OnePlus Nord
MORE PICTURES

OnePlus Nord

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Royal

Jen, 25 Jan 2021Bought this phone November 2020. Internet issues from day ... moreI should be better staying away from this device then

  • Jen

Bought this phone November 2020.
Internet issues from day 1.
Internet does not work when phone is locked (whatsapp calls/messages, gmail etc does not work until you unlock phone)
Tried all possible fixes, does not work.
Frustrating and highly disappointed.

  • Royal

349 euros is a good price for this device ???

  • Anonymous

Battery drains very fast

  • Royal

MobileMann, 11 Jan 2021Mitakag - The camera is quite good even today , & its v... moreI have heard that Poco F2 cameras arent that good. Is that better than the Nord ones ?

Siva, 18 Jan 2021Hi how was the network connectivity? Lots of user complaini... moreblue stacks is actually based on oneplus 5

  • Anonymous

Battery drains very fast

  • Sd

Rakesh, 11 Jan 2021I m new user one plus Nord , others camera was good but slo... moreYes and now I think one plus cheated people with this mid range money phone... Cameras are not up to the mark..vary bad experience in low lights and auto focus also very bad.

  • Ch

Call connection lost

  • Siva

mitakag, 11 Jan 2021Good phone!!!! I'm using it for a 3 weeks, performance... moreHi how was the network connectivity? Lots of user complaining WiFi speed and connection drop issue

Meenakshi , 12 Jan 2021If anyone using the OnePlus nord has updated the beta versi... morevery soon

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 12 Jan 2021When will there be an update for oxygene OS 11 for NordYes!

Anonymous, 12 Jan 2021When will there be an update for oxygene OS 11 for NordNext month.

  • Anonymous

Meenakshi , 12 Jan 2021If anyone using the OnePlus nord has updated the beta versi... moretill now its working fine

  • Anonymous

devils468, 11 Jan 2021this phone is also called nord 8 which leads me to assume t... moreWhen will there be an update for oxygene OS 11 for Nord

  • Meenakshi

If anyone using the OnePlus nord has updated the beta version of android 11 please let me know how it is performing as I would like to update my device

Meenakshi

this phone is also called nord 8 which leads me to assume this is a "lite" version of the 8 lineup and its also called oneplus Z(whyyyyyy)

  • Rakesh

I m new user one plus Nord , others camera was good but slow motion camera is not proper working this like lights flicking, this is bad experience for me ,worst.....

Mitakag - The camera is quite good even today , & its very good for midrange only a few are better , it pales behind Realme 6 Pro , Poco x2 ( On Miui 11 ) , Realme x3 , x3 SuperZoom , Pixel 4a, & now Mi 10i ( 108mp - HM2 sensor ) . All these have better image quality with & without GCAM. Note 9 pro max is also quite close . Its very close in performance to oneplus 8 & 8T ( Main Cam.). ( In oneplus world they have adhered to promise given to buyers of excellent camera , but in competition they are very good not the best ).

Pixel 4a despite 1/2.55" clicks better 12Mp Shots daytime including nighttime. It shows hardware is not bad but computational photography or camera software needs to improve.

Fluffn - Between Pixel 4a and oneplus nord - If you want overall very good camera including nightscape, software & small size excellent screen , including 3 years complete software support & unlimited high quality storage on google photos go with Pixel 4a.

If you are fan of 90hz display , bigger display , inferior amoled panel , want good camera , want ultrawide shots, ultrawide selfie & better selfie camera (Daytime) , fan of oxygen OS , 2 years software os updates ( Oneplus updates till 3 years ) go with OnePlus Nord.