OnePlus Nord 2 5G
MORE PICTURES

OnePlus Nord 2 5G

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

Anonymous, 19 hours agowhich is better, nord 2, poco f3 or mi 11 lite 5g (ne)?These three times have a common shortcoming, that is, they do not support 4g enhanced technology, that is, support for volte is not very good, there is no 4g enhanced modem, and it does not support Nigeria's ntel network. If you do not have high requirements for 4g, and need better heat dissipation, then poco f3 can support large built-in storage, but there is no SD card slot. mi 11 lite has the largest built-in storage, 128g, but it shares SD card slot, dual card dual standby, oneplus nord 2 is the worst, poor heat dissipation, very fast power consumption, does not support 4+ enhancement technology, bad review

  • Anonymous

which is better, nord 2, poco f3 or mi 11 lite 5g (ne)?

  • Abu

Anonymous, 16 Sep 2021Nord 2 5g or galaxy a52s?DXO mark ranking shows Nord 2 better than A52s

  • Gadget lover

Priya, 03 Sep 2021Which should I buy Nord 2 or Vivo X60. I want a best camera... moreIf you want to know which one would perform better in terms of camera, go for vivo as they mainly focus on selfies and camera performances on all it's devices. Go for One Plus if you want a better UI and user experience but sub-par camera quality.

  • Anonymous

Nord 2 5g or galaxy a52s?

Anonymous, 28 Aug 2021Got this Nord 2 today ! After setting up the device 3-4 ap... moreNord 2 has a lot of hardware problems and software. The most direct feeling after buying nord 2 is that oneplus is an assembly company that can only pile up hardware. The battery is extremely power-hungry. As for system software optimization, it is at the level of elementary school students.

There are several problems with this nord 2. 1: The facebook video is too blurry and the effect is not good. 2: The customer service said that nord 2 is not for sale in Africa, and they are not responsible for any after-sales problems. If you buy it and use it by fluke, this is your luck. This is a reply from oneplus China headquarters. 3: Although the nominally supports a lot of frequency bands, it does not support 4+ signals. 4: The icon inside cannot be resized. 5: Special power consumption.

  • Raz

Samsung s20 fe snapdragon much better than this for the same price

  • 44T3

Phone with blasting capability !!

  • Puff

Abass, 10 Sep 2021Talking about dxomark ....it has the worst selfie camera in... moreThere is no rating on DxOMark regarding the selfie camera

jokowow, 05 Sep 2021good!. just look in dxomark rank smartphone. truly flagship... moreTalking about dxomark ....it has the worst selfie camera in this price range

  • Osama

Why doesn't oneplus sell it's phones in Pakistan. It would just blow away the market. It's just ridiculous and doesn't make sense not to sell it's phones here, for we would love to use it's phones. Consider it oneplus if you find my message.

  • jokowow

minion, 04 Sep 2021Is nord2 5g good to buy or notgood!. just look in dxomark rank smartphone. truly flagship killer

Priya, 03 Sep 2021Which should I buy Nord 2 or Vivo X60. I want a best camera... moreCamera Priority Vivo x60,
Performance and software oneplus 9R

  • minion

Is nord2 5g good to buy or not

  • patty

Priya, 03 Sep 2021Which should I buy Nord 2 or Vivo X60. I want a best camera... morego for nord2

  • Priya

Which should I buy Nord 2 or Vivo X60. I want a best camera phone. Thanks

  • Anonymous

Marc, 31 Aug 2021Had to say goodbye to my OnePlus 5t, now looking at OnePlus... moreOneplus 5T user here as well.
Going to replace the battery since none of the latest flagship phone attract me to replace this phone...

Would recommend you to wait for Oneplus 9RT, specification should be similar to Oneplus 9R, just improve the camera sensor to IMX 766.
Advantage of Oneplus 9RT compare to Oneplus 9: Flat screen & snapdragon 870.
After replace the camera sensor to IMX 766, camera performance should be identical.

  • Marc

Had to say goodbye to my OnePlus 5t, now looking at OnePlus 8 (380 €) or OnePlus Nord 2 (399 €).

I liked my 5t very much, so which of the two of OnePlus 8 or OnePlus Nord 2 is of similar experience? Software, browsing experience, speed etc? I don't do videogames btw :)

  • Anonymous

Got this Nord 2 today !
After setting up the device 3-4 apps including Amazon, My Airtel App, Amoledpix started crashing.
Tried restarting device but no use