OnePlus 8T
MORE PICTURES

OnePlus 8T

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

Kams, 08 Oct 2020some people are still looking for 3.5 Jack.. wondering why.... moreWired Headphones are much better than Wireless. I have huge collection of them from $5 to $150. Also, using Wireless headphones for longer is not good for health too.

avwvwvwvwv, 11 Oct 2020No jack saves space which can be used for other components.... moreNot having 3.5mm Jack is nothing to do with New technology. I am having OnePlus 5 which does not have SD Card. I don't need it. Before that also I had S6 Edge and as far as I remember, it also does not have SD Card. There is not a single valid reason provided by these companies for not having 3.5mm Jack. Only reason is to copy Apple as they don't know what to do which is new?

  • Anonymous

Mr.T, 13 Oct 2020I hope that the price will be cheaper than the 1+ 8 :(it wont

  • Raghavendra

Everything is good I am waiting for launching

Calvin62, 13 Oct 2020Why use the slower UFS 3.0 instead of UFS 3.1.I hope that the price will be cheaper than the 1+ 8 :(

aden, 11 Oct 2020its not available in my country What does that have to do with anything I mentioned?

Why use the slower UFS 3.0 instead of UFS 3.1.

  • Anonymous

M, 12 Oct 2020Please stop whining about the missing 3.5 jack. It's n... moreIkr, 3.5 jack isn't a big deal anymore

  • Btl

M, 12 Oct 2020Please stop whining about the missing 3.5 jack. It's n... moreI want the option, wireless is very stupid lower sound quality, need charging 2 devices now.

  • Watr

3.5 missing as always 🤞

  • M

Please stop whining about the missing 3.5 jack. It's not 2015 anymore and if you can fork out 700 USD for a handset, surely you can manage another 30 USD for some wireless earbuds? Same complaints over and over again.

Same thing about the expandable storage. SD card in a phone will eventually bring you problems.

  • Anonymous

I don't get why so much hate on this phone, I'm not a fan of oneplus, never owned any, but this one on paper looks pretty good. The 3.5 jack isn't a thing from oneplus since almost 2 years. We've got a great processor, great screen, good battery and charging speeds, if the price for base model 8/128 is 699 euros (don't think will be lower at least in Europe)will be great. We have the S20 fe 5g for 730 and its a weaker phone. My opinion.

  • Shahed

I was expecting 8T to be 512 gb storage

  • Kolikoasdpvp

Anonymous, 12 Oct 2020Battery and to keep the phone lighter and thin. Coz higher ... moreThey dont just leave the hole empty, they add metal and plastics there so it isnt lighter at all for removif the wadphone jack, only cheaper.

ayo, 12 Oct 2020i think in most cases why they dont add jack anymore is bec... moreBattery size is a valid argument

  • Unknown

Flop of the year from oneplus

  • Anonymous

ayo, 12 Oct 2020i think in most cases why they dont add jack anymore is bec... moreBattery and to keep the phone lighter and thin. Coz higher end phones are suppose to be lighter and thin.

  • ayo

iAMe100XP, 11 Oct 2020Which explains why phones like the Xperia 5 II are smaller ... morei think in most cases why they dont add jack anymore is because of battery storage.

  • Dan

SydMobile, 11 Oct 2020I don't mind buying 2 years old handset as long as I a... moreBluetooth headsets can be had for 20-30 bucks you don't need to waste money on the high end ones. They still sound decent for the price.

No ufs 3.1 No 865+ No 512GB No 16GB ram.
No buy One+ .my phones One+ 6T McLaren 10GB ram 256GB&One+ 7T Pro McLaren 12GB ram 256GB