OnePlus 7 Pro
MORE PICTURES

OnePlus 7 Pro

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

Anonymous, 05 Aug 2022Team, I am using OnePlus 7 Pro with Android 10 but my gadg... moreJust don't. Stay on 10. Way better.

    Idk why but all the custom ROMs for the 7 Pro have such horrible battery life.

    The recent OOS updates have also made the battery drain more quickly, but it's nowhere near as bad as some custom ROMs.

      • L
      • Laparo
      • xtS
      • 15 Aug 2022

      Steve diggle , 06 Aug 2022My one plus 7 Pro don't support dual sim ..how do I fi... moreSame here too

        Steve diggle , 06 Aug 2022My one plus 7 Pro don't support dual sim ..how do I fi... moreMine either cause its single sim variant. Check your sim options in settings.

          Anonymous, 05 Aug 2022Team, I am using OnePlus 7 Pro with Android 10 but my gadg... moreAre you currently on Android 10 ?

            • S
            • Steve diggle
            • CGH
            • 06 Aug 2022

            My one plus 7 Pro don't support dual sim ..how do I fix my second sim

              • ?
              • Anonymous
              • fuS
              • 05 Aug 2022

              Team,
              I am using OnePlus 7 Pro with Android 10 but my gadget is failing to update or upgrade to Android 12. What do I do in order to have Android 12 in my phone?

                • J
                • Jake
                • IbI
                • 28 Jul 2022

                Faisal khan, 25 Jul 2022Anyone got Android 12 ( Oxygen OS 12 or Color OS 12 ) yet f... moreIf you download Oxygen Updater from the Play Store, and go to settings and enable Advanced Mode, Select Open Beta (Full), and the OxygenOS 12 Open Beta should be available. Download it, and follow the instructions carefully.

                  Anyone got Android 12 ( Oxygen OS 12 or Color OS 12 ) yet for OnePlus 7 Pro?
                  If you got then update here. Im still on Android 11

                    • S
                    • Santosh
                    • 7tV
                    • 24 Jul 2022

                    Even I'm a huge fan of one plus brand I'm using one plus 7 pro for more than 2 years 6 months back I got a camera issue and replacing cost 1800/- and now my mobile went to crashdump mode that means the rom was corrupted and i went to one plus store they told it will cost me around 28k for mother board replacement. If we are buying mobiles @very higher prices @60k can t it lasts atleast 6 years even MI @10k mobiles lasting so many years by looting that much price why can't company provides quality of components. They just fooling by showing visible components like body camera display etc.. When I visited one plus service center I was wondered. That mean security guard unable to controll crowd there it's seems there is a festival going on there.. So i realised . What quality standards they maintained

                      Muhammad Bilal , 08 Jul 2022Oneplus screen lag issue in games like Pubg, I was able to ... moreMost probably you have a defected device. Mine is working absolutely fine

                        Mr Grey, 14 May 2019No IP rating,really,Do you think that no dust particles etc... moreYou gotta understand it's way cheaper then the other flagships so an ip rating is not that big of a deal

                          • M
                          • Muhammad Bilal
                          • 2AY
                          • 08 Jul 2022

                          Faisal khan, 01 Jul 2022Go for OnePlus 7 Pro, Highly recommended.Oneplus screen lag issue in games like Pubg, I was able to play far better in vivo v15 pro smooth ultra

                            Jack , 02 Jun 2022Hi everybody im looking for a new phone replacing my OP 6t.... moreGo for OnePlus 7 Pro, Highly recommended.

                              Today my 1+ 7 Pro, went to sleep forever, got faulty soc from day 1, return it to get fix, they changed the board, used it for about 2 years 8 months, random wifi issues appears after the may update, the mobile data was missing randomly, random auto shut down, then random restarts, wake up today, used the phone for a moment, then it auto shut down, try to turn on but no luck. Well the phone worked fine until the may patch. Was a decent phone. Have a nice day everyone!

                                • K
                                • Kish
                                • XSD
                                • 17 Jun 2022

                                Jack , 02 Jun 2022Hi everybody im looking for a new phone replacing my OP 6t.... moreOp7 pro

                                  • S
                                  • Superman
                                  • kAP
                                  • 10 Jun 2022

                                  geko95gek-XDA, 24 Apr 2022No surprises there. OnePlus cs is trash.Give yourself a slap on the face for even thinking of buying from AliExpress

                                    • J
                                    • Jack
                                    • Ld5
                                    • 02 Jun 2022

                                    Hi everybody im looking for a new phone replacing my OP 6t. should i go OP8 or OP 7 pro?

                                    Thanks for your advice :)

                                      • ?
                                      • Anonymous
                                      • BC8
                                      • 01 Jun 2022

                                      Anonymous, 28 May 2022Absolutely worth it. In my humble opinion it is still the &... morehow about the battery backup ? do you still get the same back-up how it used to be earlier ?

                                        • ?
                                        • Anonymous
                                        • IbG
                                        • 28 May 2022

                                        BubbleGum, 29 Apr 2022I got a question for any users of the 7 Pro. I've r... moreAbsolutely worth it. In my humble opinion it is still the 'most premium' OnePlus device to date. The specs are still highly respectable against other flagships of this year. I've owned mine since November of 2019 and it's still going strong. The only practical setback is, of course, the lack of 5G support, but it's capable of some fairly heavy lifting using LTE/LTE+.

                                        If you truly want the 5G support, opt for the similar (and slightly newer) 7T Pro 5G. If my understanding is correct, these were factory locked to T-Mobile, but their network is strong and reliable in nearly every area I travel as of the T-Mo merge with Sprint.