OnePlus 8T
MORE PICTURES

OnePlus 8T

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Dan

Anonymous, 09 Oct 2020It is only an Android smartphone. Nothing is special that ... moreThey already killed the headphone jack for a few years now, why would they suddenly bring it back? You can thank Apple for that.

Anonymous, 09 Oct 2020No audio Jack, no thanks bye bye Rose killed jack.! Get over it. Lol

Anonymous, 09 Oct 2020No SD card slot and no 3.5mm jack.. OP tries to make their ... moreYou still live in early 2000s. Lol

  • DX

And still no External Memory gotta go with Samsung FE.

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 09 Oct 2020There's basically no smartphones at this price with a ... moreWhat about Sony Experia 5 II?

  • Anonymous

Another automatic adaptative bright issue item from OP? Maybe another tint issue? Same as always I think... bad quality of components, worse post sale service.

One plus really joins the bandwagon of devices without a camera dedicated to optical zoom. Do you think that the more cameras the better ?! NOT

  • Anonymous

It is only an Android smartphone. Nothing is special that we found here... Please don’t jock with us ONE PLUS.... Normal phone without 3.5 mm jack. And always high prices what is this..!!

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 04 Sep 2020No microSD, no mini-jack 3,5 mm. Not good and much expensi... moreThere's basically no smartphones at this price with a headphone Jack

Udi, 09 Oct 2020I'm eager to get my first oneplus phone after 6 years ... moreOf course there are people get damage with high SAR mobiles

  • Bulbul

Very poor deign from oneplus its copy cat deign i am sure its fail to interest the customers

  • kamal

super mobile

  • Anonymous

No SD card slot and no 3.5mm jack.. OP tries to make their phones are trash as possible, just like Google :)

  • Anonymous

Hows that different from 8 pro, i think these specs are not properly given, that would be a really flase rumored spec sheet, u mean that the only difference is tgat 65w charging? Lol u r so wrong, thats naive

Udi, 09 Oct 2020I'm eager to get my first oneplus phone after 6 years ... moreI've had no issues of that kind with my OnePlus 7T and I get headaches really easily normally, I've gotten none because of my phone

Anonymous, 09 Oct 2020No audio Jack, no thanks bye bye OnePlus hasn't had a headphone jack on their phones since 2018, most flagships don't. It sucks but you HAVE to move on

Get something innovative, not same old thing

  • andrej

I hope there will be 12G ram version in black colour. I would pay 1k€ but not for a green or blue phone...

  • Anonymous

Why Some Fools Loads their opinion about audio Jack, 128 GB storage, hey insane ppl understand it's just preliminary leak it's not confirmation, more over it's been long time audio jack removed, now they are reacting

  • Anonymous

this mobile speakers dolby atams or no