OnePlus 9RT 5G
MORE PICTURES

OnePlus 9RT 5G

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Whatever

Shafquat SQ, 03 Nov 2021USB 2.0 !!! REALLY!! other 9 series had type C-3.1, why thi... moreBecause this is not oneplus anymore

  • Anonymous

Oneplus 10 Pro.
6 inch.

network problem, errors and failed :

4G+/LTE+ = 66 and 78 ? . speed cat 22 ? .

5G = 4 mode band ?.
Speed ?.

Wi-Fi = 6e ?
Wi-Fi 7 ?

Battery capacity 5500 milliampere. 130 watts charger.

  • Anonymous

bluetimes, 31 Oct 2021usb 2.0? wtf.. gorila glass which version?7

  • Nik

Usb 2.0 really kills the deal

  • Shafquat SQ

USB 2.0 !!! REALLY!! other 9 series had type C-3.1, why this downgrade..

  • Anonymous

When is this phone going to be availabe throughout EU?

usb 2.0? wtf.. gorila glass which version?

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 27 Oct 2021ColorOS? At this point if I want ColorOS I might just buy a... moreColorOS is for China only

  • Yee

RaduN, 28 Oct 2021They say this model has much better heat dissipation mechan... more"Some say"...
Sounds like Clarkson 😉🤣🤣

AnonD-930503, 26 Oct 2021If you don't understand what's the point, why are... moreThey say this model has much better heat dissipation mechanism, so it should be on par with the likes of Rog 5...."shoud"..

  • Anonymous

ColorOS? At this point if I want ColorOS I might just buy an oppo, not a good move for OnePlus

  • AnonD-930503

But anyway I love this phone, this phone is for content makers.. 🔥😍

  • AnonD-930503

0Anonymous0, 24 Oct 2021What do you mean.... what's wrong with Snapdragon 888?If you don't understand what's the point, why are you asking? Snapdragon 888 throttles, don't you know about it? If you don't anything please don't ask, let them think you great mind

They upgraded everything, but dropped USB 3.1 support, sadly, not so premium.

This should be the real oneplus 9 , except the wide angle camera or should be the 48 IMX 586 sensor

Is this Smartphone launched globally?

  • sino

When review this phone, we are waiting..

AnonD-930503, 24 Oct 2021Only downside of Android phones nowadays, it's sd 888,... moreWhat do you mean.... what's wrong with Snapdragon 888?

  • abs

Gary, 23 Oct 2021Should I go for one plus 8pro or 9RT? I think 9RT is better with upgraded cooling system, camera and SD 888.

  • AnonD-930503

Only downside of Android phones nowadays, it's sd 888, that's a great problem! I hope OnePlus could solve it