OnePlus 7
MORE PICTURES

OnePlus 7

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Hulk

Nazz, 06 Sep 2019I checked at amazon.ae through the official oneplus uae website ... moreThen wait bro, they will restock .

Hulk, 06 Sep 2019Amazon bro,if you go to OnePlus.ae official use site, if you cli... moreI checked at amazon.ae through the official oneplus uae website but they don't have the (8gb ram +256gb) variant.. ONLY THE BASIC ONE!!!.....should i buy through other unofficial sellers in Amazon or do u have any other suggestion...I'm really confused coz i want the 256gb variant international version not the Chinese paperwork....i checked at noon.com as well but the price for 256 variant is 1584 AED which i feel is Chinese version as the price is less

  • Hulk

Nazz, 05 Sep 2019Bro where did u buy urs from and how much did it cost?.... Im lo... moreAmazon bro,if you go to OnePlus.ae official use site, if you click Thier but buttuon ,they redirects their sale directly to amazon.ae. we ordered op7 and op7 pro together on Eid al aldha offer from OnePlus for 1747 AED . Now available much cheaper.I got op7 English papers works , my friend got op7 pro with Chinese papers works.

  • bao

Is the chipset exactly the same as the 7 Pro? So the only differences are some software features, size of the phone itself, the battery size, cameras, and the display?

Hi. Are all incremental upgrades from the 6T all worth the investment?

I have a Galaxy S9+ and trying to replace it. Would you guys say the OP7 is better in many ways?

Does the OP7 support 32-bit/384kHz audio like the S9+?

Hulk, 02 Sep 2019Am using op7 almost a month and am using RAM boost from the begi... moreBro where did u buy urs from and how much did it cost?.... Im looking to buy the 256gb variant and I'm in UAE as well....how's the phone overall?

Rps , 03 Sep 2019Which one I should buy Oneplus 7 or pro? Or shall I wait for On... more 7 pro is beter option because it is a great display (one of the best) olso battery is better than OnePlus 7

  • Hulk

Anonymous, 04 Sep 2019Should I buy Oneplus 7 or wait for Oneplus 7t, the only reason I... moreIt's not a problem bro, use type c adaptor. I have some good earphones. I had same thought like you. I decided to buy note 9. Now am using with type c adaptor

Amazingly fast & superb phone. Smooth & custizable UI. I totally love this phone & would recommend everybody to get this amazing OP7.
When I'm connected to my smart watch & a call comes in dialer directs the call to Bluetooth. How do I set it to phone always even when Bluetooth is enabled?

  • Anonymous

Should I buy Oneplus 7 or wait for Oneplus 7t, the only reason I’m not buying the oneplus 7 right now is because of the small (3700mAh) battery and no headphone jack!

  • Hulk

Rps , 03 Sep 2019Which one I should buy Oneplus 7 or pro? Or shall I wait for On... moreno notch full screen,pop up selfie camera, rear camera is (48mp main camera,8 mp telephoto 3x zoom then 16mp ultra wide) 4000mah battery ,lil bigger screen size , 526 ppi density screen , HDR 10+ , 90ghz screen refresh rate these are the extra features that op7 pro have and You have to choose which one you want

  • Rps

Hulk, 02 Sep 2019Am using op7 almost a month and am using RAM boost from the begi... moreWhich one I should buy Oneplus 7 or pro? Or shall I wait for Oneplus 7T?

There is huge price gap between Oneplus 7 and pro. But there is no huge difference in features and configuration. I am getting Oneplus 7pro @42000/- .

What you suggest?

  • Hulk

Rps , 26 Aug 2019This lines from article of guidingtech website - Battery opti... moreAm using op7 almost a month and am using RAM boost from the beginning and didn't face any aggressive killing of background process. Easily coming whole day with 20%- 30% juice left. If I go work with 95% come back home with more than 75% then 5-6 hours screen on time. COC ,YouTube , FB , WhatsApp etc..but am using only WiFi so if you guys using data result may vary .👍 My only problem is can't use this phone without case :) a bit slippery. looking for a good nilkin case in UAE

  • Dip

Anonymous, 01 Sep 2019Should i wait for the oneplus 7t that is coming kater this month... moreWell, it totally depends on you. If you are planning to buy One Plus 7 lower variant (6+128) then you than proceed with it. But if you are planning to buy the 8+256 gb variant then i would suggest you to wait for a while because One plus 7T is coming with with higher upgrade than one plus 7, whose base variant pricing is gonna be within 40,000 INR. Firstly, they will introduce the wide angle camera , same as One Plus 7 pro secondly ne Snapdragon 855 Soc chipset and a new generation on display fingerprint sensor.

  • Anonymous

Is that Support Screen mirror or Docking station? like USB C to HDMI..?

Anonymous, 01 Sep 2019Should i wait for the oneplus 7t that is coming kater this month... moreIt will, well their is no reason why, they upgrade battery again, screen and camera so...

If you dond "need" a phone right know, wait. (1 year i'm looking for Oneplus's phone and mine isn't dead yet)

  • Anonymous

Should i wait for the oneplus 7t that is coming kater this month, or buy the 7, i dont know if 7t will be more expensive

  • Reza

wildmoney , 30 Aug 2019if you compare the results with one plus 6 then what do you th... morein daylight difference is noticeable and 7 takes clearer pictures, since I have a oneplus 6 too at the moment but op7 is not good with human object , skin tones specially in low light both with stock and gcam, also it drains battery faster than stock cam with and causes a little bit heating

Is oneplus 7 real models match my opinion below?
6 GB ram at 128 GB storage/8 GB ram at 256 GB storage and 12 GB ram at 256 GB storage. Cm if I think falsely.

  • wildmoney

Reza, 26 Aug 2019I'm using a oneplus7 for a month and camera is still not up to m... moreif you compare the results with one plus 6
then what do you think
which one has a better camera
stock and gcam ( comparing both sides to side)