OnePlus 6T
MORE PICTURES

OnePlus 6T

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • gsm-arena-plz

Full Specs. and you dont bother tell wifi, if it is 2x2 1x1, 3x3 or what. This is just joke.

  • unknown

Used Oneplus 6T for a while, Display, Built quality, Sounds are not good compared to samsung. Battery life of this phone is amazing, It holds 30% of battery after 1.5 days of average use for me. Camera is more likely to samsung's, but after installing Google camera app it's far better than samsung. OS is very smooth and lagging free.

  • Adel J

Anonymous, 15 May 2019How bout mi9He will suffer with the battery performance.

  • anish

every model of one plus satisfied me from one plus 1 to one plus 7 pro

  • asd

Anonymous, 14 May 2019Oneplus 6t / pixel 3a / Mi9 (128gb). Which one is better? oneplus

  • Anonymous

Adel J, 15 May 2019If you want power, performance, good battery, fast charging and ... moreHow bout mi9

  • Adel J

Anonymous, 14 May 2019Oneplus 6t / pixel 3a / Mi9 (128gb). Which one is better? If you want power, performance, good battery, fast charging and modern design then go with the OnePlus 6T.

If you want camera performance and more years of updates then go for the Pixel 3a.

  • Adel J

Avishka, 04 May 2019Is this device water proof? Yes, it is splash proof with no IP rating.

  • Adel J

Juls, 11 May 2019Front screen glass easly break in my experience so disappointed.I own the same phone and it well handles day to day easy drops. Don't post untrue opinions please. Thank you.

  • Anonymous

Oneplus 6t / pixel 3a / Mi9 (128gb). Which one is better?

  • prince Asif

which is the best mobile in 2019?

Sulejman1, 30 Apr 2019Guys i need your help. Should i buy the s10e snapdragon or the ... moreGo for s10e as it has a high video resolution quality and u re used to the samsungs software but 6t's OS software is easy to use.

  • Alamir

DjPashmak, 27 Apr 2019How long Oneplus devices receive android updates?I think every month or every while :)

  • Juls

Front screen glass easly break in my experience so disappointed.

  • UK

Hulk, 07 May 2019guys the phone got aluminum back not glass (got different variants ?)That's matte black version, hence it looks like aluminum

  • Hulk

guys the phone got aluminum back not glass (got different variants ?)

  • Anonymous

Avishka, 04 May 2019Is this device water proof? No

nice phone :)

  • Anonymous

Which accessories are with One+ 6T?

  • Avishka

Is this device water proof?