OnePlus 9R
MORE PICTURES

OnePlus 9R

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Anonymous

The OnePlus 9R is an unusually lazy product, so much so that we are left wondering why OnePlus didn't just drop the price on the 8T and continue selling it.

  • Anonymous

Cj, 17 May 2021Is the 9r only for india?Yes

  • S

Adithya Arun, 16 May 2021Mi 11XPro (8+256) OR OnePlus 9R (12+256)??Doubt🤔😐 OnePlus 9R

  • Cj

Is the 9r only for india?

Mi 11XPro (8+256) OR OnePlus 9R (12+256)??Doubt🤔😐

  • Anonymous

One thing you might not like about the OnePlus 9R is that it misses out on the traditional 3.5mm headphone jack.

Argho, 07 May 2021Dont say faul words to oneplus I also love iQoo 7 and mi 11... moreb!tch please, my Note 3 neo is still surviving after all these years and works just as new. Oneplus holding a record for longest reliability is only a thing a we can dream about

  • Nike

Argho, 07 May 2021Dont say faul words to oneplus I also love iQoo 7 and mi 11... moreI agree your opinion bro

  • Argho

Dont say faul words to oneplus I also love iQoo 7 and mi 11x but oneplus is a great ohone it has a record to alive still 4-5 years..but a redmi or xiaomi will not alive we should see the ui and os of the oneplus 9r

beep bop boop, 06 May 2021Mi 11X because you are getting same specs for ₹30k whereas ... moreHonestly, oxygenos can justify the 10k difference.

The OP 9R Uses the IMX586 as the main camera sensor, so why is this so expensive?

Anonymous, 28 Apr 2021this or xiaomi mi11x ?Mi 11X because you are getting same specs for ₹30k whereas this costs ₹40k

  • Anonymous

There is a negligible difference in the weight of both the 9 and 9R, although I did feel the latter to be a teensy bit heavier in my hand.

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 30 Apr 2021China version come with ddr5 or ddr4? In their site show dd... moreIt is ddr4 ufs3.X/China is like this, at the same price, sell the bad materials to China's own people, and sell the good ones to foreign countries

  • Happy

The flying game screen uaed on the official page like space ship, is that a real game or just graphics? If there is a game exist then tell me the name !!

Hi all, How is battery life of 9R? Is there any tinting or flickering issue? Does it heat too much..? Upgrading from S20 FE exynos version (which stutter a lot) My S20FE idles at 38 degrees ..

  • Anonymous

China version come with ddr5 or ddr4? In their site show ddr4. In here said ddr5 confused

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 28 Apr 2021this or xiaomi mi11x ?this,obviously.

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 28 Apr 2021this or xiaomi mi11x ?Op 9R

  • life ok

Anonymous, 27 Apr 2021OnePlus offers software support for three years from releas... moreas far as i know not all the models of samsung get updates..only higher models
all models of oneplus and apple receive updates
oneplus is still most reliable brands in terms of updates....much better than samsung