OnePlus Nord CE 5G
MORE PICTURES

OnePlus Nord CE 5G

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

Vikas, 20 Sep 2021Camera is worst, totally unacceptable in this price range, ... moreThen get a realme or pixel, Nord Ce is more for someone who wants a combination of clean os, smooth 90hz oled, compact form and best battery charging experience. I do not know why you're seeing this, but trust me the battery life on the Nord Ce is phenomenal, exceptional, as seen in Gsmarena tests.

  • Anonymous

Gino76ph, 18 Oct 20211. How long will it be supported via Oxygen OS updates? 2.... moreThe only thing i can say is this phone will receive around 2 years of software update. It only have mono speaker and I don't know much about your question.

1. How long will it be supported via Oxygen OS updates?
2. Does It have Dolby Atmos? or Dirac Audio? or some form of stereo surround sound feature?
And does it support Apt-X HD or Apt-X Lossless?
3. Is it true the speakers on the bottom sounded tinny? or just weak?
Would you say it is adequate on a near-crowded bus or train to hear the phone ringing?
4. Does it have the same fast optical fingerprint scanner similar to the Nord 1 or One Plus 8T?
5. I heard the latest update improved the camera(s) photo quality and performance.
Is this true? And how are the improvements?

  • Anonymous

The camera specs are complete bs. The main shooter takes only blurry pictures that look like they were taken with a cheap early 2000's 2MP digital camera. Otherwise seems like an ok phone.

Don't buy this phone unless 4 hours of screen time is acceptable to you.

Total waste of money. And yes, camera sucks for the price you pay.

  • rbs

Burhonet, 02 Oct 2021Suggest me about nord ce Shall i buy this phone or go wi... moreNot sure about note pro. But nord ce is good but has few ignorable bugs and battery gets drained quickly if you keep it in the setting you are comfortable with.

  • rbs

Anonymous, 04 Oct 2021Does anyone have a solution for battery drain? I just got o... moreput it into extreme mode . That is the only practical options.Or others would suggest something similar to this like reducing the brightness,switching of internet and etc, which is equivalent to extreme more or worst flight mode

  • Anonymous

Does anyone have a solution for battery drain? I just got one, brand new. Battery drains way too fast even if I don't use it. No games, just Whatsapp, social media and surfing.

  • Burhonet

Suggest me about nord ce Shall i buy this phone or go with mi note10 pro???

anonymous29, 23 Sep 2021planning to buy this phone. is this worth buying for a budg... moreDepends on what you need in a budget 5g phone. If you need a fast chipset, good display, clean ui and amazing battery, then this phone is good. But if you prioritise camera, then Redmi Note 10 Pro, Mi 11 Lite, Samsung A52 are going to be better choices.

Ankalesh , 21 Sep 2021OnePlus nord CE this mobile Which gorila glassNord Ce doesn't have gorilla glass

Anik , 31 Aug 2021Would be better to buy this mobile right now?? Plz assist ... moreNord Ce is not good for photography, but it is good for gaming and software. Samsung is best I'd say for photography, if you need great selfies go with Vivo, otherwise go for Samsung. Is there anything else you need in a phone? Also check out the Mi 11 Lite 5G NE and Moto Edge 20 Fusion.

Ameer, 28 Sep 2021If anybody is planning to buy this 1 Plus Nord CE phone. Do... moreWhich Redmi Note 10 out of the bunch? Only one got 5G and that's inferior to this phone.

  • Ameer

If anybody is planning to buy this 1 Plus Nord CE phone. Don't do that mistake what I did. I suggest you better go for Redmi Note 10. During Video Call the front Camera works pathetic and battery drainage is 2nd disadvantage.

  • Khadeer

Can anybody help me how to enable 5g on oneplus Nord ce 5g

  • anonymous29

planning to buy this phone. is this worth buying for a budget 5G phone?

  • Ankalesh

OnePlus nord CE this mobile Which gorila glass

Oh my god https://www.oneplus.in/nord-ce-5g/reviews
whats that all bad feedback it didn't look okay bro those are true feedbacks from real phone users in the official site I feel sorry for them.

  • Vikas

Camera is worst, totally unacceptable in this price range, felt speechless during video meetings, battery is drained at faster rate as compared to others, so not a good choice w.r.t price value.

  • pramod

Anik , 31 Aug 2021Would be better to buy this mobile right now?? Plz assist ... moreOne plus nord CE