OnePlus 8 Pro
MORE PICTURES

OnePlus 8 Pro

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Anonymous

Het Upadhyaya, 05 Apr 2020Bruh, it's not a "mainstream trends" they just want to promote t... moreto get more money from selling lightning to 3.5mm dongles and their headphones without 3.5mm

  • Anonymous

ItÂ’s the same price as S20 plus 5G.

  • Rithon

they should change that camera

Nick, 04 Apr 2020As great as this phone is the lack of the headphone jack is by f... moreBruh, it's not a "mainstream trends" they just want to promote their wireless earphones is all. I still don't get why iPhone 7 got rid of the jack though.

main problem is price of these smartphones...many of us can't afford it

  • JavierNF

Sanjay, 04 Apr 2020It's good that they got rid of pop up camera setup. I would have... moreLol, Its has better setup than S20 Ultra

  • Nick

As great as this phone is the lack of the headphone jack is by far the worst "innovation" I've seen in smart phones. I hate that they follow mainstream trends they should "never settle" and make their phones better than the competition not mimic them.

  • Sanjay

It's good that they got rid of pop up camera setup. I would have loved some better setup though against s20 ultra.

  • Anonymous

finally IP68? hope this time is true.
Regarding reverse wireless charging, s10+ was 8W (or so) reverse wireless charging and it's basically useless, so imagine 3W, i would prefer a better telephoto camera

  • LawrenceJacobs

Altaman, 02 Apr 2020Well after the popup Camera in the 7 Pro, I will forgo the 8 ser... moreBecause with the popup they can't get an IP rating

  • knowledge

Altaman, 02 Apr 2020Well after the popup Camera in the 7 Pro, I will forgo the 8 ser... morethey wouldn't have been able to get an IP68 certification if they still kept the pop up camera

oneaboveall1, 02 Apr 2020I think the 8 is going to be the best budget phone with a 90hz s... moreOnePlus 8 will be bellow $1000, not 8 pro

  • Anonymous

finally 1+ phone with qi charging... took them long enough... punch hole selfie cam wise, love it or hate it... i personally favor more for water protection than pop up mechanism...

  • Altaman

Well after the popup Camera in the 7 Pro, I will forgo the 8 series. Why when something works so well do they remove the feature?

magikarp, 01 Apr 2020do you guys think is it worth upgrade from oneplus 7 pro?Too early to tell, you have to wait for the official launch.

  • Anonymous

magikarp, 01 Apr 2020do you guys think is it worth upgrade from oneplus 7 pro?No definitely not. To small of a spec upgrade. All you're really getting is wireless charging and a little bit bigger battery. Would wait for their next phone to release.

I think the 8 is going to be the best budget phone with a 90hz screen display and the 8 pro that going to be one hell of a phone with a 120hz screen 30W wired and wireless charging with IP68 water and dust resistance. what more can u ask for and it's rumoured to be below 1000 USD which is even better. Now the only factor that needs to look for is the cam, it's said to be coming with a SONY sensor with 60MP cam 4k on both sides. and the pop up finally they are changing thankyou I mean pop up was good but that reduces the durability of the phone and a phone without a water resistance is a thing of the past.
p.s its going to be 5G and yes still undr 1000 USD

  • U

No 8K
No pop up camera
No 108MP sensor
~30W charging
This phone is stuck in 2019
High price is not justified!
Better buy mi 10 pro

  • jatoi

magikarp, 01 Apr 2020do you guys think is it worth upgrade from oneplus 7 pro?its not huge difference don't upgrade it until you're a millionaire

magikarp, 01 Apr 2020do you guys think is it worth upgrade from oneplus 7 pro?I would wait for 8t pro