro?

                                Dskmrjt, 20 Jun 2023All Samsung phones have ads built into the operating system... moreStop lying. I have an A51, there aren't any ads. At least spread real info if you're trying to hate samsung

                                  RealUser, 05 Jul 2023OnePlus still hasn't fixed issues with variable refres... moreThanks for the reply.

                                  One more query, can peak refresh rate be set at 120 or any other value vs. 59? And would it remain at 120 after a reboot?

                                  Regards!

                                    • R
                                    • RealUser
                                    • fqL
                                    • 05 Jul 2023

                                    Slater1133, 04 Jul 2023Logic behind peak refresh rate at 59 and not at 120? Why... moreOnePlus still hasn't fixed issues with variable refresh rate in apps so setting the peak refresh rate to 59 or even any other number like 30 in the SetEdit app forces apps to use a high refresh rate. Without it, you will experience stuttering especially in apps like Instagram. After every reboot, the peak refresh rate goes back to 120hz so necessitating the change back to 59.

                                    As for gains made by setting the animator duration scale to 0.5x, someone here has already answered why. "More responsiveness and less visible user interface animations hence a faster phone."

                                      • K
                                      • Karim
                                      • Ncj
                                      • 05 Jul 2023

                                      Anonymous, 04 Jul 2023What would change animator duration scale to 0.5x do? Th... moreMore responsiveness and less visible user interface animations hence a faster phone.

                                        Dskmrjt, 20 Jun 2023All Samsung phones have ads built into the operating system... moreLOL a great bit of nonsense you made up there!