OnePlus Nord 2 5G
MORE PICTURES

OnePlus Nord 2 5G

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 08 Aug 2021MIUI is hot garbage, F3 is terrible valueNow that Oneplus is using ColorOS, it's actually not much better

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 08 Aug 2021Poco F3 seems better overall for the valueMIUI is hot garbage, F3 is terrible value

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 08 Aug 2021Poco F3 seems better overall for the valuedoes that poco comes with MIUI? MIUI worth pretty much zero

  • Anonymous

Poco F3 seems better overall for the value

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 07 Aug 2021If camera is your importance then dont go for this phone or... moreThis isnt completely true, since gcam mods exist for many budget or midrange phones that sometimes bring it to pixel level (since pixel camera hardware is outdated and mediocre at best). Wouldn't get this phone for that though since the dimensity chip makes a gcam mod a lot less likely iirc

  • vicky

Venom88, 06 Aug 2021Does someone Here have the Model DN2103 Or IS this ... moreyes same

Phone looks outstanding for its price tag but it really should have an SD card.

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 07 Aug 20218 or 12GB ram? I dont play games.8 GB RAM is enough.

  • Anonymous

nav262, 03 Aug 2021i want to buy a smartphone under 30k, can u guys pls sugges... moreIf camera is your importance then dont go for this phone or any other mid rangers. There is only 3 android phones with best camera (pixel5, s21 ultra and mi 11 ultra) and all are expensive. How can you think companies will provide good cameras at low prices. Camera and its related softwares and development is not cheap. All midrange phones have normal quality cameras. Dont compare camera for mid range phones. Whatever you get be happy in camera for mid range or low range phones. there is just stupid hype created by reviewers and phone companies for camera samples checking and commenting on that. Of course there will be little difference here and there between any 2 camera phones but remember best cameras is only in those 3 and all others are normal.

  • Anonymous

8 or 12GB ram? I dont play games.

  • anmjojo

nav262, 03 Aug 2021i want to buy a smartphone under 30k, can u guys pls sugges... morego for the nord 2 nav. its the best under 30k rn

  • Salazar

nav262, 03 Aug 2021i want to buy a smartphone under 30k, can u guys pls sugges... moreIt depends on your requirements. You won't get everything in a 30k range.

Does someone Here have the Model

DN2103

Or IS this Just coniendence that i only got one from Amazon (128GB / 8GB RAM)
Just asking 😅

  • Anonymous

I'm a little disappointed that it has no 4K 60fps capture

  • Boooggeeey

Why mediatek processors have worst video quality and not complete fps in video?

  • Anonymous

To everyone saying put a custom rom on the f3 gt. The f3 gt, nord all have mediatek processors which doesn't have a lot of custom rom support so please don't tell jus put off a custom rom in the poco f3 gt. and even if Oxygen OS merges with ColorOS , OP has said that Oxygen OS won't be completely like Color OS

Anonymous, 04 Aug 2021Overall, the OnePlus Nord 2 5G seems like an upgrade over t... moreYep, and the water is wet.

  • Anonymous

Overall, the OnePlus Nord 2 5G seems like an upgrade over the original Nord in every respect, based on the specs.

  • Anil Bansal

A main feature not in the fon.auto receive call when near the ear is not available.

  • Az

I don't get what all the fuss is about. I bought this phone coming from Xiaomi mi 11 Lite 5g and it feels streets ahead.

Battery life is far better, plus charging speeds. Haptics are much more responsive too. Screen is great, punchy and great to look at. Dual speakers are far better too. Cameras are great.... performance feels even nippier than the Xiaomi phone....

I've not had a OnePlus since OnePlus 2... I'm really pleased with the interface of OxygenOS. It's modern and doesn't feel as heavy as MIUI.

This is just my opinion of course but I think for the price of £399 in UK...you can't really go wrong! Go find a Samsung phone that'll give you the same value for money. See how your exynos chip ages in the next 6 months!