OnePlus One
MORE PICTURES

OnePlus One

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Rocket One

Great phone. Still have two bought new - going strong with original batteries

  • Cheapie

I brought this phone in September 2014, it's still going strong 5 years on. BUT the original battery is long been dead, I swap out the batteries myself with ones I get online for $20. They last another year or so.
And the power button has stopped working, to turn on the phone I hold down the volume button and plug in USB, then do a restart. Will keep using this phone till it dies, then buy latest phone

  • Anonymous

Durable phone. I bought this 4 years ago, just before the plus 2 came out. My mom adopted it as I wanted to play more intensive games on my phone, which I can now still do on the oneplus 5. My mom had to replace the screen, because she dropped it, but software wise it is still allowing most apps to be downloaded and working. For a four year old phone this day and age, that's impressive.

Anonymous, 17 Oct 2019how many bit 32 or 64? It's a 32 bit processor

I traded for this phone and gave up a iPhone 6 plus in the deal. I had NO regrets. My biggest regret was the wash out of color that oneplus caused on photos. I had this phone for 6 months before I switched bacck to the Note 4. This was a great phone, great camera and awesome battery life. I actually wish I still had it tbh.

  • Anonymous

how many bit 32 or 64?

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 27 Aug 2019So much to love about this phone. Bought two new, mine was used ... morewhere did u buy it?

  • Anonymous

So much to love about this phone. Bought two new, mine was used harder, my wife's less so (still mint). But, the fact is it still works great. Not really slow, great phone, still.

  • Anonymous

Deeepak Tanwar, 09 Apr 2019One plus one mobile has the MHL function ? No

  • Deeepak Tanwar

One plus one mobile has the MHL function ?

  • rashed

recently i often find there is no network in my phone for some time, some of my friends complaints for not reachable to my Mobile, is there any solution in settings

  • Anonymous

Guest, 17 Dec 2018My one plus One mobile is getting Heated since last few days . A... moreYou can use Jio sim by installing jio4gvoice app for calling.

  • jitendra

Guest, 17 Dec 2018My one plus One mobile is getting Heated since last few days . A... moreHello,
Please visit nearby you OnePlus service center and change your battery, than it will work well.
When battery capacity lost after using phone, than we need to replace the battery for better performance and for better battery backup.

  • Guest

My one plus One mobile is getting Heated since last few days . Approx 10 days ,
can i know the reason as to why. also can i use a Jio sim . right now i am using BSNL .

  • Adrian

I'm still using my OnePlus One, I've had it since 2014. It's the only smartphone I have ever owned. I have never put a case on it, and it has sustained countless drops and impacts on surfaces ranging from hardwood to concrete and pavement. There are literally small chunks missing from the body and frame, yet the functionality has not been compromised at all, and the screen is fine; no cracks or scratches.

This is a great phone, and while eventually I will be forced to replace it, what's interesting is that the high-end phones coming out today quite literally seem as if they have been purposefully designed to shatter on impact when dropped.

  • Reliability Plus

I had my One Plus One stolen whilst overseas, in 2.5 years of ownership it never had a single issue, I wish I could buy another one just the same. Totally reliable phone.

  • jekankermoeder

1+, 07 Oct 2018Are we getting a Pie update? This article says so!!! https://in... moreJust use custom rom from XDA forum

1+, 07 Oct 2018Are we getting a Pie update? This article says so!!! https://in... moreI Don't think so that we users of OPO will get the latest OS update. Coz Cyanogen MOD is revoked the update after MOD 13.1. How it is possible. And the link of article was not available on site.

  • sjorsiejt

1+, 07 Oct 2018Are we getting a Pie update? This article says so!!! https://in... moreJust use custom rom to flash pie 9.0