OnePlus 7
MORE PICTURES

OnePlus 7

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • maybe

When will it go on sale in Europe?
I first expected it to be in stores at 14th May when they unveiling was, but apparently that didn't happen.

  • @ki

Nshstephan, 17 May 2019Is it worth to upgrade my 6T to non-PRO 7? ofcourse not. Looks like all the RnD has been applied to 7pro. There is hardly any difference between 6T and 7. In US the company plans to sell 7 Pro and 6T. They wont launch 7 there

Nshstephan, 17 May 2019Is it worth to upgrade my 6T to non-PRO 7? like phineas said , not yet ferb - your phone is still good enough

Anonymous, 16 May 2019No audio Jack No notification led Very small battery Anoth... moreWhat about the UI... Oxygen os is the best...

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 16 May 2019The most important thing is the DISPLAY!! Which says OP7 has jus... moreDude, it doesn't say anything. This phone isn't even available yet. It can be just a lack of information.

  • Nshstephan

Is it worth to upgrade my 6T to non-PRO 7?

Anonymous, 16 May 2019No audio Jack No notification led Very small battery Anoth... moreThe best phone for your needs.... For others Asus is the worst

  • Anonymous

Does the oneplus 7comes with a usb c earphone in the box?

  • Anonymous

No audio Jack
No notification led
Very small battery
Another tragic phone.
New Asus zenphone 6 is the best phone ever (battery, Jack, radio)

  • Anonymous

The most important thing is the DISPLAY!! Which says OP7 has just the basic version of corning gorilla glass!! And not the lastest one when compared with OP6T...carefully do a side by side comparison and differences...that's the reason OP7 will be cheap when launched! Either you go with a SD855 processor or jst the basic version of Corning GG!!

  • Asim

Today launched in China, check the price.
OP7 8+256 G 2999 yuan OP7 12+256G 3499 yuan Opening on June 5 OP7Pro 6+128G 3999 yuan OP7Pro 8+256G 4499 yuan OP7Pro 12+256G 4999 yuan May 21, 10:00 Yuner 2 599 yuan

  • Marina

Stefan DS, 15 May 2019One+7 is a phone for GAME adicted ones. A great one for good pri... morestill stay away from making calls due to its high SAR value...means high radiation to brain cells...concluding this to be another crap. One Plus 3 got SAR in the range 0.3, there after to make more profit, they retorted to SAR on the higher end, it will take years for you to realize the mistakes you made today, till you are infected with mobile diseases like dementia etc...

  • Marina

Anonymous, 16 May 2019I am buying this 7 non-Pro 8/256 ASAP Mi 9 or Huaweis or Sams... moreConsidering the SAR value on the higher end, 1.39 for EU, no need to think much to discard this, else you may get Parkinson etc if you managed to cross 50...

  • Anonymous

just wait for pocophone F2 to kill this phone again

NO Headphone Jack You have to buy type c bullets earphones, 3.5mm jack adapter or bullets wireless 2 because Oneplus 7 has no 3.5mm headphone jack adapter in the box like iphone XS
NO SD Card Slot You can use Drive Storage
NO Official IP Rating, because IP Rating is expensive
NO NFC Wrong, Oneplus 7 has NFC
NO IR Blaster, All Oneplus Phone have no IR Blaster
NO Removable Battery, All Oneplus Phones have Non-Removable Battery
NO Stereo Speakers Wrong, Oneplus 7 has Stereo Speakers
NO Purchasing, wait for Oneplus 7 Release

  • Anonymous

but must see GSMarena review to know about display (same as 6T or better ?) and battery life !

  • Anonymous

I am buying this 7 non-Pro 8/256 ASAP

Mi 9 or Huaweis or Samsongs (especially crap EU Exynos versions) cant compare !


1+7 - fastest & smoothest phone in the world with the best Android OS for only 550-600

  • Tanya

Anonymous, 15 May 2019Please let me know, oneplus 7 has same 7P lens 48MP camere that ... moreYes it does but it lacks the Telephoto and the Wide angle cameras.

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 15 May 2019Please let me know, oneplus 7 has same 7P lens 48MP camere that ... morenope....not the same lens to Oneplus 7 Pro but same resolution 48mp...different stop number the O7P f1.6 the O7 is 1.7......Oneplus have forgot its root,theyre closer to becoming just like Samsung or Apple....no more flagship killer,now they just become flagship

Anonymous, 15 May 2019Please let me know, oneplus 7 has same 7P lens 48MP camere that ... moreYes it has but f/1.6 vs f./1.7is the only difference.