OnePlus 9R
MORE PICTURES

OnePlus 9R

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Anonymous

9r or galaxy a52s?

  • Techy

Anonymous, 04 Sep 2021This one or Samsung A52? My main priorities are camera, bat... moreIf you are really involved in Camera then go with Samsung you need to compromise with the battery there but the performance and Camera wise Samsung A52s 5G (770G Snapdragon is the latest one) is the best choice even you will get IP Rating as well.

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 04 Sep 2021This one or Samsung A52? My main priorities are camera, bat... moreOneplus 9r is the best choice for the price

  • Ek

Sameer duggal, 02 Sep 2021Camera quality is not good...Get gcam.

  • Anonymous

This one or Samsung A52? My main priorities are camera, battery life, and smooth performance.

  • Sameer duggal

Camera quality is not good...

  • SREEKANTH

5g options not coming in my handset

  • Sho

sehran, 05 Aug 2021Worst phone and worst company ever i seen. my 9R is worki... moreYou should know it takes time to run smoothly after update

Although the weight of predecessor was already heavy, the 9R is a tad bit heavier even from before.

  • Sam

Pawan 9971716285 , 18 Aug 2021Very bed qwality phone ,do not parchage this phone What happened????

  • YUUSEIDAN

Pawan 9971716285 , 18 Aug 2021Very bed qwality phone ,do not parchage this phone Why?

  • Redoan

Too much price

  • Pawan 9971716285

Very bed qwality phone ,do not parchage this phone

  • Max

Will this phone work in the caribbean

  • Anonymous

Now, although the OnePlus 9R is good at pretty much everything, it is not really above the competition on most of the features.

  • Anonymous

I want to buy OP 9r but i doubt if network and updates works good in my country , so how can we know if its global or Chinese version , oxygens Os or hydrogen Os
Thanks for clarify.

  • A K Jain

Alok Barn, 05 Aug 2021The only Problem i found was Low light Camera. may be ther... moreIn spite of getting an update to solve the overheating issue, Its still overheating on videocall and You tube.

  • Chin

What do you think is better 9R or Nord 2 at a similar price point. It's pretty confusing. I'd focus more on better camera quality.

  • KONOHARAxGAARA

WRLD, 30 Jul 2021OnePlus 9R vs OnePlus 8t. Which phone is better ? Oneplus 9r for sure, what’s the point in degrading just for ₹1000. Oneplus 9r has a better overall experience than any phone in the market right now. I’ll suggest go for it if u r looking for a phone that works well even after many years.

  • Asp

Its waterproof?