OnePlus One
MORE PICTURES

OnePlus One

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • D
  • AnonD-249598
  • wdJ
  • 23 Apr 2014

then go and buy Samsung products and praise them in their pages

    • k
    • kloaking
    • Luq
    • 23 Apr 2014

    The first thing it call my attention was dimensions, it's bigger than the z1 but they once show a photo of a Z1 saying the oneplus was under it, that says to me that mostly of the rumors and reviews of the camera so far are fake, still the phone looks great and have great hardware as well.

      • b
      • babak
      • JE2
      • 23 Apr 2014

      the 64gb is my taste.even the logo is beautiful, i change my mind from nubia x6 to one plus one, hope it release soon

        • D
        • AnonD-179703
        • 0Bx
        • 23 Apr 2014

        Shut Up and Take My Money

          • D
          • AnonD-26236
          • vby
          • 23 Apr 2014

          Your move nexus.

            • D
            • AnonD-229974
            • tha
            • 23 Apr 2014

            Waiting for reviews and torture test.

              • ?
              • Anonymous
              • 9Fh
              • 23 Apr 2014

              How about MHL/TV out feature support on this ?

                • D
                • AnonD-109383
                • pV4
                • 23 Apr 2014

                Nexus 5 killer!!!

                  • D
                  • AnonD-62569
                  • 2T7
                  • 23 Apr 2014

                  I hope this comes to India soon and is priced around 25k. This phone has a lot of potential!

                    • ?
                    • Anonymous
                    • N4W
                    • 23 Apr 2014

                    will this phone be available in switzerland ????????

                      • ?
                      • Anonymous
                      • P%u
                      • 23 Apr 2014

                      too big for me guess will hopefully wait if their gonna make a mini version of this one.

                        • D
                        • AnonD-257066
                        • vGe
                        • 23 Apr 2014

                        Its going to be my next phone

                          • ?
                          • Anonymous
                          • t7X
                          • 23 Apr 2014

                          I am so tired with my iphone 5s. Useless features it have, because u need to turn off most of them just to save battery. Tired of carrying powerbank and its umbillical cord. I will give this one a try. Goodbye apple.

                            • J
                            • Jp
                            • t7X
                            • 23 Apr 2014

                            I will buy this for sure.

                              • t
                              • tomar
                              • U{d
                              • 23 Apr 2014

                              Economical.

                                • ?
                                • Anonymous
                                • w0P
                                • 23 Apr 2014

                                when will this be available?

                                  • F
                                  • Firebirdrc
                                  • nwE
                                  • 23 Apr 2014

                                  Waiting to put my hands on it !!!!