OnePlus 12
MORE PICTURES

OnePlus 12

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

Can any real user of this phone tell about the experience especially the camera? Only real users please

    • A
    • Anonymous
    • pdw
    • 23 hours ago

    If you like flat screen I'm pretty sure you like flat women as well. Bad taste

      Iamfree1962, 19 May 2024The OnePlus 12 non flickering PWM is one reason I want to b... moreYeah I must have had over 20 android phones in the last decade or so and the OP12 has one of the best screens currenty. I just wish it wasn't curved but that's really my only complaint as I find flat displays easier to use and type on, also the phone is easier to grip.

        SIDHARTHA, 18 May 2024Please no one buy this brand phone, because I myself have b... morePlease stop lying, you're the only person I've seen mention this. There is no pink or green lines.

          Anonymous, 22 Apr 2024The software needs better optimisation. In system launcher ... moreYou can boatload OnePlus. Nova Launcher. OP let's you own your phone and do things like that...

            Anonymous, 27 Jan 2024Funny thing is is that Samsung has gone to great lengths to... moreFYI in the USA, both OP12 and Samsung Ultra 24 use the same Snapdragon chip except Samsung has a custom varient that is clicked just slightly higher. In real world averages...both phones perform about equal. They both throttle back a good chunk with hard tasking but still perform better than most people need. For the very few niceties the Samsung offers, I think the OP12 is a way better bang for the buck phone and you can just about buy two OPs after discounts for the price of a Samsung that makes you also have to buy a charger and cable (absurd not included for the dollars the Samsung cost).

            If money was no object...I would go Samsung. I do not have money to throw away though!

              justasmile, 05 Dec 2023It's really a near-perfect phone. Just the curved scre... moreBut if you like curved screens...the OP 12 is a perfect phone? Lol just funning with you and understand some folks are not curvy fans. I like my girl curvy!

              FYI I have been looking at OP13 predictions and looks like OP13 will come with screen curved on top and bottom as well as sides. Guess we will wait and see.

                Anonymous, 22 Apr 2024The software needs better optimisation. In system launcher ... moreUnlike Samsung that takes plenty of your money and then tells you what you can and cannot do with your phone...you can bootload on OP! Yeehaw!

                  • I
                  • Iamfree1962
                  • IJ0
                  • 19 May 2024

                  CamoGeko-XDA, 16 May 2024This phone has one of the best screens currently. I thin... moreThe OnePlus 12 non flickering PWM is one reason I want to buy it. I am very sensitive to that sort of thing. I guess most people's eyes are not as whimpy as mine. I also have astigmatism big time. The One Plus display is a major major plus for me in addition to the fact you can just about buy two OP12 phones for the price of one of the competition phone and get two free fast high powered chargers with cables included for free.

                  I would absolutely love any of the competition phones to keep things in perspective. I am an oldie and all these top phones are absolutely mind bogglingly great IMO. I owned the earliest model cell phones and phones are so much better now. I could have never predicted how good phones would get! Love them all...any top phone choice is fantastic nowadays! Enjoy your phones and be happy.

                    • S
                    • SIDHARTHA
                    • DkD
                    • 18 May 2024

                    Please no one buy this brand phone, because I myself have been using this brand for 10 years but recently I bought oneplus 12 5g which is also getting pink line, which service center is taking 1 to 2 month time to resolve.

                      ech0, 17 May 2024my OP12 has eSIM functionality as of nowChinese model does not support esim.

                      Only global model does.

                        • e
                        • ech0
                        • Qu1
                        • 17 May 2024

                        my OP12 has eSIM functionality as of now

                          • A
                          • Anonymous
                          • pdw
                          • 17 May 2024

                          Anonymous, 16 May 2024No E-simHow is e-sim related to updates?

                            • ?
                            • Anonymous
                            • 3PE
                            • 16 May 2024

                            Anonymous, 15 May 2024How fast is 1+ with updates? No E-sim

                              Anton .el PAPI., 16 May 2024How about the flickering on the screen of this phone? PWM?This phone has one of the best screens currently.

                              I think PWM is 2160 but I could be wrong.

                                CamoGeko-XDA, 16 May 2024Very smooth and fast, I've had no issues with mine! How about the flickering on the screen of this phone?

                                PWM?

                                  Anonymous, 15 May 2024How fast is 1+ with updates? Very smooth and fast, I've had no issues with mine!

                                    • ?
                                    • Anonymous
                                    • nxy
                                    • 15 May 2024

                                    How fast is 1+ with updates?

                                      • A
                                      • Anonymous
                                      • pdw
                                      • 14 May 2024

                                      Anonymous, 12 May 2024What is different from international version and middle eas... moreNetwork bands and the price

                                        • A
                                        • Anonymous
                                        • 0xV
                                        • 12 May 2024

                                        JFCD, 11 May 2024RIP Oneplus. It was great while it lastedStrange name you gave to your brain.