OnePlus 12
MORE PICTURES

OnePlus 12

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • J
  • Joe
  • X{r
  • 31 Dec 2023

Many quality control issues in OPO 12

    • ?
    • Anonymous
    • tDF
    • 31 Dec 2023

    Anonymous, 29 Dec 2023Oneplus, Huawei and other chinese phones are liars. I have ... moreYou liar, my iqoo 12 120w much much faster charging than you Slowed S23U 🤣

      • ?
      • Anonymous
      • aX4
      • 31 Dec 2023

      That can't be the price in Europe!

        • u
        • ua82
        • AAX
        • 30 Dec 2023

        Tu, 29 Dec 2023You cant flash to oxygen this time. Some friends ordered fr... moreit also happened with oneplus 11 and you can buy them now without getting locked, so could happen with the Oneplus 12, I wont buy right away I will wait and see what happens

          Anonymous, 28 Dec 2023Words from Display Mate. Not me. https://www.phonearena.c... moreWell been made and written by you good work.
          Serious company does not need them for promotion.
          Good devices sells on their own.
          bad devices with bad reputation not even a billion billions spent on advertising will help.
          What you say is not real.
          Phone Arena is not display mate company.
          its obvious someone paid them to do the bad job.

            • T
            • Tu
            • x}j
            • 29 Dec 2023

            ua82, 28 Dec 2023CN version all network bands ? , can flash Oxygen ? if yes ... moreYou cant flash to oxygen this time. Some friends ordered from china and their phonrs will be locked on 23rd 2024

              • ?
              • Anonymous
              • nxw
              • 29 Dec 2023

              1plus2015, 27 Dec 2023Well... I want Nubia Z60 Ultra. The design is Gorgeous, Aw... more250 گرم 🤣🤣🤣🤣

                • ?
                • Anonymous
                • iJp
                • 29 Dec 2023

                Anonymous, 28 Dec 2023Words from Display Mate. Not me. https://www.phonearena.c... moreOneplus, Huawei and other chinese phones are liars. I have Huawei p60 pro. It says 88 watt charging. But phone hold 88 watt only for 30 seconds. The other time it charge at 45 watt like my Samsung s23, ultra

                  • ?
                  • Anonymous
                  • iJp
                  • 29 Dec 2023

                  Watched few reviews on Youtube. Camera is average like Samsung A54. And very important you cant switch between lenses on video.

                    • ?
                    • Anonymous
                    • 0p}
                    • 28 Dec 2023

                    Cpt.Power, 28 Dec 2023Man me angry??? Not possible. You dont have the phone so... moreWords from Display Mate. Not me.
                    https://www.phonearena.com/news/oneplus-12-display-max-brightness_id153236

                    Peak brightness = 1% of screen white + 99% screen black .
                    Something you will never have in any situation.
                    What does that mean? Peak brightness cannot be reached by user. No matter if put phone directly under sunlight , even if you are in Sahara desert.

                    Chines brands know numbers going to impress people. Even when user can never take advantage of it. Just propaganda, a fake one by the way.

                    Just one more to the list of lies told by chinese phone makers. Huge list.

                    - moon photos from internet and not from phone's camera
                    - selfies taken by Nikon
                    - 1600 charging cycles that keep 80% of battery, but this tested at 10W charging while phones use 80, 100, 120, 150, 240W.
                    - cropped photos to advertise distortion free lens, when not even those $12.000 lenses for 📷 are distortion free, obviosly $5 lenses are not either.
                    - brightness that can never be reached
                    - pretending 3rd party components are in-house

                    Were those lies any necessary?

                      Anonymous, 28 Dec 2023Why so angry I have pointed OP is doing fake advertisements... moreMan me angry???
                      Not possible.
                      You dont have the phone so you cant prove whether is real or fake.
                      Maybe in certain conditions and scenarios can reach such nits,

                        • ?
                        • Anonymous
                        • 0p}
                        • 28 Dec 2023

                        Cpt.Power, 27 Dec 2023Man said functions are usefull if you use them. Many peop... moreWhy so angry I have pointed OP is doing fake advertisements about screen?


                        There is even articles about it. Measurements could not even reach 3000 nits.
                        Now BBK are lying just like huawei ..

                        🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

                          • ?
                          • Anonymous
                          • ucA
                          • 28 Dec 2023

                          why cant they make this phone smaller? what so nice about a big phone that you cant even put in your pocket.

                            1plus2015, 27 Dec 2023Well... I want Nubia Z60 Ultra. The design is Gorgeous, Aw... moreWell wireless charging is garbage because it overheats battery way more than wired charging. Its always slower than wired charging so its worse in anyway you look at it. Only advantage is when your charging conector is broken or damaged you can use wireless charging instead of repairing phone. But thats pointless advatage rather would fix my phone than using wireless.

                            246 grams aint heavy. Unihertz tank 3 with 23K mAh cell weights 600 grams. This is nothing just 246 grams. The difference is small. By the way heavier phones are usually more sturdy ones thus better builded and more durable.

                            And about updates i spoken befire. They are important but anyone can live without them. You get your app updates and with said hardware your apps will works for many years without issues.

                              • u
                              • ua82
                              • X%J
                              • 28 Dec 2023

                              TheNewHEROBRINE, 26 Dec 2023Probably won't have EDL mode. I would buy it straight ... moreCN version all network bands ? , can flash Oxygen ? if yes sign me up :)

                                • D
                                • Denqs1000
                                • fnI
                                • 27 Dec 2023

                                TheNewHEROBRINE, 26 Dec 2023Probably won't have EDL mode. I would buy it straight ... moreWho cares about EDL mode??? You cannot just write off a phone just because it doesn't have something 1 user wants. How many consumers even know what EDL Mode is???

                                  • 1
                                  • 1plus2015
                                  • nDP
                                  • 27 Dec 2023

                                  Cpt.Power, 24 Dec 2023Well man updates are important but not the end of the world... moreWell...
                                  I want Nubia Z60 Ultra. The design is Gorgeous, Awesome!
                                  For me only minus is no wireless charging. And the phone is so heavy, 246 grams.
                                  But Nubia is known for poor updates. On Europas Nubia official site, about updates, they say they will do their best. =))
                                  That.., on these days phone companies give up to 8 years of Android & 5-6 years of updates.

                                    Anonymous, 24 Dec 2023ColorOS is as far from stock android as iOS is. Stock =... moreMan said functions are usefull if you use them.
                                    Many people in other words majority arent tech geeks they use most basic things they need and expect from their phone.
                                    In other words functions or not does not matter much as long as the phone does what he needs to.

                                      • d
                                      • damngood
                                      • U{B
                                      • 26 Dec 2023

                                      Atleast from the spec sheet, it looks like a damn good phone with pretty much everything i need(perf + good display with dovi).

                                        • T
                                        • TheNewHEROBRINE
                                        • 3RI
                                        • 26 Dec 2023

                                        Probably won't have EDL mode. I would buy it straight away if it had it. It has all of the best features: alert slider, USB 3.2, eSIM support, UFS 4.0, IR blaster, ultra-fast charging and so on.