OnePlus Nord 2 5G
MORE PICTURES

OnePlus Nord 2 5G

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

I bought this nord 2 two days ago.. But all of sudden my video, youtube instagram reels all became black inverted color and screen started flickering in all the videos... Very bad experience of oneplus nord 2..

  • sam

is it nord 2 has always on display, if no then on which model do available of one plus series

  • Anonymous

jokowow, 11 Aug 2021Pick nord 2 5g. just look review nord 9pro. lack of rear ca... moreLack of rear camera? Let me just check .....no no I definitely don't see a rear camera on mine.
Just some weird looking small porthole things

  • Bulbul

Oxygen os is the treadmark of OnePlus & its speciality for OnePlus but if they spoiled it used colour os we are shifting to go iphone or Samsung or Xiaomi.

  • muhammed

it's a bomb

  • paul

Anonymous, 11 Aug 2021im planning to buy a new phone but i still dont know what t... moreBoth OS are more likely the same now, ever since BBK Elex own both. Some Reviews says that Oxygen OS is now 'Oppo-fied' in some ways. And just a quick glance at it, I really don't thinks its the same Color OS that I loved. But Color OS is a bit more like Stock Android now, a bit more simplified and light in the eyes. It now depends on the Hardware that you prefer, compare the Build Quality and Cameras etc.

  • Anonymous

im planning to buy a new phone but i still dont know what to choose between oppo reno 6 5g and oneplus nord 2.. which one is better? i kinda like coloros more than oxygenos 🧍🏻

  • jokowow

Chin, 10 Aug 2021Nord 2 or OnePlus 9R for the exact similar price. What do y... morePick nord 2 5g. just look review nord 9pro. lack of rear camera. HASSELBLAD just gimmmick

  • Chin

Zero, 11 Aug 2021OnePlus 9R if you can.Yeah, the price difference is about 3000LKR (15USD). Will go for the 9R then. Thanks 😕

Kaif, 23 Jul 2021Yes But One Plus software experience is far more better than Mi.Software wise Oxygen OS just wins compared to MIUI. Just hoping to see some bug fixes for the MIUI 13

  • Zero

Anonymous, 09 Aug 2021For the exact same price which one you guys will recommend:... moreOP8 no doubts. The Nord 2 is a mid tier phone

  • Zero

Chin, 10 Aug 2021Nord 2 or OnePlus 9R for the exact similar price. What do y... moreOnePlus 9R if you can.

  • Chin

Nord 2 or OnePlus 9R for the exact similar price. What do you think? Camera quality, selfie camera are my main concerns.

  • Anonymous

For the exact same price which one you guys will recommend: op8 or nord 2?

  • Kev

Anonymous, 09 Aug 2021Lies.It's hilarious how BOTH of you are right.

Unfortunately, neither can disprove each other: Oneplus is using both OxygenOS and ColorOS, with the latter software used in China. Where I live, Oneplus will boot OxygenOS. And it will likely be for you as well, unless you live in China.

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 09 Aug 2021Now that Oneplus is using ColorOS, it's actually not m... moreLies.

  • Dopeking

Anonymous, 04 Aug 2021To everyone saying put a custom rom on the f3 gt. The f3 gt... moreCheck on oneplus GitHub page the kernel source is out for nord 2

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 08 Aug 2021MIUI is hot garbage, F3 is terrible valueNow that Oneplus is using ColorOS, it's actually not much better

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 08 Aug 2021Poco F3 seems better overall for the valueMIUI is hot garbage, F3 is terrible value

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 08 Aug 2021Poco F3 seems better overall for the valuedoes that poco comes with MIUI? MIUI worth pretty much zero