OnePlus Nord 2 5G
MORE PICTURES

OnePlus Nord 2 5G

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

Dilip kumar , 28 Nov 2021It's a worst and horrible mobile ...I never saw in my ... moreTell me, how is it hanging. Is it laggy, are there bugs.

    Anonymous, 23 Nov 2021Poco F3 is a powerful phone, but sh*tty at everything else.... moreWhat do you mean the updates are buggy? Can you clarify. Is the phone homescreen scrolling laggy after you update your phone? That happens to my Pixel 3a as well. After a while after updating, it is smooth again. Also, you're the first guy that has said Xiaomi software is bad and Samsung software is also bad, normally Xiaomi is bad and Samsung is good. Also, Oneplus is not good anymore.

      • S
      • Smartphones 93
      • XFV
      • 17 Jan 2022

      DN2101, DN2103 what is mean and what is the difference between OnePlus Nord 2 Model DN2101 and DN2103

        • ?
        • Anonymous
        • 6q1
        • 17 Jan 2022

        Lack of 3.5mm jack is big Problem.

          • R
          • Ravi
          • YMH
          • 17 Jan 2022

          Hello , this is the worst phone , after upgrade to android 11, phone is having lots of connectivity issue with Wi-Fi i.e. sudden disconnect with Wi-Fi in very strong signal strength too. and while connected to wi-fi Data Connectivity also shows very poor, while at the same time my Redmi Phones are very well functioning. One Plus Customer care is not able to solve this problem, i am fed up with this worst phone and i made a big mistake.

          If anyone faced the same issue and got solution then please let me know.
          My trouble shooting is Network Setting Reset and factory Reset but no use.

          Thanks
          Ravi

            • R
            • Ravi
            • YMH
            • 16 Jan 2022

            Hello , this is the worst phone , after upgrade to android 11, phone is having lots of connectivity issue with Wi-Fi i.e. sudden disconnect with Wi-Fi in very strong signal strength too. and while connected to wi-fi Data Connectivity also shows very poor, while at the same time my Redmi Phones are very well functioning. One Plus Customer care is not able to solve this problem, i am fed up with this worst phone and i made a big mistake.

            If anyone faced the same issue and got solution then please let me know.
            My trouble shooting is Network Setting Reset and factory Reset but no use.

            Thanks
            Ravi

              Nokia N73 , 05 Jan 2022Hello which one is better about this features? Nord 2 or X... more11T has better build quality (Gorilla Glass Victus and aluminum frame, Ip rating). And it also has better display (1B colours and 120Hz compared to 90Hz on Nord 2). Nord 2 has OxygenOs, so the software experience should be better than Miui. If you have a look at Xiaomi 11T Gsmarena review, they say 11 T "is easily the better camera phone" compared to Nord 2. Other details: Ir blaster on 11T, smaller compact body in Nord 2. Also in the 11T review, they mention a bunch of other phones such as S20 FE (which has a better camera system). You can also check out these websites:
              https://www.gsmarena.com/best_flagship_killers_buyers_guide-review-2039.php
              https://www.gsmarena.com/best_premium_allrounders_buyers_guide-review-2033.php

                • o
                • oio
                • tuh
                • 13 Jan 2022

                Anonymous, 11 Jan 20228K is usefull... if u have screen in ur home that suppor... more8k is useless

                  • ?
                  • Anonymous
                  • M4v
                  • 11 Jan 2022

                  oio, 10 Jan 2022both r about the same except mi 11t can record 8k at 248K is usefull...

                  if u have screen in ur home that support 8K

                  if u don't have it
                  just forget it

                    • ?
                    • Anonymous
                    • M4v
                    • 11 Jan 2022

                    Nokia N73 , 05 Jan 2022Hello which one is better about this features? Nord 2 or X... moreNow

                    Edge 20 Pro ( Edge S pro )

                    bcome in price range of
                    11T
                    Nord 2


                    consider this model too.
                    especially the touch problem bcome fixed by new update

                    https://m.gsmarena.com/motorola_edge_20_pro-11004.php

                      • o
                      • oio
                      • tu2
                      • 10 Jan 2022

                      Nokia N73 , 05 Jan 2022Hello which one is better about this features? Nord 2 or X... moreboth r about the same except mi 11t can record 8k at 24

                        • N
                        • Nokia N73
                        • 3AG
                        • 05 Jan 2022

                        Hello
                        which one is better about this features? Nord 2 or Xiaomi 11t?
                        1.camera :> picture?
                        2.camera :> video?
                        3.screen quality?
                        4.body quality?
                        5.your opinion in overall?
                        6.may you offer a choice of other phones?
                        Thank you.your opinion helps me a lot.

                          Amaanafzal, 18 Nov 2021My Nord 2 was working great until a month ago. It has been ... moreWhat do you mean hanging? As in it is slow, or it doesn't load? Restart it a couple of times.

                            EliseKlevr, 12 Nov 2021"Another" copy of this phone (defective obviously... moreProof? I only know of 3 cases of Nord 2 exploding, one of them was fake, another happened due to external factors. So really, only one Nord 2 every, exploding.

                              Paddyc, 29 Dec 2021I have the redmi note 8 pro and was going to upgrade to the... moreIf you want a mobile for long term usage and good brand value and more years of software and good charging speeds
                              Go for OnePlus Nord 2 5G
                              If prefer gaming for most...go for poco gt

                                • M
                                • Monmonahmed
                                • upi
                                • 02 Jan 2022

                                I feel very smoth perfrmence ......supr fast

                                  • ?
                                  • Anonymous
                                  • IW@
                                  • 29 Dec 2021

                                  Paddyc, 29 Dec 2021I have the redmi note 8 pro and was going to upgrade to the... moreYou also have a52s and either pixel 4a or 5a. If Pixel is not available in your country, these might be an expensive option.
                                  Nord 2 5g - Smooth software, best design in those three although all of them are good.
                                  a52s - Promising software support, best screen, IP67 rating.
                                  F3 - Best performance, also the cheapest depending on where you are.

                                  Choose what is most important to you.

                                    • P
                                    • Paddyc
                                    • sw$
                                    • 29 Dec 2021

                                    I have the redmi note 8 pro and was going to upgrade to the Nord 2 or Poco f3 5g is there any other phones in this price range I should consider, looking for a good camera and if possible dust proof and 5g, someone said something about a pixel phone but I haven't heard of it, thank you

                                      • ?
                                      • Anonymous
                                      • D0b
                                      • 29 Dec 2021

                                      Farhan Saeed, 13 Dec 2021facing video call end issue. Oneplus just kidding. we are w... moreI don't have any problem.my phone is very fine

                                        The latest update on this phone installed Google pay without my consent 🥲