OnePlus 9R
MORE PICTURES

OnePlus 9R

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Vishwanath

skywalker, 26 Mar 2021Oneplus 9r or Blackshark 4?Oneplus 9R

  • Anonymous

MKA RASEL, 23 Mar 2021Where is ip rating and telephoto lense? S20 fe is better ch... moreS20 fe has heating issues

  • Sagar Khatri

RAM?

skywalker, 26 Mar 2021whywaaaayyyyyyy better OS, OIS

  • skywalker

Md.Mahadi Hasan, 26 Mar 2021 onepuls 9Rwhy

  • Md.Mahadi Hasan

skywalker, 26 Mar 2021Oneplus 9r or Blackshark 4? onepuls 9R

  • skywalker

Oneplus 9r or Blackshark 4?

Sudheer, 25 Mar 2021Bro.. all the features what you have mentioned were already... moretrue and the 870 is basically the 865+ just overclocked

  • JOE PISTONE

is this a much more "good deal" phone for its price than the black shark 4 or the poco f3?

  • Srinivas

Please review this phone.. Waiting for it.. Thank you gsmarena

  • Ami

So I was About to Buy 8T But Heard About 9. 9R Seems Fine For me. I'm Not Gonna Pay Extra For OP9 It Has a Plastic body & It Doesn't Have OIS Either. 9 Pro Have a Much Better Camera Than 9 But I'm Not Gonna Pay A Hefty Amount For 9 Pro.

  • Anonymous

Aeldor, 25 Mar 2021Who cares about the camera. Optimization doesn't work ... moreDegoogled? OnePlus has Google and all of it's services. Or do you mean GCam?

Suresh, 25 Mar 2021it is just sarcasm. 2mp macro 2mp depth sensor is nonsense ... morethat is the only good basic choice everyone wants

  • Sudheer

Marvic, 24 Mar 2021Yeah.... oneplus 9 series are overpriced but 9R good on thi... moreBro.. all the features what you have mentioned were already there in OnePlus 8T only new thing is they have replaced the Chipset from Snapdragon 865 to Snapdragon 870 and changed the name to OnePlus 9R and asking the same previous price...Frankly speaking it will be an intelligent buy.. rather than going for SD 888 with almost 26000 thousand when compare it OnePlus 9Pro 12+256GB with OnePlus 9R with same 12+256GB

  • Sudheer

PaidReviewer, 24 Mar 2021No headphone jack in a 40k gaming phone? Wow. OnePlus has r... moreIt is deemed to be a gaming phone but not exactly a one... Now that One Plus 9 pro has crossed all price barriers...and even basic One Plus 9 crossed 50k mark... To calm down the people and to retain some of them, they have upgraded the last year 8T with SD 870 and releasing it again... Otherwise people will ignore it completely... And to attract more people they are terming it as gaming device... If it is a gaming device, they would have incorporated dedicated gaming keys.

  • Suresh

Clueless User, 25 Mar 2021Why is that a problem? I really don't know much about ... moreit is just sarcasm. 2mp macro 2mp depth sensor is nonsense implementation. in my opinion good choice is... OIS main camera, wide lens, telephoto lens.

Who cares about the camera. Optimization doesn't work on custom ROMs anyway. And who would use a non degoogled phone, eww.

Suresh, 25 Mar 2021Macro camera should be 2mp. Disappointed. it shouldn't... moreWhy is that a problem? I really don't know much about cameras, please enlighten me.

  • shaurya

4th camera is 2mp monochrome lens

  • Suresh

Macro camera should be 2mp. Disappointed. it shouldn't be 5mp.