OnePlus 8 Pro
MORE PICTURES

OnePlus 8 Pro

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • TECH--BEAST

If u disappointed with this, then wait along till the T SERIES and i can tell u it will be worthy ; )

  • Anonymous

Faiyat Khan, 12 May 2020Oneplus need to give periscope lens and TOF 3D instead of teleph... moreA 16MP periscope lens with 10x optical zoom and a 5MP TOF3D and night mode sensor or LIDAR sensor. On the front a 16MP sensor with better internals and an infrared sensor. Also they should have given 40TW charging over cable and 40W over wireless.

Puhe Elin, 16 May 202082h endurance rating on a 900 EUR phone? OnePlus is a joke nowad... moreYour price comparison totally Fail! like the price of Ferrari and price of Fuel-Efficient Cars, you cannot compare the longest mileage on that, totally different stage. Just buy what phone you need in your stupid life. Nowday no one care about the battery life, cause may charge it up in just few minute~ And the price that cost you pay is the Super duper highly Fast Chipset , 120Hz refresh rate and the only one see through Camera with Photochrom filter.

82h endurance rating on a 900 EUR phone? OnePlus is a joke nowadays. Redmi Note 9 Pro (global version) costs only 250 EUR and it has 127h endurance rating (Battery Life). Redmi Note 9 Pro has 54,9% better battery life...

Andreas, 15 May 2020I own this phone for 3 weeks and overheating popup came 3 times.... moreWhere r u from?

  • Andreas

Ashik, 12 May 2020Please anybody clear that this phone has cooler to avoid over heat ? I own this phone for 3 weeks and overheating popup came 3 times. In the car stand. Outside °C was only 11-12°. Will see, whan will happen during the summer.

  • Anonymous

Ashik, 12 May 2020Please anybody clear that this phone has cooler to avoid over heat ? https://youtu.be/HTA776_O7YM it does has an overheating issue remind same as lgg5 phones in the bast!. snapdragon soc always has an overheating issue since snapdragon 810, yeah now a lot better than before, but still there i faced the same overheating issue with my pervious mi9 (randomly overheating) when I used to play Pubg this one of the reason never like snapdragon android phones including the Laggy performance after couple of month of use.

  • Faiyat Khan

Oneplus need to give periscope lens and TOF 3D instead of telephoto and colour filter. And in front they need to give 12 or 32 mp new lens with TOF 3D and video atleast 1440 qhd In one word I can oneplus need to develop rear camera 50% and front camera 50% Need to optimize mah and charging speed more.

  • Ashik

Please anybody clear that this phone has cooler to avoid over heat ?

  • Kokky

An unlikely rival to the galaxy s20 and one of the best in android phones....better than pixel 4 no doubt.

  • Anonymous

AnonD-932339, 09 May 2020.respect

  • AnonD-932339

AverageUser, 03 May 2020Underwhelming for the price... pass..

  • Kirshna

Anon, 06 May 2020Should update the specs, got answer from Oneplus the phone has L... moreone plus 8 pro has Li Po battery, I just looked at screen grab of jerry rig teardown video. it clearly shows "Li ion Polymer" which means Li Po.

  • Anon

Should update the specs, got answer from Oneplus the phone has Li-ion not Li-po battery. Other than that, its specs beat Iphone 10-1, plus price. Definitely androids than rotten apples

MarshW, 01 May 2020Already facing burn in issues,I got the phoneyesterday Wow, I don't know if I should believe you
I got mine on April 20 and no issues

  • dOT

Emran006, 05 May 2020May I know what is the difference between 8 pro and 7T Mclaren E... moreOfficial IP rating, wireless charging, 10-bit display, QHD@120Hz refresh rate with 240Hz touch sample rate, Better cameras dual 48mp wide + ultrawide, bigger battery, Snapdragon 865 with update enabled adreno 650 gpu, 5G ready(somewhat future proof).

May I know what is the difference between 8 pro and 7T Mclaren Edition except battery ?

Underwhelming for the price... pass.

  • JYOTI

Domerto , 01 May 2020I got this phone yesterday itÂ’s awesome,the only problem is tha... morefrom which site you buy this phone ?

  • MarshW

Already facing burn in issues,I got the phoneyesterday