OnePlus Nord 2 5G
MORE PICTURES

OnePlus Nord 2 5G

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • JC

Very decent phone for the price range, battery lasts and the fast charge takes 20-30 mins 0-100%.
I'd say this does everything you need from a smartphone, you don't get much more for your money with the flagship phones except maybe a better camera but you can just use the savings to buy a decent camera anyway.

  • Anonymous

great phone, blazing fast no lag.. nothing to complain about really.

PiberiusWilde, 07 May 2022The glorious island nation of Indonesia.at least it is avaiable in lots of countries, Pixel 5a is only in US and Japan

Anonymous, 29 Apr 2022Do you think the op 2t will have the same battery explosion... moreIdk, let's see. Hopefully not. Samsung learnt their mistake with the Note 7.

Abass, 07 May 2022Here is where ????The glorious island nation of Indonesia.

PiberiusWilde, 24 Apr 2022Sounds like a really awesome phone for the price. But why i... moreHere is where ????

Anonymous, 05 May 2022f3 has a awful camera compared to nord 2Yes I agree that camera performance is the big advantage over f3 and even body of this device is amazing .....but if gaming is the only concern than f3 is best best

Anonymous, 29 Apr 2022Do you think the op 2t will have the same battery explosion... moreI just came across this too😭😭, the phone exploded damaging the user's laps

  • Anonymous

geko95gek-XDA, 30 Apr 2022Nice device, although I would still choose a Poco F3 over it.f3 has a awful camera compared to nord 2

Nice device, although I would still choose a Poco F3 over it.

  • Anonymous

RandyRiffin, 15 Apr 2022They have the same display, and similar performance. The ba... moreDo you think the op 2t will have the same battery explosion issue?

  • Arki

Minhaz Md. Riaz, 05 Apr 2022how is the sound quality & Battery backup of Nord2?Speakers Sound Quality is pretty good
So loud and there have more surround sound than the bass
Anyway, the bass sound is really good too.
I like the Nord 2's stereo speakers.

Sounds like a really awesome phone for the price. But why is it not available here????

Anonymous, 06 Apr 2022compare with 7t vs nord2 5g which one is better They have the same display, and similar performance. The battery life and charging of the Nord is better, cameras on 7T are slightly better. Nord 2 should get 2 supported software updates longer.
Personally, I would get neither of these. as Nord 2 has battery explosion issues. and the 7T's camera bump is huuge. I would rather wait for Nord2T, Nord 3, or get Oneplus 8 5G, or Xiaomi 11 Lite 5G, Samsung A52s, Oppo Reno 7 Pro, Realme X50 Pro, Q3 Pro, X7 Max or GT Neo 2.

Minhaz Md. Riaz, 05 Apr 2022how is the sound quality & Battery backup of Nord2?If you check Gsmarena review of Oneplus Nord 2, it says great battery life and loud stereo speakers.

tiggi babul, 31 Mar 2022Call recorder without beep ....or informing caller.....for ... moreThat beep is required. You cannot disable it (without rooting the phone). Recording a call without other user's permission is illegal, or should be

Shadocx, 09 Apr 2022Because he got the Chinese variant, not global...wtf, Marques, a rich ass reviewer with bag stacks of money in his pocket, got the Chinese version?... then he complains about Oneplus's software becoming Color OS

  • Tiyoyster

luke gittings, 22 Mar 20225g works on mine no issuesWhat country/operator are you using the phone with?

  • Bb

Anonymous, 03 Mar 2022yes wonderful phone, its fast, nothing lags.. no overheat s... morePleasechpw much did u buy it for?

RandyRiffin, 03 Apr 2022Check out Marques Brownlee's Oneplus 10 Pro review. He... moreBecause he got the Chinese variant, not global...