OnePlus Nord 2 5G
MORE PICTURES

OnePlus Nord 2 5G

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Anonymous

Marc, 31 Aug 2021Had to say goodbye to my OnePlus 5t, now looking at OnePlus... moreOneplus 5T user here as well.
Going to replace the battery since none of the latest flagship phone attract me to replace this phone...

Would recommend you to wait for Oneplus 9RT, specification should be similar to Oneplus 9R, just improve the camera sensor to IMX 766.
Advantage of Oneplus 9RT compare to Oneplus 9: Flat screen & snapdragon 870.
After replace the camera sensor to IMX 766, camera performance should be identical.

  • Marc

Had to say goodbye to my OnePlus 5t, now looking at OnePlus 8 (380 €) or OnePlus Nord 2 (399 €).

I liked my 5t very much, so which of the two of OnePlus 8 or OnePlus Nord 2 is of similar experience? Software, browsing experience, speed etc? I don't do videogames btw :)

  • Anonymous

Got this Nord 2 today !
After setting up the device 3-4 apps including Amazon, My Airtel App, Amoledpix started crashing.
Tried restarting device but no use

  • Rudra

Anonymous, 25 Aug 2021I have been using nord 2 since 2 weeks now , since the rece... moreLong press camera app icon, select app info, select storage usage, select clear storage. Your camera app will be reset and check whether you are facing issues again. Take care.
~ Rudra

  • Sneaky potatoe

Anonymous, 26 Aug 2021Where did you get that info from? As far as I know all mode... moreI've got a real specimen and can attest that the back on my blue 128GB model is most definitely glass.
Maybe the original poster confused the black/blue glass backs with the faux leather green one - perhaps that version's rear portion is plastic.

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 16 Aug 2021Take note: The 128GB variant is plastic backWhere did you get that info from? As far as I know all models are Gorilla glass 5

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 25 Aug 2021I have been using nord 2 since 2 weeks now , since the rece... morewhy did u update ur phone

any issue before update u saw ?????

todays if ur phone don't have big issues or just small issues that u can cope with them
don't be curious about new updates

  • Anonymous

nav262, 03 Aug 2021i want to buy a smartphone under 30k, can u guys pls sugges... moreiPhone 12

  • Anonymous

I have been using nord 2 since 2 weeks now , since the recent update , the camera app is crashing continuously . Don't know ..how one plus is going to fix it

  • Anonymous

JFerns, 22 Aug 2021Which phone to choose from? OnePlus Nord 2 5G or OnePlus No... moreDefinitely, you should go for Nord 2 5G. CE is full of crap.

  • Anonymous

JFerns, 22 Aug 2021Which phone to choose from? OnePlus Nord 2 5G or OnePlus No... moreOneplus 9 RT. Coming soon. 30 days

  • JFerns

Which phone to choose from? OnePlus Nord 2 5G or OnePlus Nord CE 5G

  • Anonymous

Oneplus 9 RT.

870 processor.
5G bands support 12 : 2, 5, 25, 41, 66, 71, 260, 261 SA/NSA/Sub6/mmWave and Speed : ?? Gbits.
6 inch display.
Wi-Fi 6e.
5000 mAh.
120 watts.
Android 12.
Price :

  • Anonymous

Should I buy this

  • Hernik

I will tell the ubiquitous that I was disappointed with the vaunted 1+ Nord 2. The phone is a fairy tale when it comes to system speed and haptics. Sound flat and also worse on headphones than my current MI9Lite. Camera cool that it has optical stabilization but so what. It makes a mess with HDR, which when I turn it off it turns on in a moment (does not remember the settings). HDR terribly blurs the photo on a green area. Additionally, camera app has no option to improve distortion in wide shots - all photos are crooked at the edges. Photos in zoom is a massacre compared to MI9Lite. Wide angle camera worse than in MI9Lite. Display so what, that 90hz as in MI9Lite sky better and brighter lights. In addition, I do not know if my copy, but after a few days I took it on a family trip and started to snap photos and videos. The phone began to get very hot at +26C sunny weather and after 2-3 seconds the screen darkened despite the brightness turned on permanently which prevented proper taking pictures. The battery from 8 o'clock lasted until about 1 p.m. (5g off). Also, I do not know how these "reviewers" praise etc. and in real life it comes out massacre. I am giving the Nord away. First and last adventure with 1+ on MTK. Fact MI was cool until MIUI 9. Since 10 they make mules but oh well. Nord 2 does not grow up to MI9Lite in my opinion.

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

Rahul Soneji, 15 Aug 2021I bought this nord 2 two days ago.. But all of sudden my vi... moreThe Flickiering IS only coming because you have turned on Animation
Turn your Animation from 1,0x to 0,5x Problem solved
I did it and i don't have those Flickiering issues anymore😄

Anonymous, 17 Aug 2021Which is best to go for ?Nord 2 or poco f3 gt or realme x7 maxOnePlus nord 2 for Great Photos + Nightcam Shot's
Poco F3 GT for Gaming only
Realme X7 for your Daily Usages

  • Anonymous

Which is best to go for ?Nord 2 or poco f3 gt or realme x7 max

  • Anonymous

Take note: The 128GB variant is plastic back

  • Anonymous

Which is best to go for ?Nord 2 or poco f3 gt or realme x7 max