OnePlus X
MORE PICTURES

OnePlus X

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Drr

[deleted post]Yes. I need it.. Pls.. Can u send...

  • Vijay Shanker

nain, 04 Nov 2015which should I buy One Plus X or One Plus Twogo with One Plus 2, better specs, better body & size in the segment

  • Anonymous

Yusuke Uremeshi, 01 Nov 2015Which should I get the oneplus x or the meizu metalMeizu metal. It has 5.5 screen and all feats.

  • Jm

AnonD-369147, 03 Nov 2015👍What do you mean by those symbols and nunbers ? Please i an not jjoking i have seen many comments with these symbols and numbers . I asked some of them but they didnt reply. Is that just an expressíon of irritation or what? So wil you please let me know?

  • harish

[deleted post]ys i want

  • RomilM

Does it work with GSM CDMA both card ?

  • M4rzi

2525 mAh battery - is it really sufficient? FULL HD display (440 ppi) and dual SIM, really?? Will it sustain to 1.5 to 2days.
Please someone give their experience review on it.

  • Sabbir

nain, 04 Nov 2015which should I buy One Plus X or One Plus TwoOne Plus 2

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 03 Nov 2015Should I get the oneplus x or the LG g3one plus x

  • lucky

yss i want this phone.i love it

  • ramesh

[deleted post]Yes!

  • tay

nain, 04 Nov 2015which should I buy One Plus X or One Plus Twoi recommend you one plus x

  • Anonymous

nain, 04 Nov 2015which should I buy One Plus X or One Plus TwoOneplus two of course... if deciding between oneplus one or oneplus x.. then you may go ahead with oneplus x

  • rock

what about bettery life.should bettery of one plus x survive atmost 10hr or 12hr on standby

  • AnonD-176798

Today I get an email from One Plus with invite.... One Plus X Onyx....its valid for 72 hours....Today sale is open at 2pm in India...invite is valid for 72 hours

  • joash

yo yo, 04 Nov 2015is one plus x display is better than htc m8 or xperia z2Definitely yes its AMOLED screen compared to HTC and other brands having ips lcd display, also power consumption will be less sine only required pixels are illuminated.

  • Virgin

Looks like an iPhone

  • AnonD-462743

nain, 04 Nov 2015which should I buy One Plus X or One Plus TwoIf you don't mind the size of the OnePlus 2 and the slight price difference, you should get the OnePlus2. If what you're looking for is a premium build and a device with better handling, get the OnePlus X.

  • AnonD-462743

yo yo, 04 Nov 2015is one plus x display is better than htc m8 or xperia z2It's an AMOLED display, so if you like vibrant colours and really deep blacks it's definitely better

  • nayak

Is oneplus x having dual speaker.....