OnePlus 7
MORE PICTURES

OnePlus 7

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Marxone

How is the GPS reception with the dual band? Any problems? Any benefits in comparison with some models with single band GPS? Some real life examples that you get more precise results on gps tracking?

  • Jho

Raulinho, 06 Jan 2021I have read all kind of pro and contra comments about OP7. ... morePlease use Oneplus 7 for netflix , if you want good battery back up.

Raulinho, 06 Jan 2021I have read all kind of pro and contra comments about OP7. ... moreGet the 1+ it's just the better phone although of you can get a lg g8 for less get that

  • Eduard

Raulinho, 06 Jan 2021I have read all kind of pro and contra comments about OP7. ... moreOneplus 7 all day, battery life is a step up

I have read all kind of pro and contra comments about OP7. I don't know what to chose between OP7 and Samsung s9+, both of them second hand. Help me, guys! Which one is better? I use the phone especially for NETFLIX, but also the battery life is important. What do you think, which one should I choose now at the beginning of 2021 ???

Heth , 11 Dec 2020Has this phone received android 11.Nope, not yet here in Bangladesh

  • Anonymous

Heth , 11 Dec 2020Has this phone received android 11.No, in beta now

  • Vandalix

Heth , 11 Dec 2020Has this phone received android 11.Not yet here in Australia...

  • Heth

Has this phone received android 11.

  • Anonymous

Beyon , 20 Aug 2020This is the shittiest phone i've ever had. Its slow , ... moreLMFAO Snapdragon 855 is bad???

Go buy the phone instead of writing fake reviews, Indian reviewer.

  • Vatz

Almost year and half old phone. Everything in perfect condition. Regular updates. I'm happy that I chose OP7

  • Anonymous

R3mba, 27 Jul 2020What is the battery life?? I'm undecided between thi... moreI have the mi 9t with lineageOs without gapps, I use it for delivery work , and I can tell you that is the most good battery life ever, plus a big screen , and never got hot. Best phone for working or those how need a good battery life

  • Prasoon

Phone is working fine but the charger start buring and there were fumes due to this . I immediately removed the charger.

  • ilu9192

after 1 year one plus display imprint problem dont buy

  • freakmeowth

i love this phone. May OnePlus again make another flagship not just like that crappy plastic Nord. But OnePlus seems to be not a flagship killer anymore

  • KwantowyYebaka

Nibin, 23 Sep 2020Gallery is very slowfile manager as well

  • zefra

Great phone for regular users

  • freakmeowth

Anonymous, 10 Sep 2020Why do I feel as though this is an attack on Chinese produc... morethis is the best phone I ever has so far. I came from a mid-range Samsung phone that's super slow

  • Nibin

Gallery is very slow

  • Anonymous

Beyon , 20 Aug 2020This is the shittiest phone i've ever had. Its slow , ... moreWhy do I feel as though this is an attack on Chinese products by an Indian nationalist and not a review? The Oneplus 7 doesn’t seem to have the best specs, as it has a 48 mp sensor and a depth sensor, which doesn’t do much. The 855 chip is also used in the S10 series, so do those suck as well? Software? Oneplus has got to have the cleanest software out there, and optimization, well, Xiaomi just launched a Phone that lets you change the GPU settings. Not to mention Huawei is soon coming with their own software. Why just Chinese phone makers? Software optimization isn’t as good as Apple’s as it is all android, and Android had to make a one-size-fits-all software, which isn’t bad.