OnePlus 7T Pro
MORE PICTURES

OnePlus 7T Pro

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 09 Jun 2020Personally I'd go the 7t promi 2

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 20 Mar 2020literally cant understand what people need ? earphone jack?... moreThat's your opinion, many people want these features not everyone is the same. Just because you don't want it doesn't make it wrong to want it. Stupid comment

  • H

One plus 7T pro OR S10 Lite??? (Price is same here)

Hello friend I wanted to buy this phone cause it's much cheaper now so here is some questions from me
1. How is the durability of the pop up camera
2. Is the rear camera good for low light and astral photography in pro mode

Thanks for the help

  • Hall

Anybody know that if this phone support hi-res audio? What's sound chip?

Could this phone take Astral photography and how is the camera mechanism is we are to use it for 3 years

  • A.Botts

Anonymous, 20 Mar 2020literally cant understand what people need ? earphone jack?... moreLol, I totally agree. Couldn't say it better.

  • Hasan

Owo, 01 May 2020Samsung a71, mi note 10, s10 lite or OnePlus 7t pro? What ... moreGo for one plus 7t or mi note 10

  • Ivan

Anonymous, 09 Jun 2020Personally I'd go the 7t proOver what smartphone?

  • Anonymous

vans, 28 Apr 2020should i get this phone this year or get the oneplus8 ? (th... morePersonally I'd go the 7t pro

  • Tiags

How is the 7T PRO has 100h endurance rating compare to 7 PRO's 85h with only 85mah battery increase & almost the same chipset?

  • Meekeen

Was looking into buying this smartphone but....

Can anyone comment on 1 star reviews on Amazon here:
https://www.amazon.de/product-reviews/B07XGK1LPK/ref=acr_dp_hist_1?ie=UTF8&filterByStar=one_star&reviewerType=all_reviews#reviews-filter-bar

It seems that these phones have buggy software right?

Anonymous, 16 May 2020Or because an iPhone is built to last unlike most of these ... moreiPhone's batteries (or any batteries) are certainly not built to last as my mom's 7 plus' battery has been changed for like 3 times already. The regular heat buildup during heavy performance on most iPhone's slim body is what degrading them so fast that Apple decided to add throttling feature through software update.

I personally do not upgrade my android phones yearly because I don't have the budget to that anyway but if Android users who have money wants to upgrade yearly, why should we care? I personally think some iPhone users tend to upgrade yearly as well which is fine to me as that's what Apple wants anyway.

  • Rifat

How much time the battery life last in a say eith full charge in Normal use (60z)?

  • Anonymous

NotAnonymous, 13 May 2020Makes sense why iPhone users want iPhone because they canno... moreOr because an iPhone is built to last unlike most of these budget (and even flagship) Android devices out these days. Why do you actually need to upgrade yearly, enlighten me. What new revolutionary features are you buying into that warrants the purchase.

Or are you buying into hype like everyone else.

  • Sugar

Owo, 01 May 2020Samsung a71, mi note 10, s10 lite or OnePlus 7t pro? What ... moreI'd buy Oneplus8 for the chipset snapdragon 865, and that should do

jonathan lydiatt, 08 Apr 2020What’s the point when it won’t be supported for software up... moreMakes sense why iPhone users want iPhone because they cannot afford to upgrade every 4 years hence they need Apple to keep supporting their aging devices. Android users are already used to this problem and tend to not keep the same phone after 2 years.

  • M

Owo, 01 May 2020Samsung a71, mi note 10, s10 lite or OnePlus 7t pro? What ... more7 pro...

  • Owo

Samsung a71, mi note 10, s10 lite or OnePlus 7t pro?
What would you buy?

should i get this phone this year or get the oneplus8 ? (the regular size, not the pro one)