OnePlus 12
MORE PICTURES

OnePlus 12

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

Androuser, 05 Dec 2023Genuinely asking, why people are so excited about this phon... moreIt's overall a great phone and a big improvement over the previous two generations. Therefore, that's why we are excited, since OnePlus is back, to say the least

    • C
    • Curved screen issue
    • 7kj
    • 05 Dec 2023

    Curved screen. My god when will companies learn that curved screens are just a gimmick.. they shatter more, are more fragile and good luck searching for reliable screen guards/ screen protectors.

      Androuser, 05 Dec 2023Genuinely asking, why people are so excited about this phon... moreIts a pretty great phone the only cons are the ip rating and curved screen. Good value

        I would never buy a phone this huge and heavy. If I want a tablet, I will buy a tablet. For a phone, I want something no larger than 6.6 and no heavier than 180 grams.

          • O
          • Oslikoff
          • iGh
          • 05 Dec 2023

          Money problem is global problem, and there is no reason to pay so much! that's it!...

            Anton el papy, 05 Dec 2023here at GSM ARENA they have not made much of a show despite... moreHow?

              Genuinely asking, why people are so excited about this phone in comments?

                • ?
                • Anonymous
                • XW2
                • 05 Dec 2023

                Anonymous, 05 Dec 2023Xiaomi 14 pro or thisthis

                  • ?
                  • Anonymous
                  • XW2
                  • 05 Dec 2023

                  another Oppo Find X6 Pro

                    • ?
                    • Anonymous
                    • X5u
                    • 05 Dec 2023

                    Xiaomi 14 pro or this

                      • ?
                      • Anonymous
                      • fwy
                      • 05 Dec 2023

                      with 12/256Gb starting storage /RAM. I see no compromises for this phone at the price announced (arround 600)

                        • ?
                        • Anonymous
                        • MK8
                        • 05 Dec 2023

                        No SD card, no audio jack, stop reading, next.

                          • A
                          • Aziz
                          • upr
                          • 05 Dec 2023

                          Finally my favourite company is realising stunning phone I have been waiting for it since the 11 was not as I was hoping i had one and currently 5 and now time to have 12.

                            • D
                            • Dave
                            • Ng$
                            • 05 Dec 2023

                            Great

                              Finally, a great OnePlus again!

                                • D
                                • AnonD-1026503
                                • sRc
                                • 05 Dec 2023

                                Anton el papy, 05 Dec 2023I'm also waiting for it because I have the perfect pho... moresuch people will be perfectly served by a samsung a01 core or redmi 4a

                                  reIshaan, 05 Dec 2023waiting for "no sd card slot no buy"/ "no he... moreI'm also waiting for it because I have the perfect phone for them ready to send you the link, anyone who criticizes this beautiful phone is because they don't have the money to actually buy it.

                                    waiting for "no sd card slot no buy"/ "no headphone jack what a garbage!??!?!" 😠😠😠

                                      tremendous machine, almost perfect, I say this because it lacks a flat panel and an ultrasonic fingerprint reader, otherwise it is the phone of 2024, Oneplus officially returned to the game

                                        • A
                                        • Azo
                                        • 6Pt
                                        • 05 Dec 2023

                                        Don't get fooled with the Chinese pricing, International price would be between $800-900 not below that.