OnePlus 12R
MORE PICTURES

OnePlus 12R

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • D
  • Diesel
  • f}h
  • 23 Jan 2024

Some reviewers are saying it will have color OS some say it has oxygen os pls confirm.
This will basically be my buying decision

    • G
    • Gaia
    • Pdv
    • 23 Jan 2024

    Price is too high for global release. The Oneplus 11 can be found at a similar price with waaaaay better cameras.

      • M
      • Murr
      • HjC
      • 23 Jan 2024

      Can smartphones companies stop making curved displays. They break very easily. I had very bad experience with curved screen. Even the king of curved display (Samsung) has stopped creating curved screen. Its better for gaming and durability.

        • v
        • vcsjxwxh
        • fwG
        • 23 Jan 2024

        700 euros for this! I'm sure the poco f6 pro will have 8 gen 2 but the poco phone doesn't resist to bend test, so, if the oneplus 12R come with 12 or higher mpx ultra wide ok, but this is litt 8 mpx! Why?

          Super Android 22, 17 Jan 2024This isnt a flagship? This is a mid ranger with last year&#... moreWe shall see how they price it globally.

          OnePlus have learned a habit of overreaching their worth.

          Anyways, I do not have much care for devices larger than 6.5 inches and curved screens. So this is another dinosaur phone I don't have much belief in to be honest.

            Cristian94, 02 Jan 2024dude, this it's not a midrange, it might come woth las... moreWell this isnt a flagship, its a mid range phone. Oneplus flagships are just use the standard numeric numbering, it would be like saying the T series or redmi note series being called xiaomi's flagships. The poco f1 wasnt a flagship and it had like the last gen flagship chipset.

              CamoGeko-XDA, 16 Jan 2024Ahh come on, not another huge flagship with a curved screen... moreThis isnt a flagship? This is a mid ranger with last year's flagship chipset. Actually for a mid ranger its incredibly well specc'd, 1200p dolby vision 10 bit screen, ufs 4 storage, an imx 890 main cam that'll do x2 portrait shots well, fast charging, wifi 7 (if you have the right router etc). If you're biggest gripe is curved screen that are just as durable as a flat in terms of dealing with easy drops then fair does but its a very good phone and higher specc'd than what it'll be priced against. (ive seen iphones crack easier than my find x5)

                Ahh come on, not another huge flagship with a curved screen.

                I guess I'll be sticking to my normal sized Pixel.

                The only thing I can see being good about this phone is the build quality and the processor, although I can certainly say that OnePlus is still stuck in their "flagship" wannabe trend.

                  Whats stopping me from this phone is the curved display. Im sorry but im sick of curved displays so touchy in one handed use. Even samsung is moving away from them finally. If this was a flat display i would actually buy this and move away from samsung. Enough gimmic screen features that make phones terrible. More practical things please.

                    • L
                    • Lowemon
                    • Y7W
                    • 14 Jan 2024

                    lord5, 06 Jan 2024There are mid range with Snapdragon 8 Gen 3 use your brain ... moreLast time I checked only flagship phones are using that chipset so far (And no, Vivo IQOO 12 is not a midrange phone)

                      • u
                      • ua82
                      • yNP
                      • 13 Jan 2024

                      lord5, 06 Jan 2024There are mid range with Snapdragon 8 Gen 3 use your brain ... moreIQOO 12 ? Realme GT5 pro ?

                        • ?
                        • Anonymous
                        • dNd
                        • 11 Jan 2024

                        So you tell me the humongus camera setup of 4 cameras is just 1 good camera, a sub-par ultrawide, a humorous macro lense that no one will ever use and a flash? Tell me more! That Camera Bump seems to be worth the bad design.

                        The SOC is fine, so is the screen and battery. If you are in for quite the specs, great. But who is willing to give up on good photos?

                        Overall this is not a phone to get. Even if you can live with 1 good camera, you most likely wont ever see updates and if...they wont last long.

                          • R
                          • Raybreaker
                          • XQL
                          • 10 Jan 2024

                          This is business.

                            • D
                            • Drob
                            • CbE
                            • 08 Jan 2024

                            So you're trying to say there is no ois and it has a 8mp 1/4" uw sensor?

                              • l
                              • lord5
                              • L1D
                              • 06 Jan 2024

                              Anonymous, 05 Jan 2024It's a mid range dummy There are mid range with Snapdragon 8 Gen 3 use your brain before replying you dummy

                                • I
                                • Ichigo
                                • YUU
                                • 06 Jan 2024

                                Seriously still running android 13 in 2024 ?

                                  • G
                                  • GrandmaTech
                                  • 7W@
                                  • 05 Jan 2024

                                  But This phone will have one heck of a battery life, I mean the Efficiency of 8 Gen2 and the 5500mah battery.

                                    • u
                                    • ua82
                                    • X%q
                                    • 05 Jan 2024

                                    lord5, 04 Jan 2024Snapdragon 8 Gen 2!!!Seriously why the hell you chose an ol... morelook at the price of the phone , you expecting Snapdragon 8 Gen 3 ? no one is gonna offer you gen 3 for this price range its for people that want to pay less but still getting performance Snapdragon 8 Gen 2 is still really fast and you paying less

                                      • ?
                                      • Anonymous
                                      • 4bH
                                      • 05 Jan 2024

                                      Danish07, 26 Dec 2023why not snapdragon gen 3?It's a mid range dummy

                                        • A
                                        • Aspy
                                        • 3IU
                                        • 05 Jan 2024

                                        lord5, 04 Jan 2024Snapdragon 8 Gen 2!!!Seriously why the hell you chose an ol... moreTo cut the costs.
                                        Seriously, it starts from 370 USD - you will not find anything better for this money.