OnePlus 9
MORE PICTURES

OnePlus 9

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Humo

STE FAR 05, 08 Mar 2021My 128 is full, completely.To increase sales? aha?

bshizzle, 03 Mar 2021i used to think i always needed an SD but really wtf do you... moreMy 128 is full, completely.

bshizzle, 03 Mar 2021i used to think i always needed an SD but really wtf do you... moreTrue enough, If you keep music on your phone, may you never hear of .flac compression, with ANC it's noiseless.
@ 10X the size of MP3

  • bshizzle

CopyCat , 01 Mar 2021Never Settle, for 256gb internal storage when have 1tb micr... morei used to think i always needed an SD but really wtf do you have on your phone that requires your to have 1tb of storage i have everything i could ever need on my phone and its 128gb i still have like 90 gigs free XD

  • Anonymous

Opteron, 01 Mar 2021+1. The only reason I prefer S20FE than 8t because it has w... moreOneplus 8pro has wireless charging

Opteron, 01 Mar 2021+1. The only reason I prefer S20FE than 8t because it has w... moreIf they release in America i would buy it

  • Opteron

Steve, 25 Feb 2021Are they really gonna release another "flagship" ... more+1. The only reason I prefer S20FE than 8t because it has wireless charging. I think oneplus lost substantial part of the market because of that.

  • CopyCat

Never Settle, for 256gb internal storage when have 1tb micro sd card

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 27 Feb 2021not for everyone, and wired charging is much more eficient. Charging pad has to be plugged in, so there isn't wireless charging...so get over it

flagshipper, 25 Feb 2021all eyes look and expect wireless charging in the base mode... moreIs adding wireless charging expensive on a smartphone?

  • Anonymous

flagshipper, 25 Feb 2021all eyes look and expect wireless charging in the base mode... morenot for everyone, and wired charging is much more eficient.

Oneplus 8 Pro Regret, 24 Feb 2021Dnt! One plus lost their touch. Got 8 pro and they are slug... moreYou're entitled to have your own opinion with the phone, even though I disagree with you, but what you said that it has "no resell value" is straight-up wrong, you can still get £500-600 for a pre-owned OnePlus 8 Pro on eBay, at least £500! The phone came out at £800, which means that used, and the fact that it is a year old, it has only depreciated by 37.5-25% of the original value when it was new 1 year ago. That is amazing for a mobile phone!! By comparison, the Samsung S20 Ultra 5G, which released for £1200, is only selling for around £500-£600 on eBay, which means it has depreciated by more than 50-68% after a year of being owned. Even the iPhone 11 Pro Max is only worth £500-£700 used at the moment on eBay, which released for £1150, which means even the iPhone, which is renowned for having great resell value, has depreciated by 40-55%, albeit being slightly older than the 2 phones, the OnePkus has depreciated less than all of them. Your statement is just plain wrong.

TL;DR:
A used OnePlus 8 Pro sells for 62.5-75% of what it was worth new after a year.
A used Samsung Galaxy S20 Ultra sells for 42-50% of what it was worth new after a year.
A used iPhone 11 Pro Max sells for 45-60% of what it was worth new after a year and a bit.
OnePlus phones have no resell value? BS.

  • flagshipper

Steve, 25 Feb 2021Are they really gonna release another "flagship" ... moreall eyes look and expect wireless charging in the base model.
can't believe anyone is backwards and uses cable. proudly using Qi since Galaxy S6..S7..S8..Note9..S10....OnePlus8Pro. it's the number one flagship parameter. first choice when searching in GSMArena(R) Phone Finder(R).

  • beep bop boop

Anonymous, 24 Feb 2021The 9E has much better specs with bigger battery, micro sdc... morewhat r u on? this has higher RR, better screen, more RAM, and it does not need that big of a battery since it is running more power efficient internals

Blabla, 25 Feb 2021Well, sony has one of cleanest and closest os to stock andr... moreMan i run a phoneshop company so i should know.
We sells tons of devices every single day.
And yes Sony is close to stock anroid but still there are several apps which some people will never use.
For certail people having completely clean OS and instaling only those apps which they want is the best.
Having tons of useless apps preinstaled and cant remove them just turn them off is just no.
By the way Sony is too pricey.
For average midranger of Sony brand other brands makes excellent flagships.
And even low end Sony Phone like L series cost equal to a flagship grade device such as Pocophone.

Steve, 25 Feb 2021Are they really gonna release another "flagship" ... moreDoes it have wired charging? Yes, so why would you want wired? It's very inefficient and sucks

  • cisco

Steve, 25 Feb 2021Are they really gonna release another "flagship" ... moremate, wireless charging is a waste of energy and money - it's ineffective. sure, it looks cool, but a flagship without it isn't a joke. wired charging just works better.

better than going fully wireless like apple is rumored to be

  • Nazkter

Reagan, 25 Feb 2021I'm not getting it on any website I get from local pho... moreNot announced yet

  • Anonymous

Blabla, 25 Feb 2021Well, sony has one of cleanest and closest os to stock andr... moreFrom one ui 2 (A10), most of the Samsung bloat can be uninstalled. Google bloat is still present though.

If u have seen the new android 12 dev preview, it almost looks similar to one ui.

  • Steve

Are they really gonna release another "flagship" without wireless charging? What a joke!