OnePlus 7 Pro
MORE PICTURES

OnePlus 7 Pro

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

Price increase and nothing added ip68, Oneplus is shit now. Just social climber people use that. Flagship killer now is mi 9, lenovo z6 pro, meizu 16s, honor 20, nubia red magic 3, vivo iqoo

S10e from Samsung same price but much much better ip rating 86 water proof..ofcourse better screen samsungs new dynamic although oneplus has that 90 hrz which drops the battery in 4hrs screen on time .........s10e has much better speakers and a flagship level camera , wireless charging .....things that doesn't exist here even at the same price.......it is not a flag ship killer any more it turns to a flagship phone with a regular flagship prices even there's much cheaper others with at least 250 euro giving that level of performance.

  • Anonymous

I guess all the people who don't need the 3.5 mm jack because it's old tech also don't drive cars, with their internal combustion engines, 19th century technology

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 15 May 2019This is not a 1970s Sony Walkman, stop asking for Jurassic tech ... moreThe world has not "evolved into wireless", wireless headphones are more inconvenient and the sound quality is much worse. Maybe you would hear the difference if you washed your ears from time to time. Also, learn English, I found at least three grammar mistakes in your post

  • Narendra Agarwal

Any one khonw what is SAR Value of OP7 Pro Version ?

  • Anonymous

Filip, 14 May 2019i love the spam about wireless charging and no sd card and no 3.... moreSamsung S10e

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 15 May 2019Who doesn't need 3.5mm jacks an microSD slots? Technocrats, who ... moreI never find myself needing 3.5mm audio jack, i have wireless earphone, i too do not need micro SD card slot as my phone already come with 256GB of ROM that's more than enough.

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 15 May 2019I don't understand the phone makers... They force on us all this... moreThis is not a 1970s Sony Walkman, stop asking for Jurassic tech 3.5mm audio jack, the world has evolve into Wireless long ago, time to move out of you cave.

Good price excellent specs.
Along With Lenovo Z5 and 6 pro GT and Nubia red magic 3 this are trully the best phones came out this year.

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 14 May 2019How do identify Chinese phone brand? Simple: No SD, No 3.5mm.get with the trend or buy 2015 phones

All what I'm reading in these reviews is a punch of haters & people who are trying to criticize more than anything else.. Guys pls get a life & move on for God sake

  • HOUDINI

If you live in the countries that banned Huawei and ZTE, think twice. Oneplus is also Chinese company.

  • Curiosity101

johnlucs, 15 May 2019So does iPhone, Google Pixel and many other brands who are not C... more In Eu, it starts at 700euros. I can honestly take a galaxy s10, maybe even a s10+ at that pricepoint. Now tell me, why would i chose Op over that? Just because the animations that are faster, and the 90Hz display that isnt even compatible with most things?

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 14 May 2019How do identify Chinese phone brand? Simple: No SD, No 3.5mm.honor v20 has both

  • jmas

Anonymous, 14 May 2019How do identify Chinese phone brand? Simple: No SD, No 3.5mm.so.... apple?

  • Anonymous

I don't understand the phone makers... They force on us all this "innovative" things that nobody asked for like 90Hz screen, no bezels etc., yet they remove the things people actually want, like 3.5mm jack or micro SD slot

  • Anon

Anonymous, 14 May 2019this phone is a joke.. so many things missing that huawei and sa... moreNot true. The phone's not for you my friend. If you can, then list the things OP7 is missing. Enough with the No SD Card and IP rating crap. I agree that 3.5mm jack was needed

  • Anon

Mr Grey, 14 May 2019No IP rating,really,Do you think that no dust particles etc will... moreYou should watch Dave 2Ds water test of OP7 Pro. You'll know which phone is crap.

  • Anonymous

Lol for those who want to buy this phone. If the motor to lift up the selfie camera is damaged the game is over for selfie camera.

  • DaDo77

No one it's talking about radiation. Xiaomi and OnePlus are two companies with most radiations in their phones. For example Samsung galaxy note8 0,17 w/kg on the oher hand OnePlus 6T 1,55 w/kg, that's almost 10x more. The price is good but at what cost?