OnePlus 7T Pro
MORE PICTURES

OnePlus 7T Pro

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Anonymous

Reborn, 07 Jan 2020Is it better to buy the 7T Pro with 8gb ram, or the 7 Pro with... morethe 7T Pro has a macro camera hardware, the pro does not. I have the Pro with 12gb and i'm completely happy though.

  • Gee

I want to knw if the mclaren version is in 4g or 5g or both plz help

  • Anonymous

Corning Gorilla glass 6 is on the front, but not on the back

  • Reborn

Is it better to buy the 7T Pro with 8gb ram,
or the 7 Pro with 12gb ram?
The price is almost the same.

  • Gowtham Pirai

After two days usage,

Battery draining fast, Battery optimization needed.
Photo effect are not good, Camera performance must be improved.
No SD card slot,
U have to buy separately type c to 3.5 audio Jack connecter,

  • Gowtham Pirai

PKM1, 07 Dec 2019Does it have a SD card slot?No

Is it a hot set to hold in ✋ hands? I have read the e review at notebookcheck.net that it goes to 47 degree centigrade

  • Jude1997

I want to know how this phone is in the camera department. Like Astral photography and how the image quqkkty is
Thanks

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 15 Dec 2019No IP rating.It's already water resistant only . But no official rating then the price may increase

  • Anonymous

No IP rating.

  • dheerajpareek10

icatalin32, 08 Nov 2019best flagship for the time beeing. period.excuse me better then Galaxy Note 10+ & Iphone 11 Pro Max Wtf ? are u nuts bro , check the prices of that phone do you think companies can take almost twice the amount of this phone to force us to buy there ones? they are insane phone don't trash talk without any knowledge or Specs.Ios was never beaten by the Android , i have used only iphone 6 after that i never used a iphone but damn the IOS whoever gets the Ecosystem of Apple he would never go near Android and if he tries to go will get disappointed.

Android is getting very good but beating IOS nope , kinda impossible but yes can come closer to it one day.

  • Anonymous

Thanu bro, 25 Nov 2019What do you know about android? There are lot of bugs in ios. I ... moreEver used Android as your daily driver thought?

  • SL

PKM1, 07 Dec 2019Does it have a SD card slot?no SD card

Does it have a SD card slot?

  • Judgemental_Priest

Unfortunately no blinking notification led. Horizon light is next to useless. Blinks only once upon incoming mail or message. Does OnePlus really think everyone is Instagram influencer or social media addict with phone 24/7 in their hands?

If notification light is important for you and you don't want to miss crucial messages and emails while you're away from phone then stay away from this product. Currently there's no way to enable notification of any form by any app

  • Gabriel

Thanu bro, 25 Nov 2019What do you know about android? There are lot of bugs in ios. I ... moreThe android is very good now, almost no bugs and a lot of nice features.

  • Naveen

Have a red colour in 7t pro

  • Anonymous

This is a 5g suport

Mr A, 22 Nov 2019Are you saying that Oneplus 7T Pro. is better than iphone11 pro ... moreWhat do you know about android? There are lot of bugs in ios. I hate iphones

Mr A, 22 Nov 2019Are you saying that Oneplus 7T Pro. is better than iphone11 pro ... moreiPhone is not better than OnePlus Android anymore