OnePlus 7 Pro
MORE PICTURES

OnePlus 7 Pro

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Matthew

devils468, 05 Jan 2021Oneplus has confirmed its getting OxygenOS 11 which is base... moreit's good enough, i've owned the phone since 2019 and the battery usualy gets me through a full day with 6-7 on screen time, the best part about the phone is that it will charge really fast 30% in 10 min 60% in 25 so even if the battery is not the best the fast charging makes up for it for me

LeemHan, 08 Jan 2021That's why we have brain to use lol. U can use Oxygen ... moreI wonder why GSMArena is not updating this page then. It's almost as if.....

FlarosOverfield, 21 Dec 2020Imagine buying this phone in May 16 thinking it's the ... moreThat's why we have brain to use lol. U can use Oxygen updater tht can be downloaded on playstore lol. Stop being so lazy to find what u need. If you're so love with iPhone go buy one. And don't be fanatic ...

Anonymous, 05 Jan 2021I am planning to buy one and I am heavy gaming user. Can an... moreThe battery life good enough . If u are heavy gamer's. This OnePlus 7 pro can stand at least 5 hours straight without stopping. 100% - 0%. But the down sight about this device is the curve screen tht always accidentally touch.

Anonymous, 05 Jan 2021I am planning to buy one and I am heavy gaming user. Can an... moreI have owned several iPhones, then a Samsung, then a OnePlus 5, and now I have a OnePlus 7 Pro. This is the best phone I have ever owned. Period. If you can get it for a good deal go for it. It has more RAM and a better processor than any phone anywhere near it's price range. The phone has good battery life but it comes with warp charging which will charge the battery to full in less than an hour. Please believe me when I say I'm not lying or working for oneplus, this phone has truly baffled me. I am in no way exaggerating even though it sounds like it, this phone is just so great. I will give you a disclaimer though, I put it in my car cupholder (in a case) because it fit perfectly, and a couple days later I realized the back glass was shattered right at the point where the top edge of the cupholder was. The company refused to help me even though they acknowledged that it was a common occurrence. They said it was a "stress fracture" and wouldn't cover it under warranty. Besides that, if you like android and gaming, this is definitely the best phone to get.

msazal90, 03 Jan 2021Will oneplus 7 pro get android 11 and android 12 updates ??... moreOneplus has confirmed its getting OxygenOS 11 which is based on android 11, dunno bout android 12

  • Anonymous

I am planning to buy one and I am heavy gaming user. Can anyone please share the battery life experience of this phone? Is it gonna be good for battery life?

Will oneplus 7 pro get android 11 and android 12 updates ?? OS is very important for me rather than raw speed. I'm currently thinking about buying Note 10 lite or Oneplus 7 pro.
The camera for both phones looks more or less similar to me but Note10 lite will get at least android 12.

Anonymous, 03 May 20191. Too big / Unpractical!!! 2. NO mSD Card Slot 3. NO Rad... moreActually, it does have stereo speakers. The other job objections you have are either immaterial or irrelevant.

Batya, 18 Jul 2020It has display issues As in the display is too good for you?

Ddraig, 04 Aug 2020Well it is a great phone, just keep in mind there is no sd ... moreHonestly, at 256GB it doesn't really need one

Denis the Menace, 21 Sep 2020Amazing phone but i will only say this. My last 5 phones w... moreNo burning on my One+ 7 Pro.

How did you do that?

Flaros, 21 Oct 2020this is one of the most loved phones in gsm arena and it ca... morePosting ignorant and untrue comments gives you no credibility whatsoever.

pika, 04 Dec 2020yes , mine too , after update drain very fast No problems on Oxygen 10.

Julez, 20 Dec 2020Yes sir, still a super phone. Hot mine earlier this year for $450 for 8GB/256GB model. Pretty damn impressive screen not to mention everything else. And no brow or hole punch for a selfie camera which I very seldom use.

FlarosOverfield, 21 Dec 2020Imagine buying this phone in May 16 thinking it's the ... moreIt actually updates to Android 11.

  • Harshit

No one should buy any products of one + with cost of 46000, I purchased 1+ seven with in a week it get heated and battery get down in just a 6hr use, I buy it from SK MOBILE. And after repaire its data cable stopped working, Too much poor quality of mobile. And poorest service center, and SK MOBILE ALSO NOT GIVING PROPER SERVICES AND THEY USE CHEEP LANGUAGE. Its just 15 days used mobile.
SIMPLY DONT BUY ANY ITEM OF ONE +, AND NOT FROM SK MOBILE.

FlarosOverfield, 21 Dec 2020Imagine buying this phone in May 16 thinking it's the ... moreyou've gone to 3 different phones page and said buy an iphone, are apple paying people now they that desperate

  • zed

FlarosOverfield, 21 Dec 2020Imagine buying this phone in May 16 thinking it's the ... moreIt does! I'm on android 10 right now.

This phone has 874 user rating and still it is skipped in TOP Phones by Fans. GSMARENA Support is silent for my questions. $_$