OnePlus 9RT 5G
MORE PICTURES

OnePlus 9RT 5G

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

Anonymous, 15 Oct 2021OnePlus seems like they lose their track about being a flag... moresame here bro ... 7T was the last perfect device from OP
The only con is the small battery

    My oneplus 8 pro is my last phone from this company...

    They becomes bad services after sale and slow update

    No promised features are implemented

      • A
      • Arik
      • XTW
      • 16 Oct 2021

      it's better than 8t,9r,9 - compared to the price

        Anonymous, 16 Oct 2021Excuse me wtf?I thought the same, wtf??

          • l
          • lior
          • mjm
          • 16 Oct 2021

          why the hell is this so cheap?
          wheres the catch?

            • ?
            • Anonymous
            • U{w
            • 16 Oct 2021

            Rip OnePlus with color OS many people preferred OnePlus for oxygen OS which they are killing day by day

              • ?
              • Anonymous
              • IVR
              • 16 Oct 2021

              OnePlus loyal User, 14 Oct 2021OnePlus has lost its credibility and image after making all... moreExcuse me wtf?

                Andrew, 15 Oct 2021They need to release this globaly it's better option t... moreOneplus 9 has better main, ultra wide and ip certification.

                  i have an oneplus 8T, is that better than mine???

                    • ?
                    • Anonymous
                    • nC2
                    • 16 Oct 2021

                    Andrew, 15 Oct 2021They need to release this globaly it's better option t... morethe OnePlus 9 has official IP rating and wireless charging...

                      • C
                      • Charloti
                      • NvE
                      • 15 Oct 2021

                      Anonymous, 15 Oct 2021OnePlus seems like they lose their track about being a flag... moreI have the 7pro and this phone is a true beast. But I may consider 9RT 5G it will start at €450.

                        • A
                        • Andrew
                        • 0xI
                        • 15 Oct 2021

                        They need to release this globaly it's better option than Oneplus 9

                          • ?
                          • Anonymous
                          • Dkh
                          • 15 Oct 2021

                          Anonymous, 13 Oct 2021I'm still waiting for a 5G phone with 70000mAh and I w... moreOnly samsung is doing this

                            • D
                            • AnonD-999011
                            • ibc
                            • 15 Oct 2021

                            I agree too again. Like a one OnePlus 9RT 5G

                              • ?
                              • Anonymous
                              • Dkx
                              • 15 Oct 2021

                              OnePlus loyal User, 14 Oct 2021OnePlus has lost its credibility and image after making all... moreI agree too

                                • ?
                                • Anonymous
                                • KZK
                                • 15 Oct 2021

                                OnePlus seems like they lose their track about being a flagship killer. They used to be the best flagship killer offering high specs with affordable prices but since their founder leave OnePlus, they start to lose their sane and start making flagship that's just being highly hype. People always complain about their camera doesn't do a lot considering the fact that they're working with giant camera tech company. They also start to destroy one of the feature people love the most with their product. They merge with oppo color os and it doesn't make sense at all. One of the most praise ui are now gone but since it's not official yet, we have to wait for it to happen. I have OnePlus 7t and so far this phone is great and I don't think I'm going to replace it until it break.

                                  • ?
                                  • Anonymous
                                  • fxH
                                  • 14 Oct 2021

                                  no telephoto lens lol

                                    • O
                                    • OnePlus loyal User
                                    • X%a
                                    • 14 Oct 2021

                                    OnePlus has lost its credibility and image after making all phones expensive like Samsung and Apple. OP 9, OP Norde 2 and OP 9R are pathetic for their prices.

                                    OP9 Pro is overpriced.

                                    Used to love OP but now it seems to be a money game only for them.

                                      • W
                                      • WILL
                                      • 6Dn
                                      • 14 Oct 2021

                                      OnePlus loyal User, 14 Oct 2021OnePlus has lost its credibility and image after making all... moreYou have a point.
                                      I owned the OnePlus 5, 6T, 8 and took a break from the brand when they launched the 9 series. I can't justify the more than $1,000.

                                      I tried the OnePlus Nord 2 and it was a slow as a snail and heated up often.
                                      I ended up with a Samsung Galaxy A72. It is what was close to the flagship specs.

                                        • D
                                        • AnonD-930503
                                        • 6Ak
                                        • 14 Oct 2021

                                        OnePlus loyal User, 14 Oct 2021OnePlus has lost its credibility and image after making all... moreXiaomi lost already with expensive phones, not Oneplus