OnePlus 9R
MORE PICTURES

OnePlus 9R

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Rose

This phone is one of the best phone manufactured . I feel very excited to use this kind of phone . Though while gaming there might be heating issues but, the camera and optimization of the pictures are the best . Bro, you won't even need a Dslr for camping. Thank you one plús

  • Cepheus

amiroo, 25 Oct 2021100% 9r is better in every aspetcsWrong. S20Fe has better rear camera and speakers.

  • Ruppu

asif shaikh, 09 Nov 2021build quality of this phone is good but i am facing touch i... moreTurn off three finger screenshot

  • Shivaank

asif shaikh, 09 Nov 2021build quality of this phone is good but i am facing touch i... moreSame here, sometimes touch stops responding on multi-touch.

  • Venky

asif shaikh, 09 Nov 2021build quality of this phone is good but i am facing touch i... moreGo to the ping settings and put uhd or hd.then go the mobile settings click display to 120ghz.then play.reply me after this settings.

  • asif shaikh

build quality of this phone is good but i am facing touch issue while playing PUBG four finger if any solution please share with me

  • Anonymous

This phone is good for its price. Better build quality than s20 fe. The only thing its missing is a telephoto and micro sd card slot but can't complain much since its for at least $460 which is not bad considering hos samsung loves to use plastic on their phones. If oneplus can use glass back on a midranger them why plastic to cut cost on s21 vanilla and plastic frame on a52 5g and a52s 5g. I never really used micro sd card slot becuz my storage was never really full so this would be a good buy for me.

  • Deshialu

Lee, 07 Oct 2021Is 9r better than 8t? Yessss slightly better

  • Anonymous

Been using the phone since 1 month. Absolutely no problems. The night mode is ok. Display is very nice. Absolutely smooth phone.

  • Arshad

Need a detailed review.

IP-68 would have been great. (and headphone jack like Sony flagships)

Fatin Israq Talha, 24 Oct 2021Which phone is better overall? Oneplus 9R or Samsung s20 FE?100% 9r is better in every aspetcs

  • YOGESH KAUSHIK

Fatin Israq Talha, 24 Oct 2021Which phone is better overall? Oneplus 9R or Samsung s20 FE?S20 FE is best all over and also have r8ch features

Which phone is better overall? Oneplus 9R or Samsung s20 FE?

Anonymous, 23 Oct 2021Which colour is better for 9r? Blue or blackBlack for sure

  • Anonymous

Which colour is better for 9r? Blue or black

  • Venky

I get one plus 9r 2 days ago. All functions are awesome but battery backup wrost.please fix with update.

  • Anonymous

SREEKANTH, 30 Aug 20215g options not coming in my handsetAre you in India? In India 5g has not been launched commercially

  • Anonymous

I bought OnePlus 9r 5 days ago from offline store. Black variant is sold bit cheaper than blue. Phone is working phenomenally well right now. Absolutely no issues. I got the 8gb/128gb variant.

  • Benben

Shyfil, 12 Oct 2021Kindly dont buy this phone. full software isuses, whats ... morelol speak for yourself liar, its one of the best phones I've ever had and you are talking smack if its related to Oxygen OS LOL.